Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V15, ROM, CWM, JB, ODIN
eddydo
Jul 25 2012, 01:19 PM
QUOTE(crazyconsumer @ Jul 25 2012, 01:16 PM) Using dolphin browser on s3 seems different, when holding finger over link, it doesnt give the corect pop-up options to 'open new tab/background'.. could be the amoled? No problem with previous dell streak I'm using dolphin browser but I don't usually have this problem, but sometimes, I clicked open new tab and it doesn't open :l,
eddydo
Jul 26 2012, 09:14 PM
Wanam got out custom kernel? Anyone tried? Gonna checked them out :B,
eddydo
Jul 26 2012, 09:24 PM
QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jul 26 2012, 09:20 PM) Not custom. Just tweaked stock BLG1/BLG6. Works really well though. Can I use it with checkrom?,
eddydo
Jul 27 2012, 07:25 PM
Yerr my batman laggy la :l, anyone encountered this? On checkrom,
eddydo
Jul 28 2012, 12:10 AM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jul 27 2012, 11:36 PM) no problem at all, just use it  Unified search? Hold the left touch key beside the home button for a sec, is that what you are asking for.?
eddydo
Jul 29 2012, 08:43 PM
QUOTE(ph0bic @ Jul 29 2012, 08:40 PM) hi guys..new user 16gb pebble blue reporting here..been using the phone for 5 days now...do u guys realise there is kinda black stains on the screen when u are viewing black images especially in the dark...searched it and it says that it is the issues with the amoled...any solutions yet? sifus..help needed here ^^ You don't usually see dark pictures at night, so don't worry  , It I think many people have that too,
eddydo
Jul 30 2012, 10:33 PM
QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Jul 30 2012, 09:39 PM) i have slight lag too  Need Internet connection to start game? :
eddydo
Jul 31 2012, 07:23 AM
Sometimes when unplug my charger into the wall charger, my phone states usb charging, then I replug a few times and it say AC, anyone encountered this?
eddydo
Jul 31 2012, 08:28 AM
Anyone using checkrom 4? Just flash on top of 3.5?
eddydo
Aug 3 2012, 07:56 AM
QUOTE(jcksn81 @ Aug 3 2012, 07:53 AM) http://www.makezens.com/products/zens-wire...sung-galaxy-s3/I still think this only will happen on incoming few years. But they really make it .... Wireless charging? Will it work?