Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V15, ROM, CWM, JB, ODIN

SUSnordingh
post Jul 30 2012, 02:37 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

V15 thread... sweat.gif so fast...

Anyway... try my best to follow SIII thread now...

TS..... put my name in both Blue and White list... both 16GB. notworthy.gif
SUSnordingh
post Jul 30 2012, 02:58 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(hanes02 @ Jul 30 2012, 02:41 AM)
have u try upgrade ur s3 thru kies?
What is the latest official version now?
I haven't connect my phone to Kies yet.

EDIT: Kies said I have the latest update... maybe last night OTA update is the latest one already.

This post has been edited by nordingh: Jul 30 2012, 03:01 AM
SUSnordingh
post Jul 30 2012, 05:39 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(loquenemy @ Jul 30 2012, 05:25 AM)
guys, i have some issue.
I've charged my phone last night and it was full before I'm going to sleep
5 hours later my battery already flat.
What seems to be the problem?
It shows that 80% of the battery usage is on gpsd
What is gpsd?
gpsd is a daemon that receives data from a GPS receiver

did you forgot to off GPS?
SUSnordingh
post Jul 30 2012, 12:42 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Jul 30 2012, 12:15 PM)
the warranty should be after 3-4 days will receive a sms from sme
QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Jul 30 2012, 12:16 PM)
But I can understand if some people want to get rid all trace of touchwiz....
Not on the same day?
QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jul 30 2012, 12:23 PM)
on the day itself
QUOTE(silrave @ Jul 30 2012, 12:37 PM)
o O
they say help me register but i around 2-3 days only receive the sms
The best answer is...
On the day seller register.... after register, only 10 - 15 minutes already receive the sms. Sometime not even out of the shop pun... Some big seller do registration on the next day, not on the spot...

SUSnordingh
post Jul 30 2012, 12:45 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(charger @ Jul 30 2012, 12:39 PM)
hi guys ..just brought my new S3 since my galaxy note was Rob . notice that the LCD quality not as sharp like G note and it have some yellowish tint and also when i took a picture with this phone i notice that the camera picture noise is so bad even in low light or bright . Already transfer the pic to laptop and view still the same .  Am i getting a faulty unit ?
about the LCD screen.... I also notice my blue and white SIII have different LCD color... white is brighter than blue...

WHITE - YELLOWISH
BLUE - BLUEISH

This post has been edited by nordingh: Jul 30 2012, 12:46 PM
SUSnordingh
post Jul 31 2012, 05:34 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(ChipZ @ Jul 31 2012, 05:27 AM)
The charger head i meant is the adaptor where u connect the microUSB/30pin cable to when u wanna charge using the wall socket
yes you can use it.
SUSnordingh
post Aug 1 2012, 12:31 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(mscw88 @ Jul 31 2012, 11:25 PM)
Any good apps to replace the on/off button ????
I use screen off fx.
SUSnordingh
post Aug 3 2012, 01:27 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Aug 3 2012, 01:00 PM)
Maintain the same TS or change a new TS?  hmm.gif
TS is the person I know that never fail to online here everyday and night.... biggrin.gif

0.0490sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:42 AM