QUOTE(ShotGun5203 @ Jul 23 2012, 12:22 AM)
he report himself using a macro? semua ban lorh LOL!A very SAD day, I got cheated of all my GEAR
A very SAD day, I got cheated of all my GEAR
Jul 23 2012, 01:47 AM
5,366 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: KL Malaysia |
Jul 23 2012, 01:59 AM
QUOTE(OnGx2 @ Jul 23 2012, 01:53 AM) should i donate someone who attempted to use a 3rd party external macro/program/script to gain unintended advantage over the game? the very thing that played a part in blizzard's headache in nerfing MF gears/attribute/swapping?hmm i don't know man. |
Jul 23 2012, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(nagflar @ Jul 23 2012, 09:55 AM) i dont know why blizzard will ban script or marco for change gear in d3. you know who provided those gears for your to buy right? in WOW . that is ton of marco and addon . and there is build in gear change in wow default interface . you can change pvp gear to pve gear easly . they really want us farm gold in games and buy gear in AH ?? hint: not blizzard |
Jul 23 2012, 10:05 AM
Jul 23 2012, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 23 2012, 10:05 AM) what was that malay saying, siapa makan cili dia rasa pedas or something? i think it is very applicable in this scenarioAdded on July 23, 2012, 10:08 am QUOTE(nagflar @ Jul 23 2012, 10:05 AM) how much blizzard's tax for each sale ? who is the real winner in real money auction ? player ? i doubt it how much does server maintenance cost for a globally centralized AH system?how much does bandwidth cost? how many SUCCESSFUL auction transaction blizzard makes PER DAY in the RMAH? (gold AH is free, nada. unless lol blizzard can pay server fees with the 15% gold cut, if you even bring this up, i pity you) until you can tell me any of these numbers, your points are invalid and the proof of burden is upon you. This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 23 2012, 10:08 AM |
Jul 23 2012, 10:20 AM
Jul 23 2012, 01:37 PM
Jul 23 2012, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(statikinetic @ Jul 23 2012, 03:04 PM) Clanners! I usually refer to it by the canine name as well. dont think i have time to play a mw game that involves micro transaction. the "collector's" seem like a huge scam too...I think the MK II is too big/slow as well, but that's because it's an Assault so that's to be expected. I prefer the Mad Cat/Timberwolf as I find it a great blend of not just firepower, but speed. LRMs and PPCs, great long range capabilities and throw in a couple of mediums for closer range fun. I used to pick off larger Mechs from range before closing in for the kill when they're in bad enough shape. I'm surprised to find Mechwarriors here! No new Mechwarrior game? Google 'MechWarrior Online'. mwonline. Launching August. then again with razer having their MW concept controls/peripherals/stick thingy, i am actually tempted w |
Jul 23 2012, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(j-insigh @ Jul 23 2012, 04:48 PM) objective:- TS to have his lesson learnt problem: - TS is stubborn and doesn't seem like he learned anything the joke: people seriously giving advise are being treated as trolls, while the genuine troll-wannabes are getting a ride of their time. |
| Change to: | 0.0171sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:46 PM |