Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V15, ROM, CWM, JB, ODIN
c010
Jul 30 2012, 12:12 PM

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Jul 30 2012, 12:09 PM) Or better,just learn how the OS works by simply using is regularly the way it is. Thinkering with phone can wait. After getting to know the OS better you can start butchering it. in fact, you dont even need to modify anything. the phone works fine out of the box unless you wish to root it for other purpose such as titanium backup and etc.
c010
Aug 1 2012, 03:24 PM

QUOTE(fun5199 @ Aug 1 2012, 03:17 PM) hi all sifu here, izzit the UK latest firmware I9300XXBLG8 doesn't has Chinese pin yin input? you know very well it is a UK rom, obviously there is no chinese input. however, you can download other chinese input from market such as go keyboard, google pinyin and etc
c010
Aug 2 2012, 12:59 PM

QUOTE(hanes02 @ Aug 2 2012, 12:33 PM) eh..this issue i also kena just now...but on msg icon..all i hve to do is go settng>developr>tick apps...around 2 minuts.untick bak.limit bcground standrd limit... go home n see the notifction disappear..donow if this trick work for u.. you were using stock dialer or third party dialer? if you are using third party dialer such as go contact, you have to set stock dialer as default when trying to remove the miss call icon. otherwise the miss call notification will be there. hope you understand what i am trying to explain here.