Sea of Sorrows
------------------
Deimos Tel`Arin (Deimos Tel Arin.7391)
valho (valho.3859)

----------------
Isle of Janthir
----------------
ArmRule
Guild: Lanun of Isle of Janthir (xxx amount of players)

------------
Emhry Bay
------------
chaos86 and friends (xxx amount of players)

-----------------
Crystal Desert
-----------------
BubblePig
Guild: Aggroculture and Synergy Alliance (xxx amount of players)
valho (valho.3859) if SoS full
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 7 2012, 02:55 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

whoah! 25 friends! mighty big gang u haz there! sweat.gif
well now if everyone fills in the numbers then i believe most people will have a better idea of where they wanna go to. biggrin.gif

------------------
Sea of Sorrows
------------------
valho (valho.3859)
cressalve (cressalve.5241) & bro

----------------
Isle of Janthir
----------------
ArmRule

------------
Emhry Bay
------------
chaos86 and friends (currently 25 players registered) - unofficial guild name, Hollow Ataraxia [HAX]
cressalve (cressalve.5241) & bro (alternate server)

-----------------
Crystal Desert
-----------------
BubblePig
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 7 2012, 03:01 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(cressalve @ Aug 7 2012, 02:59 PM)
Thanks bro, you answered my call XD Ask and you shall receive rite? biggrin.gif

har? sweat.gif

QUOTE(chaos86 @ Aug 7 2012, 03:00 PM)
Friends from various MMO that I played before. They are interested to play GW2 so i just pool them together to make a guild.

ah i see. nice! biggrin.gif

------------------
Sea of Sorrows
------------------
valho (valho.3859)

----------------
Isle of Janthir
----------------
ArmRule

------------
Emhry Bay
------------
chaos86 and friends (currently 25 players registered) - unofficial guild name, Hollow Ataraxia [HAX]

-----------------
Crystal Desert
-----------------
BubblePig
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 7 2012, 03:07 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(cressalve @ Aug 7 2012, 03:03 PM)
For the player & server list. I wanted this rather than a designated server to choose from. tongue.gif

aaaaah i see okies. laugh.gif

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 7 2012, 03:04 PM)
With this list at least can see how many lyn players is going to which server. I already have my main and alternative server, won't change it unless I decide to join my friend's guild.

yup. easier. i guess. and just keep copy pasting. then everyone can see. biggrin.gif

------------------ Sea of Sorrows ------------------
valho (valho.3859)
M1X (digitalifeless.1528)

---------------- Isle of Janthir ----------------------
ArmRule

------------ Emhry Bay ----------------------------

----------------- Crystal Desert -------------------
BubblePig
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 7 2012, 03:15 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

hookay this is the latest list:
guys, refresh this tered before you post to get the latest list. biggrin.gif

bee, u add ur name there lor ahaha.

------------------ Sea of Sorrows ------------------
valho (valho.3859)

---------------- Isle of Janthir ----------------------
ArmRule

------------ Emhry Bay ----------------------------

----------------- Crystal Desert -------------------
BubblePig
Guild: Aggroculture and Synergy Alliance (Currently having 98 members |Updated 7th Aug 2012|)
eiensakura (seraphica.7093) following Aggroculture

----------------- Sorrow's Furnace -------------------
xadie and pinoy friends
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 7 2012, 03:28 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(KromickoN @ Aug 7 2012, 03:16 PM)
Here are some guilds that you could take a look at (within your timezone)

- These are guilds which i believe are partly working closely to having SEA members and community.
- These are just guilds that i know for now and if i miss any out there, I apologize, just add in as well:

eh sorry but i thinking of keeping the list simple without bolds and underlines etc so easier for ppl to copy and paste lor.

QUOTE(M1X @ Aug 7 2012, 03:20 PM)
Sounds like you want to roll a fat heavy CharrĀ  hmm.gif

lulz fat charr heavy gaahahahahhahaha
some google-ing
http://big-wolf.deviantart.com/art/Aex-Tra...Charr-146129888
http://fc08.deviantart.net/fs70/i/2009/342...by_Big_Wolf.jpg

QUOTE(xadie @ Aug 7 2012, 03:21 PM)
Just checked http://www.gw2guilds.org

According to this, the Titan Alliance is now undecided in which server to roll.

That's a lot of allied guilds, and their size is unknown. I wonder where they decide to roll in.

yo could u also indicate some numbers on your side? thanks!

Unconfirmed:
League of Legitimate Businessmen - http://www.legitbusinessmen.enjin.com/
Im Twelve - http://www.imtwelve.com/
Eon Nocturne - http://www.eonnocturne.com/
SGGaming - http://forums.gameaxis.com/showthread.php?t=1636504

------------------------------------------------------------
-------------------- Sea of Sorrows --------------------
Players:
valho (valho.3859)

Guilds:
Lowyat.net - http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2440619
Celestial Order - http://www.facebook.com/groups/celestialorder/

-------------------- Isle of Janthir --------------------
Players:
ArmRule

Guilds:
Lanun of Isle of Janthir (xxx amount of players)

-------------------- Gate of Madness --------------------
Players:
xxx

Guilds:
Synapse - http://www.synapse-guild.enjin.com/home (titan alliance)
Yakisoba - http://www.yakisobaguild.net (titan alliance)
Exitializ - http://exitializ.com/ (pnoy alliance)
Noblesse Oblige - http://www.noblesseforce.com/

-------------------- Crystal Desert --------------------
Players:
eiensakura (seraphica.7093)

Guilds:
Aggroculture (SEA/Oceanic)- http://www.aggr-gaming.com (98members) (Synergy Alliance)
Eins of Gaming (SEA/SG/Oceanic)- http://einsofgaming.com/ (180+) (in discussion of joining Synergy)
TeamOneSG - http://teamone.sg/

-------------------- Ehmry Bay --------------------
Players:

Guilds:
unofficial guild name, Hollow Ataraxia [HAX]

-------------------- Sorrow's Furnace --------------------
Players:
xadie and pinoy friends

Guilds:
xxx

-------------------- Blackgate --------------------
Players:
xxx

Guilds:
Temasek Knights

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Aug 7 2012, 03:30 PM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 7 2012, 03:31 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(akiawayne @ Aug 7 2012, 03:30 PM)
17 more days to go....i can't wait!

Add me  icon_rolleyes.gif

akiawayne.7091
sure but which server u wanna roll in?

Unconfirmed:
League of Legitimate Businessmen - http://www.legitbusinessmen.enjin.com/
Im Twelve - http://www.imtwelve.com/
Eon Nocturne - http://www.eonnocturne.com/
SGGaming - http://forums.gameaxis.com/showthread.php?t=1636504

-------------------- Sea of Sorrows --------------------
Players:
valho (valho.3859)

Guilds:
Lowyat.net - http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2440619
Celestial Order - http://www.facebook.com/groups/celestialorder/

-------------------- Isle of Janthir --------------------
Players:
ArmRule

Guilds:
Lanun of Isle of Janthir (xxx amount of players)

-------------------- Gate of Madness --------------------
Players:
xxx

Guilds:
Synapse - http://www.synapse-guild.enjin.com/home (titan alliance)
Yakisoba - http://www.yakisobaguild.net (titan alliance)
Exitializ - http://exitializ.com/ (pnoy alliance)
Noblesse Oblige - http://www.noblesseforce.com/

-------------------- Crystal Desert --------------------
Players:
eiensakura (seraphica.7093)

Guilds:
Aggroculture (SEA/Oceanic)- http://www.aggr-gaming.com (98members) (Synergy Alliance)
Eins of Gaming (SEA/SG/Oceanic)- http://einsofgaming.com/ (180+) (in discussion of joining Synergy)
TeamOneSG - http://teamone.sg/

-------------------- Ehmry Bay --------------------
Players:

Guilds:
unofficial guild name, Hollow Ataraxia [HAX]

-------------------- Sorrow's Furnace --------------------
Players:
xadie and pinoy friends

Guilds:
xxx

-------------------- Blackgate --------------------
Players:
xxx

Guilds:
Temasek Knights
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 7 2012, 04:04 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Aug 7 2012, 03:37 PM)
Wei, copy paste here sooooooooooo freaking long leh... How about I open a spreadsheet on google doc....

list is meant to be long one mar.
copy paste easier lor. faster lor.

server list and players: (copy paste and put ur name there)

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Aug 7 2012, 04:17 PM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 7 2012, 04:17 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

all right spoiler them then.

i thought valho wanted to roll in crystal deserts and not sea of sorrows liao?

server list and players: (copy paste and put ur name there)

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 7 2012, 04:18 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Aug 7 2012, 04:17 PM)
can you guys plz stop copy paste that list again and again very sien to scroll. At least spoiler it lorh.
but the whole point of it is to make it easier to copy paste mar. spoiler it then since it long liao.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 7 2012, 05:43 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

bah.
a simple copy and paste list is easier for people to use.

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 7 2012, 06:07 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

update in this list also mah.

spacelion where u wanna go?

for this list. please refresh this page and check the previous posts for the latest updated one.

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Aug 7 2012, 06:08 PM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 7 2012, 08:10 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(athlonmax @ Aug 7 2012, 07:11 PM)
damn can't purchase the game through gw2 website,it says 'An error occurred finalizing your purchase' if using paypal and if i  try using card card it says 'the credit card information you entered is invalid.pls try again" wtf.
my credit card is not block or whatsoever, in fact i just purchased some item using my c.card.

you are doing it wrong.
i use my name as example.

the name on my maybank amex reads "KONG JENG KENN"

at buy.guildwars2.com

got first name and last name

FIRST NAME - KONG JENG
LAST NAME - KENN

do it like that then settled.

QUOTE(spacelion @ Aug 7 2012, 07:11 PM)
I am on Isle of Janthir, probably with reddit guild.

all right i put u there.

list of players and what server they are rolling in:

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 7 2012, 08:49 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Desert Punk @ Aug 7 2012, 08:43 PM)
Damm,i can't decide which server i want to get into..hmm maybe i should just flip a coin or something... hmm.gif

come sea of sorrows then.

QUOTE(ShinRyu @ Aug 7 2012, 08:44 PM)
Sea of Sorrows eXoZim.4759 pls add me to the list thanks

all right added u.

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 7 2012, 10:12 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Desert Punk @ Aug 7 2012, 09:14 PM)
hmm..SoS it is then...if i manage to get in that is lol..if not i'd prolly will opt for crystal desert

all right.

QUOTE(yijinchua @ Aug 7 2012, 10:05 PM)
Add me in Sea Of Sorrows.
yijinchua (BronzeP.8405)

sure.

well it seems like sea of sorrows more "individual players" at the moment.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 7 2012, 10:17 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(chaos86 @ Aug 7 2012, 10:13 PM)
Haha, maybe I will play in SoS or Isle of Janathir. After further research, I cannot find any decent alliance in Ehmry Bay after Aggroculture and their alliance left.

i will put you in sea of sorrows then.

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 7 2012, 10:22 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Aug 7 2012, 10:18 PM)
So where are we heading? Loner Stalker, Freedom, or Duty or LYN?
wut talking joo

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Aug 7 2012, 10:23 PM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 7 2012, 10:44 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 7 2012, 10:32 PM)
I will probably go to SoS or IoJ as second choice. If both servers are constantly full, i guess i'll head to servers like Sanctum of Rall then.

My id is Cheesenium.8126.

all right.

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 7 2012, 10:56 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(athlonmax @ Aug 7 2012, 10:48 PM)
Nvm i asked my friend to buy it for me, my id Maxtross#1258 will be rolling in Lanun guild in IoJ

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Aug 7 2012, 10:50 PM)
Hope to get into SoS as main priority. If not, then would be Isle of Janthir.

My ID would be Kirchos.7193

woookay.

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 7 2012, 11:11 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(liwei92 @ Aug 7 2012, 11:09 PM)
hey add me jazx.7319 for sea of sorrow

Added on August 7, 2012, 11:11 pm
I wanna play for pvp only lol how about you? be the leader