New Legendary Speculation Thread

gladfly
post Jul 20 2012, 04:00 PM

579 posts

This-

critical hit has a chance to restore 1 discipline (stackable with Nightstalker)

coupled with Natyala set 2x discip plus >50% crit chance...IMBA as hell.. Gloom all the way..!!!!
gladfly
post Jul 24 2012, 11:51 AM

579 posts

QUOTE(HaRuaN.X @ Jul 24 2012, 11:41 AM)
i hope those legendary will be "as at level base", no longer fix level stats, mean if u level 60, it will give level 60 stats, (it will be according to the player level that found it), doing this mean we might get those Armor/DPS better for the legendary...then legend got legend value..hehe

also set items...once upon a time "set item" is valued becoz player want the set EQ to complete it as a full set, now days there is no burnin desire to collect those set EQs to get full set....isk isk isk...maybe they need adjust the bonus for those set EQs
I have to agree on this..it should be fixed lavel BASED. The feeling of finding a lagendary (currently is like ..meh)..in Inferno and picking it up and see..Level 54...wtf is this shikk

Set items still got people want. Natalya set with 2 Disc per sec is a dream for a DH ..smile.gif

0.0123sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:59 AM