7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

God mode [insert class], Farm as much as you can before fix.

Vorador
post Jul 24 2012, 10:49 AM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jul 24 2012, 10:43 AM)
once you've done the bug, it will stay with you UNTIL you proceed to a new act(just dont use mirror image/teleport/change to archon again). Conclusion - do once ONLY until u reach the next ACT.

When you reach a new ACT, kena buat lagi. biggrin.gif

Anyway, need to test if its still working later but I doubt since they are hotfixing it or whatever. Was fun. 1 hero + templar vs 100 normal mobs + elites/champions. Watching my hydra melting the mobs slowly in acid pool LOLOL.

Added on July 24, 2012, 10:44 am

oh shiet, I didnt know sad.gif Could have slammed all the mobs kau kau. Ah well, I missed the chance. Unless...... brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
i checked the status just now, it isn't in maintenance...

brows.gif
Venge
post Jul 24 2012, 10:50 AM

36 posts

still can't get it to work ><.
Vorador
post Jul 24 2012, 10:57 AM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(Venge @ Jul 24 2012, 10:50 AM)
still can't get it to work ><.
i can't get it work either....

i point my mouse to my character, and press the teleport button, then nonstop pressing archon button.... correct right??

Tried twice yesterday, ended up became normal archon...
metalfreak
post Jul 24 2012, 11:01 AM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

if its not working now, either they have fixed it or you're doing it wrongly.

Just mouse over your character and press teleport and archon together. Don't need to hold on to the keys panjang panjang LOL.

For me, I memang used teleport on right click. then I use number 4 for Archon biggrin.gif

If it works, happy farming. If its fixed, its time to farm act I again smile.gif
hvaly
post Jul 24 2012, 11:05 AM

433 posts

We are currently rolling out a hotfix for a recent bug regarding invulnerable Wizards. We will continue to carefully monitor this issue and welcome anyone with information about bugs or hacks to submit a detailed report to our Hacks Team by emailing hacks@blizzard.com, or by completing the Hacks Report web form. In your correspondence, please include any steps necessary to replicate the issue as well as any additional details you are able to provide.

already fixed ... lolx..
piratorian
post Jul 24 2012, 11:05 AM

42 posts

It easier if your mouse or keyboard can record macro. Just bind teleport and archon in one key, hover your mouse over your hero then press the macro key.
hvaly
post Jul 24 2012, 11:21 AM

433 posts

i dont think it is fixed .. just tested and it is still working ... =.=

blizzard staff really noob, they thought that is hacks .. it is their coding bugs ..... haih .. really nothing to say about current blizzard anymore
pff
post Jul 24 2012, 11:27 AM

72 posts

it's fixed - I think it might depend on whether you've restarted recently or not as when i started up there was a smallish update applied
Zelda85
post Jul 24 2012, 11:33 AM

695 posts

QUOTE(hvaly @ Jul 24 2012, 11:21 AM)
i dont think it is fixed .. just tested and it is still working ... =.=

blizzard staff really noob, they thought that is hacks .. it is their coding bugs ..... haih .. really nothing to say about current blizzard anymore
If like tat I will try to bind with macro key tonight & try it out biggrin.gif
metalfreak told me just press the shortcut key of the archon skill and tele-fracture skill simultaneously and it will work fine.
(can someone verify this?)
This morning i tested out my pressing one key and another (and it fail, most probably is wrong cry.gif ).

This post has been edited by Zelda85: Jul 24 2012, 11:56 AM
Vorador
post Jul 24 2012, 11:43 AM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

thank you metalfreak biggrin.gif so press it SIMULTANEOUSLY.

alright let's try it tonight then... *hopefully*

BTW suddenly feels like we didn't own this game, but blizz rent it to us tongue.gif tongue.gif
hvaly
post Jul 24 2012, 11:53 AM

433 posts

QUOTE(pff @ Jul 24 2012, 11:27 AM)
it's fixed - I think it might depend on whether you've restarted recently or not as when i started up there was a smallish update applied
lolx ya .. but i dont have the update wub.gif
still can use the glitch sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
Zelda85
post Jul 24 2012, 11:57 AM

695 posts

This make me wanna play diablo 3 again although i finish inferno biggrin.gif
Time to bully back the mobs biggrin.gif
Hope they haven fix yet coz i haven try it yet biggrin.gif
Vorador
post Jul 24 2012, 12:06 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(hvaly @ Jul 24 2012, 11:53 AM)
lolx ya .. but i dont have the update  wub.gif
still can use the glitch  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
i wonder if i can change the patch address from the config file so i wont get the update? (But doing so risk getting flagged as 'cheating')
tanghm
post Jul 24 2012, 12:16 PM

SSRI Addict
1,972 posts

The update is done on server side, you will not get any client update.

They are fixing it since 9am this morning, in the next couple of hours all servers should have been patched.

Its fun that I killed Diablo Inferno yesterday night rofl.
Zelda85
post Jul 24 2012, 12:26 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(tanghm @ Jul 24 2012, 12:16 PM)

They are fixing it since 9am this morning, in the next couple of hours all servers should have been patched.

gratz biggrin.gif do you get nice item ? on the run ?
anechoic
post Jul 24 2012, 12:39 PM

TY
2,278 posts

haih..too bad i still noob wizard level 31 on nightmare...haha
wlcling
post Jul 24 2012, 12:47 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

QUOTE(tanghm @ Jul 24 2012, 12:16 PM)

lolx me 2 with a 10k dmg wizzie .. but no nice items... what a dumb game! lol
Alexdino
post Jul 24 2012, 12:50 PM

2,006 posts

fixed jor,...
j-insigh
post Jul 24 2012, 01:47 PM

329 posts

Haha life has been fun. Now back to real world where we are all slaves of Blizzard
Vorador
post Jul 24 2012, 01:53 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(j-insigh @ Jul 24 2012, 01:47 PM)
Haha life has been fun. Now back to real world where we are all slaves of Blizzard
that's why... we don't 'bought' the game... blizz rent it to us.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.26    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:57 PM