post Dec 27 2016, 07:35 PM

13 posts

Homedec contact ??
imoogi99
post Dec 27 2016, 10:14 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Spkl @ Dec 27 2016, 05:43 PM)
Factory at Johor. Anyone know the contact or address ??
No point contacting the factory. Looks like this guy get sales and sub it to factory to make. And if they dont pay the factory certain sum, the factory will not do the job for you. So consumer who goes to the middle man suffers.
fuku Ryu
post Dec 28 2016, 11:40 PM

403 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3320875/+140
Nurul@
post Jan 3 2017, 07:15 PM

QUOTE(imoogi99 @ Dec 27 2016, 10:14 PM)
No point contacting the factory. Looks like this guy get sales and sub it to factory to make. And if they dont pay the factory certain sum, the factory will not do the job for you. So consumer who goes to the middle man suffers.
Nurul@
post Jan 3 2017, 08:16 PM

QUOTE(Nurul@ @ Jan 3 2017, 07:15 PM)

I just reported to tribunal pengguna. Let's do together. Hopefully we can get back our money 😊
faisto
post Jan 7 2017, 11:03 AM

QUOTE(Nurul@ @ Jan 3 2017, 08:16 PM)
I just reported to tribunal pengguna. Let's do together. Hopefully we can get back our money 😊
I did the same as well. Already report to Tribunal Pengguna. Wanted to send the Borang 1 by hand, but after reading the post here, I know that nobody will receive it. Will send it AR Post then. Need to ask Tribunal Pengguna what is the next step to be taken if no body is there at office to receive it.
faisto
post Jan 7 2017, 11:06 AM

QUOTE(Spkl @ Dec 27 2016, 07:35 PM)
Homedec contact ??
Wrote offcial email to HOMEDEC, but no response from them as well. i guess HOMEDEC dont wanna take the responsibility. Buat bodo jer... DId not even acknowledge my email.
Nurul@
post Jan 7 2017, 01:00 PM

QUOTE(faisto @ Jan 7 2017, 11:03 AM)
I did the same as well. Already report to Tribunal Pengguna. Wanted to send the Borang 1 by hand, but after reading the post here, I know that nobody will receive it. Will send it AR Post then. Need to ask Tribunal Pengguna what is the next step to be taken if no body is there at office to receive it.
I send to him by post. Use d address stated in ssm. I send to his house n main office. D lady in tribunal pengguna said that my case may be hear in February.
chohakkai
post Jan 7 2017, 04:24 PM

QUOTE(Nurul@ @ Jan 7 2017, 01:00 PM)
I send to him by post. Use d address stated in ssm. I send to his house n main office. D lady in tribunal pengguna said that my case may be hear in February.
I just try to do the same actions as yours. I got all the details from the SMM database. I might want to report to the police as well if it can be consider as a jenayah komersil/perdagangan. ranting.gif ranting.gif
Veneno
post Jan 11 2017, 01:54 PM

QUOTE(chohakkai @ Jan 7 2017, 04:24 PM)
I just try to do the same actions as yours. I got all the details from the SMM database. I might want to report to the police as well if it can be consider as a jenayah komersil/perdagangan.  ranting.gif  ranting.gif
Oh no! Ive also settled the full payment early december and could not contact these guys. How do i go about this? Could i report via online or must go straight go to the tribunal office. Really appreciate your kind advice/guide on this. Thanks
Veneno
post Jan 27 2017, 06:01 PM

Mine tribunal hearing is in 1st week feb and lodged police report too!! I feel that this guy intentionally stole our money to have a good new year celebration 😡
Nurul@
post Feb 2 2017, 08:28 PM

QUOTE(Veneno @ Jan 27 2017, 06:01 PM)
Mine tribunal hearing is in 1st week feb and lodged police report too!! I feel that this guy intentionally stole our money to have a good new year celebration 😡
How do u know ur cass will be hearing on 1st week of feb?
bliss18
post Feb 4 2017, 07:34 PM

28 posts

Omg I thought he was just being ignorant and I had that little faith that he would still deliver, better late than never!
I called his supposed wife Kelly also in December and she just said she's not working there anymore, nothing to do with her and hung up! Wth...
Could fellow victims here guide me to file a complaint to the Consumer Tribunal? And on what grounds to file a police complaint too? Thanks in advance.
Veneno
post Feb 6 2017, 01:40 PM

QUOTE(Nurul@ @ Feb 2 2017, 08:28 PM)
How do u know ur cass will be hearing on 1st week of feb?
I submited the borang 1 online and they called me to confirm and fixed the date for the hearing. They issued borang 4 to inform on the hearing.

Veneno
post Feb 6 2017, 01:51 PM

QUOTE(bliss18 @ Feb 4 2017, 07:34 PM)
Omg I thought he was just being ignorant and I had that little faith that he would still deliver, better late than never!
I called his supposed wife Kelly also in December and she just said she's not working there anymore, nothing to do with her and hung up! Wth...
Could fellow victims here guide me to file a complaint to the Consumer Tribunal? And on what grounds to file a police complaint too? Thanks in advance.
Hi, yeah its so frustrating. Please pm me your email adresss and i can share the borang 1, ssm details for Novaroam and the police report too. I actually followed the step by step instruction from e-tribunal online submission. Quite pissed with these guys and lodged police report too. You need to report at the nearest police station and they will take your statement at cheras bahagian jenayah komersial. I was the first to report and hope more will do so.
whphon
post Feb 6 2017, 01:54 PM

166 posts

this is because, most of the shop hire part timer during the fair
Veneno
post Feb 9 2017, 10:43 PM

I'm done with the tribunal, if no response from Novaroam as ordered by the court, criminal charges is awaiting them.
Nurul@
post Feb 12 2017, 03:01 PM

QUOTE(Veneno @ Feb 9 2017, 10:43 PM)
I'm done with the tribunal, if no response from Novaroam as ordered by the court, criminal charges is awaiting them.
My case will be hearing on 22th february. Lawrence came on d hearing court?
Eleganz Concept
post Feb 13 2017, 02:24 AM

582 posts

QUOTE(Nurul@ @ Feb 12 2017, 03:01 PM)
My case will be hearing on 22th february. Lawrence came on d hearing court?
Usually b4 the hearing, there will be a few step of communication, by reply on each other request or question, if opposite side do reply, you can get the copy, so, do you get any reply so far? If not, then most possibility that person will not show up in the hearing as well, coz he is try to ignore or never get the tribunal order maybe the address he not using anymore
Nurul@
post Feb 13 2017, 08:30 PM

QUOTE(Eleganz Concept @ Feb 13 2017, 02:24 AM)
Usually b4 the hearing, there will be a few step of communication, by reply on each other request or question, if opposite side do reply, you can get the copy, so, do you get any reply so far? If not, then most possibility that person will not show up in the hearing as well, coz he is try to ignore or never get the tribunal order maybe the address he not using anymore
No. I didn't get any reply from nr gallery. So he maybe not show up. I post to 2 different address. 1 letter came back to me. So i think he received another letter which address of his house.

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0204sec    1.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:01 AM