A very SAD day, I got cheated of all my GEAR
nagflar
Jul 23 2012, 09:55 AM
i dont know why blizzard will ban script or marco for change gear in d3.
in WOW . that is ton of marco and addon . and there is build in gear change in wow default interface . you can change pvp gear to pve gear easly .
they really want us farm gold in games and buy gear in AH ??
nagflar
Jul 23 2012, 10:01 AM
QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 23 2012, 09:57 AM) its funny coz 1. players asked the game NOT to be WoW like 2. players asked why the game ISNT like WoW where macro is approved oh this is so hilarious. make up your mind kids!  wow 1 day u dint shoot ppl . u will feel uncomfortable is it ?
nagflar
Jul 23 2012, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 23 2012, 10:04 AM) you know who provided those gears for your to buy right? hint: not blizzard how much blizzard's tax for each sale ? who is the real winner in real money auction ? player ? i doubt it
nagflar
Jul 23 2012, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 23 2012, 10:06 AM) what was that malay saying, siapa makan cili dia rasa pedas or something? i think it is very applicable in this scenario Added on July 23, 2012, 10:08 amhow much does server maintenance cost for a globally centralized AH system? how much does bandwidth cost? how many SUCCESSFUL auction transaction blizzard makes PER DAY in the RMAH? (gold AH is free, nada. unless lol blizzard can pay server fees with the 15% gold cut, if you even bring this up, i pity you) until you can tell me any of these numbers, your points are invalid and the proof of burden is upon you. accept my apology, i should not critic Diablo 3 . Diablo 3 is most PERFECT and most PURE games . Properly the Games of the Decade here . PS : to other forum-er , do not EVER post negative comment in Diablo 3 sub- forum.