HTC One X vs HTC One S, Help!

dotadellpro
post Jul 25 2012, 04:41 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(sparrowed @ Jul 22 2012, 12:30 AM)
haha, sorry bro, u are the victim of salesman con.

There are certainly no problem with One X hardware, you just kena con from them. I dunno why, many phone sellers wanna push One S to customers badly but i suspect it was due to low demand. The One S sales is very bad (road show in Pavillion not even able to sell more than 200), and i believe they can get higher margin if they are able to sell it. Just my opinion.

One X is a very good phone, One S is good if it is an S4 chip, but malaysian has S3 - this is confirmed. So, One S with S3 bad, S4 good. IT should have been priced lower at maybe 1.2-1.3k for One S S3. The chipset is the same as what u found on last year HTC Sensation.

Anyway, you already bought it. No time to regret, just enjoy and treat it as lesson.
+1

Good words to prevent people from getting cheated

0.0158sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:11 AM