Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V15, ROM, CWM, JB, ODIN

RedDevils88
post Jul 24 2012, 02:09 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Jul 24 2012, 02:06 PM)
cannot boss. post count forum. wait other mod from other forums hentam me and then petition to remove post count, hard for me to fight for u all. Help me help you.

btw anyone got the C Pen yet for the S3? how is it? how u keep it with u since no place to actually put the pen?
Im using a small sylus and its very easy to carry rclxms.gif
not the ones that the people give away upon purchasing cases though

This post has been edited by RedDevils88: Jul 24 2012, 02:09 PM
RedDevils88
post Jul 24 2012, 02:56 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Jul 24 2012, 02:54 PM)
Bought 2 SG S3 at low yat s3 road show price were the usual RM2199/set
But since got a free choice of any case and some software , quite reasonable I think .
singapore S3?
RedDevils88
post Jul 24 2012, 03:00 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jul 24 2012, 02:52 PM)
+9999 likes
then get an iphone by all means
u can afford a 2k phone
bt cant afford games below rm10 or maximum below rm30

u dunwan to support the dev
then where they can get the initiative to make more btr n cool apps

how about u work
then at the end of the month
no salary

if u r ok wit it
come work for me
no salary
how about it
lol go easy on that guy.. he simply doesn't know how Android works. Iphone apps require you to pay while they are free on Android. like Angry birds. so you basically get more free apps on the android market without Rooting your phone. go grab Dead Trigger for free now.

Apps that u think you like and u can afford you pay for them.
I paid for PowerAmp and Cerberus <-- this thing is a mind blowing anti theft app. 3USD insurance for a 2k phone rclxms.gif

Added on July 24, 2012, 3:01 pm
QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Jul 24 2012, 02:58 PM)
It's Samsung galaxy
LOL! i was confused. i read Singapre S3 from lowyat? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by RedDevils88: Jul 24 2012, 03:01 PM
RedDevils88
post Jul 24 2012, 03:33 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(awsc777 @ Jul 24 2012, 03:26 PM)
anyone playing football manager 2012 on their S3? Any reviews/comments?
I played it on my HD2. it was okay.. too simple to my liking. i played the desktop version too
RedDevils88
post Jul 24 2012, 04:07 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(weretiger @ Jul 24 2012, 03:38 PM)
i cant brain this kind of games, strategy or sims biggrin.gif

i think i just those straight forward, action,shooting kind of gamer. it just a game... WHY SO SERIOUS~~~~~~!
lol i m into football games. look at my name and photo tongue.gif
RedDevils88
post Jul 24 2012, 04:09 PM

3,244 posts

but Football Manager is the best football manager simulator. very real and addictive

Added on July 24, 2012, 4:10 pm
QUOTE(Baronic @ Jul 24 2012, 04:09 PM)
go to gmail. and put in credit card info. and then buy lo
actually he could just click on the price tag in market. then it will guide u thru the payment. attach ur credit card details that's it

This post has been edited by RedDevils88: Jul 24 2012, 04:10 PM
RedDevils88
post Jul 24 2012, 04:23 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(cloud999 @ Jul 24 2012, 04:21 PM)
No credit cards. Only debit card. Can or not?
yes

Added on July 24, 2012, 4:23 pmwat app are u planning to buy?

This post has been edited by RedDevils88: Jul 24 2012, 04:23 PM
RedDevils88
post Jul 24 2012, 05:00 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(momiji_chan @ Jul 24 2012, 04:46 PM)
Is real racing 2 really addicting?.i want to buy it
some paid apps on playstore are free in samsung apps.
RedDevils88
post Jul 24 2012, 05:06 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(Dark_Angel85 @ Jul 24 2012, 05:04 PM)
how's the wifi direct doin? OK? Camera black bar not showing?
I bought it for the $0.99. I think in general, buying an app and later on it goes for sale/free is quite common... it's like buying the latest edition of Nike shoes and when the new ones roll out, the old ones will be off for discount. Of course for DT, it was too quick a change... but meh
buying a phone is a good example. i bought for 2.2k now 1.8k cry.gif
RedDevils88
post Jul 25 2012, 12:33 PM

3,244 posts

just found a pretty cool game on AppSales. Xelorians - Space Shooter. go check it out guys.. a free demo is available
RedDevils88
post Jul 25 2012, 02:00 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(Long88 @ Jul 25 2012, 01:56 PM)
thanks. i might wait for the brief review and see any changes first  laugh.gif
they normally won't let u know what are the updates on a new firmware. they want u to explore urself and be surprised biggrin.gif
RedDevils88
post Jul 25 2012, 02:24 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(Zhao @ Jul 25 2012, 02:22 PM)
[attachmentid=2965388]usb otg had arrive. Rm8each. Postage not included.
Pm me if you want this.
how much if inclusive or postage?
RedDevils88
post Jul 25 2012, 02:41 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(Zhao @ Jul 25 2012, 02:31 PM)
Cod only in Serdang during weekdays and weekend in Shah alam.
Postage rm3for pos daftar/express or pos biasa rm1.
how long does post daftar take to reach me?
RedDevils88
post Jul 25 2012, 02:49 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Jul 25 2012, 02:47 PM)
new firmware BLG6 is out
OTA for Malaysia available too?
RedDevils88
post Jul 25 2012, 02:56 PM

3,244 posts

with power saving on i got 8k. without power saving 12k

Added on July 25, 2012, 2:57 pmviber update brings some new feature (phone vibrate when receiver picked up ur call) and balance fixes smile.gif

This post has been edited by RedDevils88: Jul 25 2012, 02:57 PM
RedDevils88
post Jul 25 2012, 04:27 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(zerouzer @ Jul 25 2012, 04:26 PM)
Anyone have any recommendations regarding protective casings for the S3? Wanted to get the otterbox or ballistics casing but seems like no one is getting them into the country atm..
they are for sale in malaysia. im using capdase soft jacket rclxms.gif
RedDevils88
post Jul 25 2012, 04:50 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(ramz @ Jul 25 2012, 04:49 PM)
s3 price drop already i heard? true? no longer 2199rm?
since long time ago
RedDevils88
post Jul 25 2012, 04:56 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(ramz @ Jul 25 2012, 04:51 PM)
how much now?
search garage sales. 1888?
RedDevils88
post Jul 25 2012, 05:04 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(ramz @ Jul 25 2012, 04:59 PM)
u mean if i waited 1.5 months i can save 300rm? shit man
ya and u wait for 1 year u can save Rm1k. how sad for us
but by then u won't want the S3 you would want the S4. then u think, i will wait for another half a year for the price to drop. but by then the phone is outdated again! i will just go for s5 in that case.

argh screw it i will stick to my Black and white phone!!! mad.gif

This post has been edited by RedDevils88: Jul 25 2012, 05:05 PM
RedDevils88
post Jul 25 2012, 05:33 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jul 25 2012, 05:31 PM)
sygic
sygic is no good.. sad.gif

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top