Guild Wars 2 v3, Sequel to Guild Wars.
ShikimoriAki
Aug 1 2012, 10:22 AM

Lol. What casing is that? Anywayz, ill be joining gw2 late september.. What server will everyone be in? The one in the first page? And since im joining late, what about the package? Wouldnt be a pre-purchase once its launched right?
ShikimoriAki
Aug 3 2012, 01:57 AM

QUOTE(SoLiD @ Aug 3 2012, 01:35 AM) digital edition, digital deluxe edition and collectors edition all got 3-days head start Yeah, digital edition ;3
ShikimoriAki
Aug 3 2012, 12:23 PM

Didn't they have the function of tabbing back to previous mob?
ShikimoriAki
Aug 3 2012, 05:23 PM

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Aug 3 2012, 04:56 PM) Oh wai, I didn't know that!  55-60fps pretty good already. Way better than 40fps  IMO, I'm fine with 30fps :3
ShikimoriAki
Aug 4 2012, 10:18 PM

Damn, I accidently bought the pre-order deluxe ediition... I'll have to wait til 27th August... Only get 1 day headstart.. haihz.. ohwell..
ShikimoriAki
Aug 5 2012, 02:06 AM

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Aug 5 2012, 01:16 AM) i will ask her to make any character later and play it.. wanna see what/how non-gamers think  which char/class u gonna be? Just wanted to answer this =P Making Human/Thief (female) (main) for extra 4 slots Human/Elementalist (female) Sylvary/Ranger (female) Char/Warrior (male) Norn/Guardian (male) and maybe add extra slots with gem Asura/Mesmer (male) Human/Necromancer (female) If you know what I mean This post has been edited by ShikimoriAki: Aug 5 2012, 02:08 AM
ShikimoriAki
Aug 5 2012, 02:14 AM

QUOTE(M1X @ Aug 5 2012, 02:12 AM) Where you guys steal all the time to play so many characters... No work, no life, 3 hours sleep per day, pizza hut?  College =X Gaming after doing all assignments.. Stupid head can score A's without studying =X Ah, and I sleep an average of 5 hours a day (should be enough right?) This post has been edited by ShikimoriAki: Aug 5 2012, 02:17 AM
ShikimoriAki
Aug 5 2012, 02:31 AM

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Aug 5 2012, 02:24 AM) i only sleep from 3am to 8.30am enough for me i guess  ayam working and got me own house and a car and a bike.. dun say gamer dun have life  Exactly! Gamers have lives =P. Besides, I think 3 hours a day of sleep is almost impossible. For sure that guy will sleep during the evening or something... My sleep pattern is usually 2:00am~7:30am Which reminds me, it's 2:30am.. I'm gonna go head for bed. Good night =P
ShikimoriAki
Aug 5 2012, 02:58 PM

Alright guys, I made a full refund on my pre-order and bought a pre-purchase. Add me to the list, ShikimoriAki.1390 (yeah, same as my ign *winks*)
ShikimoriAki
Aug 5 2012, 03:20 PM

QUOTE(-ZeN- @ Aug 5 2012, 03:18 PM) the heck, got an update, 10k files. Already mentioned by et87 =P QUOTE(et87 @ Aug 5 2012, 02:50 PM) there is a 10k+ files update now...
ShikimoriAki
Aug 5 2012, 06:19 PM

QUOTE(vh_20 @ Aug 5 2012, 06:01 PM) Bros, need confirmation. So i should only buy the us version rite? Na version not usable here is it? Tq There's only 2 version out there, either Europe (EU) or North America [(NA) AKA USA] All countries not listed under Europe will be defaulted to NA server, so that's the version we Malaysians get. Which is NA/US.. QUOTE(azizul1975 @ Aug 5 2012, 06:09 PM) ... and NA version = US version so to speak..... Exactly, NA=US... vh_20, you should do a bit more Googling before asking on forums =P This post has been edited by ShikimoriAki: Aug 5 2012, 06:20 PM
ShikimoriAki
Aug 5 2012, 06:41 PM

QUOTE(ShikimoriAki @ Aug 5 2012, 03:45 PM) 215,624 files remaining... Yay me!  3,947 files down 211,677 to go... Gambatte free college wi-fi!!
ShikimoriAki
Aug 5 2012, 07:38 PM

lol... I've never heard you guys talking about thieves. Anyone tried thieves during beta?
ShikimoriAki
Aug 5 2012, 07:52 PM

I was thinking of making double dagger n double pistols thief as my main. Not gonna touch the Cunning traits though, I've prefer speed and damage in every game, and I'm pretty much stuck at that. Stealth is a plus, how long does it actually last?
ShikimoriAki
Aug 5 2012, 08:09 PM

QUOTE(HeartRoxas @ Aug 5 2012, 07:55 PM) Stealth is actually more technical than you thought. It is sneaky. But if you can GIVE ppl stealth. You're useful in WvW. Try build Dagger + Pistol and Shortbow thief. I love that build just dont like thief. Too mainstream and feel like needed nerf. More technical? Care to explain the technical difficulties that occurred during game play? =P This post has been edited by ShikimoriAki: Aug 5 2012, 08:09 PM
ShikimoriAki
Aug 5 2012, 08:32 PM

It was supposed to be a pun.. Hehe, Oh well, I suck at jokes. Anyway, what do you meant by being more technical? It's more to using it it tactical battles something like that?
ShikimoriAki
Aug 5 2012, 11:29 PM

Well, we will be able to re-stat our traits with a small fee of a few silvers in game right? Without having to spend real money to buy gems? Oh, and we can get all skills maxed out?
ShikimoriAki
Aug 7 2012, 12:31 AM

Lol... Why talk about being in a populated server or not because of a friend? How many times do we have to state that, it doesn't matter which server you guys are from, you guys can do anything together and also be in the same guild. The ONE only thing that you can't do together is WvWvW because you'll be presenting your world in that form of PvP. If you want to complain so much on a populated server, then go to an underpopulated server and you can always buy GEMS to transfer back when the server population settles down ;3
This post has been edited by ShikimoriAki: Aug 7 2012, 12:32 AM