Pimples, Big Pore, Pimple Scars, Need recommendation ! :)

TSCaryneHooi
post Jul 20 2012, 10:47 AM, updated 13y ago

Hi there. icon_question.gif
My skin condition getting worst sad.gif
My face will suddenly pop-out pimples, sometimes its very oily during the evening time.
During morning time, my face will very very dry like very tight ? 0.0
Left side face with many scars and some pimpes.
Right side now getting more small pimples sad.gif

Whenever i went to facial, they will said my face getting worst.
from oily skin > sensitive skin
they also push me to buy ampulse? 0.0 for balancing back my skin?

I'm using Herbaline products and almost finish.
was thinking to change skin products.
Any recommendation ? smile.gif

Thank you so muchh thumbup.gif
sodifhas
post Jul 20 2012, 11:21 AM

343 posts

i am no beautician but happy to share my experiences.

having skin conditions dosent mean have to use expensive skincare products, but to use the correct product that suits your skin condition.

i too had this blemish problem sometime ago, seen many beauticians, used many products and drag for about 2 years (imagine that). and finally, simple cleanser and hydration does the trick.

my solution:
daily morning cleanser = normal rm12 facial cleanser + toner
daily evening cleanser = normal rm15 daily exfoliating cleanser (microbeads) + toner
weekly deep cleansing = Dr G exfoliate (gowensessang i think, korean) + deep cleansing mask, this combination can do 2x a week if skin very oily.

and remember to change to clean pillow case every few days.

hope it helps smile.gif
TSCaryneHooi
post Jul 20 2012, 12:00 PM

QUOTE(sodifhas @ Jul 20 2012, 11:21 AM)
i am no beautician but happy to share my experiences.

having skin conditions dosent mean have to use expensive skincare products, but to use the correct product that suits your skin condition.

i too had this blemish problem sometime ago, seen many beauticians, used many products and drag for about 2 years (imagine that). and finally, simple cleanser and hydration does the trick.

my solution:
daily morning cleanser = normal rm12 facial cleanser + toner
daily evening cleanser = normal rm15 daily exfoliating cleanser (microbeads) + toner
weekly deep cleansing  = Dr G exfoliate (gowensessang i think, korean) + deep cleansing mask, this combination can do 2x a week if skin very oily.

and remember to change to clean pillow case every few days.

hope it helps smile.gif
yeahh. agree with use the correct products that suit my skin condition smile.gif

may i know what brand you're using for the daily morning and evening cleanser?
i tried garnier's products last time, but pop-out more pimples ><
should i use the pimple cream ? smile.gif

yes i do change clean pillow case every fews day.
hope it's really work sad.gif i spent lot of money on skin care products sad.gif
thank you so much smile.gif notworthy.gif
sodifhas
post Jul 20 2012, 12:18 PM

343 posts

morning cleanser = now Himalaya Purifying Neem Foaming Face Wash dont really like it, make skin very dry, previously using ordinary biore tube type cleanser, forgotten which already.

evening cleanser = biore cleanser with microbeads.

yes, i use anti blemish creams, mentholatum, himalaya and another brand i cant remember now, like the himalaya 1 user posted image

i still go for beauty boutique for facials once in a while, but for cleansing and hydrating only, less creamy stuff that give me breakouts, also cheaper smile.gif

if your face very oily i would recommend deep cleansing mask at least every week, to clear the excess oil, love the feeling of clean soft skin that few days after the mask.
TSCaryneHooi
post Jul 20 2012, 01:26 PM

QUOTE(sodifhas @ Jul 20 2012, 12:18 PM)
morning cleanser = now Himalaya Purifying Neem Foaming Face Wash dont really like it, make skin very dry, previously using ordinary biore tube type cleanser, forgotten which already.

evening cleanser = biore cleanser with microbeads.

yes, i use anti blemish creams, mentholatum, himalaya and another brand i cant remember now, like the himalaya 1 user posted image

i still go for beauty boutique for facials once in a while, but for cleansing and hydrating only, less creamy stuff that give me breakouts, also cheaper smile.gif

if your face very oily i would recommend deep cleansing mask at least every week, to clear the excess oil, love the feeling of clean soft skin that few days after the mask.
alright. last time i also used Biore Marshmallow Whip Facial Wash, this one

but when i go for facial treatment, the beautician said that i cannot use bubble foam cleanser so i stopped use it sad.gif
but i like this sooo much . haha!

i also went for facial treatment every month sad.gif
but everytime they will said : did you wash your face? so many small pimples inside sad.gif

where to buy the deap cleansing mask yeah?
thanks for suggestion.
i will go watson look with the pimple cream :3

sodifhas
post Jul 20 2012, 01:59 PM

343 posts

the beautician got tell the reason why you cannot use that foam cleanser? that marshmallow looks interesting smile.gif but personally i like tube type cleanser better.

small pimples inside i believe is due to clogging, i had that too last time, whole face, so horrible.

haha you are lucky, found the pic i took of the exfoliate and deep cleansing mask:
on left is the Dr. G "brightening peeling gel" is the exfoliate, can get from sasa, forgotten how much, 30+ or 60+ for that 120ml.
on right is the "clay mask" is the deep cleansing mask, can get from watson, less than rm20 if not mistaken.
QUOTE(CaryneHooi @ Jul 20 2012, 01:26 PM)
alright. last time i also used Biore Marshmallow Whip Facial Wash, this one

but when i go for facial treatment, the beautician said that i cannot use bubble foam cleanser so i stopped use it sad.gif
but i like this sooo much . haha!

i also went for facial treatment every month sad.gif
but everytime they will said : did you wash your face? so many small pimples inside sad.gif

where to buy the deap cleansing mask yeah?
thanks for suggestion.
i will go watson look with the pimple cream :3
TSCaryneHooi
post Jul 20 2012, 02:14 PM

QUOTE(sodifhas @ Jul 20 2012, 01:59 PM)
the beautician got tell the reason why you cannot use that foam cleanser? that marshmallow looks interesting smile.gif but personally i like tube type cleanser better.

small pimples inside i believe is due to clogging, i had that too last time, whole face, so horrible.

haha you are lucky, found the pic i took of the exfoliate and deep cleansing mask:
on left is the Dr. G "brightening peeling gel" is the exfoliate, can get from sasa, forgotten how much, 30+ or 60+ for that 120ml.
on right is the "clay mask" is the deep cleansing mask, can get from watson, less than rm20 if not mistaken.
they just said that it's not suitable for me.
but i do research, actually bubble foam cleanser will make our skin more dry.
so i think if i really want to use it, i can use three times per week smile.gif

haha. personally like bubble foam cleanser, full like so fun! tongue.gif
yeahh it's due to clogging sad.gif very very pain if they press it out -.-

yeahhh im lucking enuf that you sharing your experience with me too!
too bad that today im didnt go mid valley because DR.G having promotion on the LG floor sad.gif
nvm i think monday i will check it out at SASA.
okay dokay! i will have a look in watson too! smile.gif that one is mask, apply then wash off?

btw, did you use for blackhead remover things? smile.gif
sodifhas
post Jul 20 2012, 02:34 PM

343 posts

hmm... maybe la, the foam himalaya i use now make my skin very dry, i also use another foam type hand cleanser, hands also feel very dry after use, so maybe its true that foam type cleanser is very drying.

how to use that mask (my way la....)
1. wash face with ordinary cleanser, rinse clean.
2. with face still wet, use Dr. G exfoliate, rinse clean and dab dry.
3. apply deep cleansing mask, leave dry (around 20 to 30 min), wash off.
4. wash face with ordinary cleanser again (i do this because i scared got residue mask i didnt clean well enough), dry.
5. toner and feel good thumbup.gif

but remember ya, every1 skin condition is different, what good for me may not be good for you, good luck dear biggrin.gif
QUOTE(CaryneHooi @ Jul 20 2012, 02:14 PM)
they just said that it's not suitable for me.
but i do research, actually bubble foam cleanser will make our skin more dry.
so i think if i really want to use it, i can use three times per week smile.gif

haha. personally like bubble foam cleanser, full like so fun! tongue.gif
yeahh it's due to clogging sad.gif very very pain if they press it out -.-

yeahhh im lucking enuf that you sharing your experience with me too!
too bad that today im didnt go mid valley because DR.G having promotion on the LG floor sad.gif
nvm i think monday i will check it out at SASA.
okay dokay! i will have a look in watson too! smile.gif that one is mask, apply then wash off?

btw, did you use for blackhead remover things? smile.gif
TSCaryneHooi
post Jul 20 2012, 02:49 PM

QUOTE(sodifhas @ Jul 20 2012, 02:34 PM)
hmm... maybe la, the foam himalaya i use now make my skin very dry, i also use another foam type hand cleanser, hands also feel very dry after use, so maybe its true that foam type cleanser is very drying.

how to use that mask (my way la....)
1. wash face with ordinary cleanser, rinse clean.
2. with face still wet, use Dr. G exfoliate, rinse clean and dab dry.
3. apply deep cleansing mask, leave dry (around 20 to 30 min), wash off.
4. wash face with ordinary cleanser again (i do this because i scared got residue mask i didnt clean well enough), dry.
5. toner and feel good  thumbup.gif

but remember ya, every1 skin condition is different, what good for me may not be good for you, good luck dear  biggrin.gif
yeahhh cause foam cleanser really will make our skin more dry smile.gif

i used the skin food black sugar mask last time ( exfoliate )
but my skin hurts after rinse off. i think the black sugar mask is rough i think ? biggrin.gif

it's okay. i will try it soon! tehee biggrin.gif
hope it's really work on my face smile.gif
thank you sooo much dear smile.gif
sodifhas
post Jul 20 2012, 02:55 PM

343 posts

no prob dear.

be gentle when use exfoliate, its your face, not that stainless steel kitchen sink LOL...
QUOTE(CaryneHooi @ Jul 20 2012, 02:49 PM)
yeahhh cause foam cleanser really will make our skin more dry smile.gif

i used the skin food black sugar mask last time ( exfoliate )
but my skin hurts after rinse off. i think the black sugar mask is rough i think ? biggrin.gif

it's okay. i will try it soon! tehee biggrin.gif
hope it's really work on my face smile.gif
thank you sooo much dear smile.gif
TSCaryneHooi
post Jul 20 2012, 03:30 PM

QUOTE(sodifhas @ Jul 20 2012, 02:55 PM)
no prob dear.

be gentle when use exfoliate, its your face, not that stainless steel kitchen sink LOL...
hahaha i keep laugh tongue.gif
did you use sleeping mask? or mask? smile.gif
sodifhas
post Jul 20 2012, 03:34 PM

343 posts

no wor, didnt use overnight mask, never tried.

last time used masks before, but then didnt see effect or improvement, so didnt use d, just simple cleansing and hydrating.
anilin
post Jul 20 2012, 07:04 PM

240 posts

my face suddenly got serious breakout since 4 months ago and I'm 28 years old now. Last year I had a sudden breakout too but I managed to rescue it within one month by using Cellnique product.. now my problem is back again, getting worse and this is the worst! I'm pondering which product to change to:

considering 1)Clinique 2)Kose,

as now using back normal cheap cheap facial wash and moisturizer (Natures Republic) but my face not improving at all... =( sooooo sad.....
spunkberry
post Jul 20 2012, 10:41 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

to control the oiliness of your face, you should actually put moisturizer in those areas. works wonders. I have combo skin myself, T-zone is the oiliest and cheeks are dry. I apply toner and moisturizer to my whole face, and it has been the clearest skin I've ever had.

your skin is oily because it's trying to compensate skin dryness.
catherinessc
post Jul 21 2012, 01:21 AM

541 posts

Have u tried Hada Labo products?

Too oily and too dry are all cause by not enough hydration...

Also be gentle to your skin, don't rub too hard when washing or wiping

Drink lotsa water

Avoid oily and spicy foods

Avoid stress

Enough sleep and rest

TSCaryneHooi
post Jul 21 2012, 09:17 AM

QUOTE(sodifhas @ Jul 20 2012, 03:34 PM)
no wor, didnt use overnight mask, never tried.

last time used masks before, but then didnt see effect or improvement, so didnt use d, just simple cleansing and hydrating.
Alright smile.gif cause nowadays I saw many advertisement about sleeping mask and mask smile.gif
So I think simple cleansing and hydrating enuf ? smile.gif hehe
Thanks a lot ya !! ^^

Added on July 21, 2012, 9:30 am
QUOTE(anilin @ Jul 20 2012, 07:04 PM)
my face suddenly got serious breakout since 4 months ago and I'm 28 years old now. Last year I had a sudden breakout too but I managed to rescue it within one month by using Cellnique product.. now my problem is back again, getting worse and this is the worst! I'm pondering which product to change to:

considering 1)Clinique 2)Kose,

as now using back normal cheap cheap facial wash and moisturizer (Natures Republic) but my face not improving at all... =( sooooo sad.....
Hmmm like this wor I think maybe you can try with cethapil cleanser smile.gif I think it's can help cause last time my brother also having seriously break out . But at last he just use the cleanser around three mints just left scars only.

Me too. I still thinking want to change my skin care, cause use it around half year, like no more improving sad.gif

This post has been edited by CaryneHooi: Jul 21 2012, 09:30 AM
ace.princess
post Jul 21 2012, 09:30 AM

713 posts

QUOTE(CaryneHooi @ Jul 21 2012, 10:17 AM)
Alright smile.gif cause nowadays I saw many advertisement about sleeping mask and mask smile.gif
So I think simple cleansing and hydrating enuf ? smile.gif hehe
Thanks a lot ya !! ^^
nah, masks are additional indulgent treats. you need to get your basics right first - use the right cleanser, toner, and moisturiser.

many times our skin have this oily/dry combination, it's because your skin is dry and lacking moisture, that's why it produces more oil. try to avoid cleanser that strips away too much moisture thus drying up your skin, usually foam cleansers dry up skin quickly. use a more gentle cleanser. add on with toner to close up your pores and moisturiser to hydrate your skin and retain moisture levels.

as for the pimples and acne, it's better to go to a proper therapist to get them extracted and cleared.
TSCaryneHooi
post Jul 21 2012, 09:33 AM

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jul 20 2012, 10:41 PM)
to control the oiliness of your face, you should actually put moisturizer in those areas. works wonders. I have combo skin myself, T-zone is the oiliest and cheeks are dry. I apply toner and moisturizer to my whole face, and it has been the clearest skin I've ever had.

May I know you using what kinds of Toner and moisturizer? smile.gif
Yeah I know about the skin oily because want to compensate skin dryness . Sometime during morning time my skin very very dry and a bit tight and reddish. sad.gif
So just apply toner and moisturizer but when lunch time my face become oily and shinny sad.gif

Added on July 21, 2012, 9:38 am
QUOTE(ace.princess @ Jul 21 2012, 09:30 AM)
nah, masks are additional indulgent treats. you need to get your basics right first - use the right cleanser, toner, and moisturiser.

many times our skin have this oily/dry combination, it's because your skin is dry and lacking moisture, that's why it produces more oil. try to avoid cleanser that strips away too much moisture thus drying up your skin, usually foam cleansers dry up skin quickly. use a more gentle cleanser. add on with toner to close up your pores and moisturiser to hydrate your skin and retain moisture levels.

as for the pimples and acne, it's better to go to a proper therapist to get them extracted and cleared.
Good morning smile.gif
Yeah I knew smile.gif so I think now i should choose te right products to cure my skin problems now .

Some moisturizer very oily . Is it not suitable for our skin ? smile.gif I feel like sticky and uncomfortable.

May I know that what kind of Toner you using ?
Alcohol types toner suitable for me ? smile.gif

Added on July 21, 2012, 9:44 am
QUOTE(catherinessc @ Jul 21 2012, 01:21 AM)
Have u tried Hada Labo products?

Too oily and too dry are all cause by not enough hydration...

Also be gentle to your skin, don't rub too hard when washing or wiping

Drink lotsa water

Avoid oily and spicy foods

Avoid stress

Enough sleep and rest
Yeah last time I used hada labo and also the blue colour AHA / BHA cleanser ?
But I think it's too moisture ? Because pop out big pimples. And I feel that hada labo toner a bit sticky, so I not so like this ;(
My classmate also using hada labo toner but she felt that didnt work. So she change to cellnique smile.gif

Okay dokay ! Noted. Try to sleep early !
Actually when I'm in hometown my skin condition okay and don't have pimples. Just come kl study and become like this sad.gif

This post has been edited by CaryneHooi: Jul 21 2012, 09:44 AM
Gilthoniel
post Jul 21 2012, 12:45 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

The best way to clear pimples and control oily skin is with medication.

When you apply too much products on your skin which has a lot of oil, this will cause more blockage and congestion. What works for others may not work for you.

If you have any queries, please PM me. I'll try my best to help wink.gif
spunkberry
post Jul 21 2012, 11:23 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

QUOTE(CaryneHooi @ Jul 21 2012, 09:33 AM)
May I know you using what kinds of Toner and moisturizer? smile.gif
Yeah I know about the skin oily because want to compensate skin dryness . Sometime during morning time my skin very very dry and a bit tight and reddish. sad.gif
So just apply toner and moisturizer but when lunch time my face become oily and shinny sad.gif
I use Neutrogena or Clean & Clear.
don't use too much moisturizer. also, invest in a blackhead remover.
LittleYuki
post Jul 22 2012, 10:59 PM

Actually what type of face wash should oily skin use?
Foam or liquid type or cream type?
sodifhas
post Jul 23 2012, 12:20 PM

343 posts

for my case i cant use moisturiser cos it leads to even more breakouts, now everything is ok with my current combinations dont dare to use anymore fancy stuff, just keep it clean and hydrated.
QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jul 20 2012, 10:41 PM)

had the medication before, effect is good, really stop the oil and clear my face, but it also dry up my lips and cause peels. only took the medication for 1 month.
QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Jul 21 2012, 12:45 PM)

When you apply too much products on your skin which has a lot of oil, this will cause more blockage and congestion. What works for others may not work for you.

used to have very oily skin last time, not that bad now. of those i tried, i still think cream type is best suit my skin type, cheap and good.

to clear the oil, for my case i do exfoliate and then follow by deep cleansing mask, 2x a week last time. now not so oily i do once every 1 or 2 weeks.
QUOTE(LittleYuki @ Jul 22 2012, 10:59 PM)
Actually what type of face wash should oily skin use?
Foam or liquid type or cream type?
Twinkle_Yum
post Jul 23 2012, 03:51 PM

may i know are you looking for skin supplement or skin care? and what is your budget?

i'm currently using facial cleanser and toner from kiehl's. i have super oily and acne proved skin.
TSCaryneHooi
post Jul 23 2012, 05:31 PM

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Jul 21 2012, 12:45 PM)

seriously with medication can help?
or it just can control it more sometimes only? smile.gif

Added on July 23, 2012, 5:32 pm
QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jul 21 2012, 11:23 PM)
alright. the neutrogena is the blue colour one with alcohol? : )
i think use too much of moisturizer will pop out more many pimples.

Added on July 23, 2012, 5:34 pm
QUOTE(Twinkle_Yum @ Jul 23 2012, 03:51 PM)
may i know are you looking for skin supplement or skin care? and what is your budget?

i'm currently using facial cleanser and toner from kiehl's. i have super oily and acne proved skin.
i'm looking for the skin care smile.gif
around 100-200 like that : )
facial cleanser that you use is which type one?
i saw many blogger write the review about their lips balm. haha
but i think their products very expensive thou.

This post has been edited by CaryneHooi: Jul 23 2012, 05:34 PM
spunkberry
post Jul 23 2012, 11:45 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

QUOTE(sodifhas @ Jul 23 2012, 12:20 PM)
had the medication before, effect is good, really stop the oil and clear my face, but it also dry up my lips and cause peels. only took the medication for 1 month.
I personally do not prefer to jack my body up full of medication that isn't necessary.

QUOTE(CaryneHooi @ Jul 23 2012, 05:31 PM)
alright. the neutrogena is the blue colour one with alcohol? : )
i think use too much of moisturizer will pop out more many pimples.
I use the one without alcohol. you are getting pimples because your skin is too oily and putting too much moisturizer clogs up your pores.
sodifhas
post Jul 24 2012, 11:45 AM

343 posts

yup, me too, avoid medication whenever possible, but when the problem cant be solved for over 2 years...
QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jul 23 2012, 11:45 PM)
I personally do not prefer to jack my body up full of medication that isn't necessary.
BlackPen
post Jul 24 2012, 11:54 AM

GOD Hand
867 posts

QUOTE(CaryneHooi @ Jul 20 2012, 10:47 AM)
My face will suddenly pop-out pimples, sometimes its very oily during the evening time.

Last time my skin almost same like you, after I purchase Omega 3(Fish Oil) everyday eat 2 capsule and my skin now much more better (no more pimple) brows.gif

skin product? I just buy normal skin product purchase at farmasi to wash my face only laugh.gif

This post has been edited by BlackPen: Jul 24 2012, 11:57 AM
TSCaryneHooi
post Jul 24 2012, 04:19 PM

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jul 23 2012, 11:45 PM)
I use the one without alcohol. you are getting pimples because your skin is too oily and putting too much moisturizer clogs up your pores.
alright : )
but when i go for facial, the beautician keep advise me have to use moirturizer everyday so that it can balance back my PH values?

Added on July 24, 2012, 4:28 pm
QUOTE(BlackPen @ Jul 24 2012, 11:54 AM)

Last time my skin almost same like you, after I purchase Omega 3(Fish Oil) everyday eat 2 capsule and my skin now much more better (no more pimple)  brows.gif

skin product? I just buy normal skin product purchase at farmasi to wash my face only  laugh.gif
hi : )

whaooo actually the Omega 3 ( Fish Oil ) is build back our skin / cell?
maybe i will try it soon because i going back hometown biggrin.gif
ask mama buy for me *wink*

what kind of skin product you using actually?
reduce oil / moisturizer types? smile.gif

This post has been edited by CaryneHooi: Jul 24 2012, 04:28 PM
junebaby
post Jul 25 2012, 03:09 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(CaryneHooi @ Jul 24 2012, 04:19 PM)
alright : )
but when i go for facial, the beautician keep advise me have to use moirturizer everyday so that it can balance back my PH values?
use moisturizer dun use so much, spunkberry said. use minimal amount lor. put enough to cover your cheek in thin layer, small dot. dun cover until your face oso white.
spunkberry
post Jul 25 2012, 10:21 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

what junebaby has said is correct. just put the minimum required to cover your cheek. also, like I said, invest in a blackhead remover.
rosy1
post Jul 25 2012, 04:35 PM

I veli takiut simply use skincare product. Try the many counter brand, making my face lagi teruk. I thinking the counter promoter push sales and simply ask you buy this buy that. And also feel like many counter produk use many alkohol. I scared using the pharmacy produk also. I got try many many, but got result meh? I try but no see any. You all got using counter and pharmacy got see resuklt? I got trying but veli lambat.

Now i only using beauty salon brand becos very faster. Have you all got trying before the Assata brand? I using Assata sebum control komplek for the acne, blemish control serum for the blackhead and bio mimic serum for the acne scars and black mak. Quite mahal la but i finding them produk very faster my face clear. Also can using 2-3 bulan. Oh ya their facial also verli good and no pain extract pimple time.
Gilthoniel
post Jul 25 2012, 11:53 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(CaryneHooi @ Jul 23 2012, 05:31 PM)
seriously with medication can help?
or it just can control it more sometimes only? smile.gif
with facial, it might help up to 20-30%

with medication, it's 100%

I understand the hesitance when it comes to medication but when you have tried everything there is out there and it's still not solving your acne problem, it's time to delve into medication.

i would advise taking action faster before the acne become bad scars... scars are treatable with lasers but they are costly. Better to prevent than cure wink.gif

Please PM me if any of you need any info.

Cheers

yfyap2008
post Jul 27 2012, 11:46 PM

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jul 21 2012, 11:23 PM)
Hi, I just wondering have you tried this product the Sirius Sonic Skincare System before ? It's a facial cleansing brush, 5-in-1 interchangeable heads with 1 handset. Sometimes when your skincare doesn't work for you, you have to try on something else. And off course, spend within our means.

This post has been edited by yfyap2008: Jul 27 2012, 11:48 PM
kwchoy83
post Jul 28 2012, 10:29 AM

hi...knowing that your skin is getting worst..emm..have u try Monrose this brand? is good for acne skin...
donia faza
post Jul 29 2012, 03:27 PM

hai all i just use , thailand skincare product for whitening, n acne problem. n it's work. it gives ur face more smooth n reduce all the acne. i just using it not more than a month n the result is superb, my acne become smaller n my skin more soft also my face is glowing. n i notice that i don't need tp apply make up anymore cuz, the daily cream already have sun protection n in the same time cure ur skin problem, if u intrested just pm me
one set complete= rm60
- polla night n daily cream
-polla soap

This post has been edited by donia faza: Jul 29 2012, 03:29 PM

Attached image(s)
TSCaryneHooi
post Jul 30 2012, 01:07 AM

QUOTE(yfyap2008 @ Jul 27 2012, 11:46 PM)
Hi, I just wondering have you tried this product the Sirius Sonic Skincare System before ? It's a facial cleansing brush, 5-in-1 interchangeable heads with 1 handset.  Sometimes when your skincare doesn't work for you, you have to try on something else. And off course, spend within our means.

I never heard this products before smile.gif
can you PM me more detail about it ? biggrin.gif
i found that it interested. i think that this set is very expensive around 200 bucks ?

Added on July 30, 2012, 1:21 am
QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jul 25 2012, 10:21 AM)
what junebaby has said is correct. just put the minimum required to cover your cheek. also, like I said, invest in a blackhead remover.
alright. thanks a lot.
i noted down already.
and i start invest blackhead remover during the day time.
hope it will works.

Added on July 30, 2012, 1:21 am
QUOTE(junebaby @ Jul 25 2012, 03:09 AM)
use moisturizer dun use so much, spunkberry said. use minimal amount lor. put enough to cover your cheek in thin layer, small dot. dun cover until your face oso white.
okay dokay! noted. thanks ya!!

Added on July 30, 2012, 1:22 am
QUOTE(rosy1 @ Jul 25 2012, 04:35 PM)
I veli takiut simply use skincare product. Try the many counter brand, making my face lagi teruk. I thinking the counter promoter push sales and simply ask you buy this buy that. And also feel like many counter produk use many alkohol. I scared using the pharmacy produk also. I got try many many, but got result meh? I try but no see any. You all got using counter and pharmacy got see resuklt? I got trying but veli lambat.

Now i only using beauty salon brand becos very faster. Have you all got trying before the Assata brand? I using Assata sebum control komplek for the acne, blemish control serum for the blackhead and bio mimic serum for the acne scars and black mak. Quite mahal la but i finding them produk very faster my face clear. Also can using 2-3 bulan. Oh ya their facial also verli good and no pain extract pimple time.
yeahh some of the promoter really keep push us to buy their products.
last time SASA's promoter told me the wrong information sad.gif

ohhh where Assata located ya? biggrin.gif

Added on July 30, 2012, 1:23 am
QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Jul 25 2012, 11:53 PM)
with facial, it might help up to 20-30%

with medication, it's 100%

I understand the hesitance when it comes to medication but when you have tried everything there is out there and it's still not solving your acne problem, it's time to delve into medication.

i would advise taking action faster before the acne become bad scars... scars are treatable with lasers but they are costly. Better to prevent than cure wink.gif

Please PM me if any of you need any info.

Cheers
hmm let me think about it first biggrin.gif
because now kinda out of budget.
i will pm you when i need more info. thanks ya!

Added on July 30, 2012, 1:25 am
QUOTE(kwchoy83 @ Jul 28 2012, 10:29 AM)
hi...knowing that your skin is getting worst..emm..have u try Monrose this brand? is good for acne skin...
hmmm never heard this before?
where can buy it?

Added on July 30, 2012, 1:27 am
QUOTE(donia faza @ Jul 29 2012, 03:27 PM)
hai all i just use , thailand skincare product for whitening, n acne problem. n it's work. it gives ur face more smooth n reduce all the acne. i just using it not more than a month n the result is superb, my acne become smaller n my skin more soft also my face is glowing. n i notice that i don't need tp apply make up anymore cuz, the daily cream already have sun protection n in the same time cure ur skin problem, if u intrested just pm me
one set complete= rm60
- polla night n daily cream
-polla soap
let me think about it first biggrin.gif
because i still left some skin care havent used finish.
thanks for the info ya!

This post has been edited by CaryneHooi: Jul 30 2012, 01:27 AM
spunkberry
post Aug 2 2012, 11:58 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

QUOTE(yfyap2008 @ Jul 27 2012, 11:46 PM)
Hi, I just wondering have you tried this product the Sirius Sonic Skincare System before ? It's a facial cleansing brush, 5-in-1 interchangeable heads with 1 handset.  Sometimes when your skincare doesn't work for you, you have to try on something else. And off course, spend within our means.

my regime works just fine, thanks.

QUOTE(CaryneHooi @ Jul 30 2012, 01:07 AM)
alright. thanks a lot.
i noted down already.
and i start invest blackhead remover during the day time.
hope it will works.
https://www.google.com/search?q=blackhead+r...iw=1920&bih=961

A blackhead removal tool is a little metal stick with loops on either end.
Jia Lee
post Aug 3 2012, 09:56 PM

Hi, I'm not a beautician but from my experience can help you.
Along time ago I have a really really bad skin.
Pimples everywhere can been seen. This are really embarrassing.
I'm lack on my confident.
While I'm doing research I'm found one product that really attractive me.
The product is SKINZ.
I have use the all range of the product and now I got a really nice skin and my skin are better than my others friend who never had pimple.

Hope this can help you smile.gif
Wildon Ebiz
post Aug 5 2012, 01:45 AM

46 posts

Hi there

I would like to suggest a very unique facial spray known as MK13 Facial Spray. You will definitely see results in 14 days such as pimples will be reduced and slowly go away, less oily skin, your scar due to pimples will also vanish. Please view my website MK13 Facial Treatment with testimonials from customers are very satisfied with MK13 facial spray and are very happy to share their story.

Do feel free to pm me if you require further info at wildonebiz@gmail.com.
Princess1125
post Aug 5 2012, 08:58 PM

17 posts

TS, consider using Jin Yee's method.

Cetaphil cleanser
2.5% benzoyl peroxide
Neutrogena moisturizer
rosy1
post Aug 5 2012, 10:14 PM

[quote=CaryneHooi,Jul 30 2012, 01:07 AM]

Halo Caryne,

Yeah lo i veli the takut if the beautician or sales girl selling me the wrong produck. The produck needing to put on the face one. If salah, mati lo. That assata skin product and faicail my friend starting asking me trying one. She said veli result good wo. Then I nampak in forum malaysian babes there got the many people also trying already. So i going with my sister both trying and find veli good. Mahal mahal la but the produck and facial all also good wor. So after that confident lo. Assata they got many branch. Got LOT 10, OUG, Amcorp, Damansara, Penang. I doing in Penang, my sister at Amcorp Mall. Where near your house wo? rclxms.gif

anilin
post Aug 14 2012, 10:30 PM

240 posts

I fedup with my face already.... lost hopes on all kind of products...

MooNoo
post Aug 15 2012, 01:48 PM

QUOTE(anilin @ Aug 14 2012, 10:30 PM)
Hi anilin...
I'm no beautician but let me suggest u ADVANCED BIO RENEWAL set from Zarraz Paramedical.
It formulated without chemicals and it really works.
Currently me and my family using it.
Please visit my blog HERE for more information regarding product and testimony.

This set works to renew skin cells and kill infected cells and cancer cells. New cells will be produced naturally.
This set is ideal for acne, pimple, pigmentation, sinus, etc.

baboontalk
post Sep 1 2012, 12:45 AM

Skin tight??? Do more moisturize mask, at least 3-4 times per week
Get your affordable mask, search fb for "Faccia Beauty Shoppe"
Jacksyn
post Sep 9 2012, 07:47 PM

I'm using Clinique anti blemish moisturizer. Good in oil control and moisturizing.
TSCaryneHooi
post Sep 10 2012, 04:29 PM

[quote=rosy1,Aug 5 2012, 10:14 PM]

Halo Caryne,

Yeah lo i veli the takut if the beautician or sales girl selling me the wrong produck. The produck needing to put on the face one. If salah, mati lo. That assata skin product and faicail my friend starting asking me trying one. She said veli result good wo. Then I nampak in forum malaysian babes there got the many people also trying already. So i going with my sister both trying and find veli good. Mahal mahal la but the produck and facial all also good wor. So after that confident lo. Assata they got many branch. Got LOT 10, OUG, Amcorp, Damansara, Penang. I doing in Penang, my sister at Amcorp Mall. Where near your house wo? rclxms.gif

[/quote]

I think if I moved to new house will near to the OUG's branch.
Thanks for the information ya smile.gif
Btw, how much for the facial ya ? smile.gif
Have students price or not ? >.<

Actually I did facial once a month last time. But now stop already.
Cause I found my face getting more scars because they keep press out all of the pimples on my face sad.gif
Now getting worst sad.gif sigh.

Added on September 10, 2012, 4:31 pm[quote=anilin,Aug 14 2012, 10:30 PM]

[/quote]

Same here *high five*
Maybe some suits for others but doesn't suit our face >.<

Added on September 10, 2012, 4:32 pm[quote=baboontalk,Sep 1 2012, 12:45 AM]
Skin tight??? Do more moisturize mask, at least 3-4 times per week
Get your affordable mask, search fb for "Faccia Beauty Shoppe"

[/quote]

Ummm sometimes will tight but sometimes will very oily especially i didn't apply anythings before sleep >.<
Alright I will search it later thanks smile.gif

Added on September 10, 2012, 4:34 pm[quote=Jacksyn,Sep 9 2012, 07:47 PM]
I'm using Clinique anti blemish moisturizer. Good in oil control and moisturizing.

[/quote]

Was thinking to buy that last week smile.gif
Cause I saw some post from Taiwan's girl blog they intro this.
No much you bought ya ? Expensive or not ? >.<

This post has been edited by CaryneHooi: Sep 10 2012, 04:34 PM
Jacksyn
post Sep 10 2012, 07:19 PM

I bought @ rm100 per tube. By the eat, currently they are giving away free trial sample for free! Check this out: http://freebiesland.com.my/2012/09/cliniqu...s-giveaway.html
TSCaryneHooi
post Sep 10 2012, 10:46 PM

QUOTE(Jacksyn @ Sep 10 2012, 07:19 PM)
I bought @ rm100 per tube. By the eat, currently they are giving away free trial sample for free! Check this out: http://freebiesland.com.my/2012/09/cliniqu...s-giveaway.html
awww seriously can get the free sample set ? biggrin.gif
i think tomorrow if i have the free time i will go visit clinique's store biggrin.gif
thanks!! :3
sno0py
post Sep 20 2012, 07:13 PM

307 posts

Can anyone recommend me any facial product? maybe last month I was so stressed about exam then got acne and my right cheek become like that... cry.gif
currently i am just using aloe vera gamat gel rclxub.gif

http://s177.photobucket.com/albums/w202/po...zps043b57a2.jpg
pro renee
post Sep 23 2012, 11:41 PM

You may visit us on fb - "pro renee skin care". We have suitable products for your sensitive skin. We don't suppy direct to end user, may direct you to one of our exclusive customer/beauty salon.
ysze
post Sep 25 2012, 04:13 PM

QUOTE(sno0py @ Sep 20 2012, 07:13 PM)
Can anyone recommend me any facial product? maybe last month I was so stressed about exam then got acne and my right cheek become like that... cry.gif
currently i am just using aloe vera gamat gel rclxub.gif

http://s177.photobucket.com/albums/w202/po...zps043b57a2.jpg
Hi, visit us at http://www.facebook.com/myyoungshopstory where we have the right products for you.
Wildon Ebiz
post Oct 10 2012, 01:25 PM

46 posts

I thought you might be interested in reading this web page with testimonial attached at http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=135&t=2456365 or you may also go to this webpage, MK13 Facial Treatment.

All you need is to use only one facial spary which is MK13 Facial Spray to heal all kinds of facial skin problems.

You can also call/sms to me at 010-2254282.

so_popo
post Oct 12 2012, 10:55 AM

37 posts

Hiya,
If cost is not a concern, I would recomend Caroline Paris skincare products.
I have tried many products (over the counter, departmental stores online.. you name it) over the years... spend a lot of $$$ but I am most satisfied with Caroline Paris skincare products and I can see improvement in my skin texture in a short period of time.

phoebeL
post Oct 16 2012, 12:53 AM

u need to find a trusted beautician. if not ur face will getting worst ever.
OLS Ong
post Oct 21 2012, 10:55 PM

Try Lamor 2, now is hot selling item via facebook. The result is fast & safe, better than collagen!

Check it out on the internet, it's korean technology.

West Msia: RM180/box
East Msia: RM183/box

FREE postage

Our extra service is: We accept credit card payment! ^^V

For inquiry: 017-252 6248 (sms 24hrs)
Haruharufashion
post Nov 25 2012, 09:22 AM

How about drink LAMOR2?

Today is my 12th day using LAMOR2 and is really work for my pimples & scar problem. Now i face no more pimples only left pimples scar and the scar i reduce day by day is really effective^^ I Love it

I no need to use bb cream to cover my pimples. yahoo! Now I using normal skincare product + Lamor2, perfect match^^

I still have stock for LAMOR2, if you want it^^
Gwen30
post Nov 25 2012, 09:48 AM

Currently using cetaphil cleanser and moisturizers, avene spring water, and benzac.
estherpang87
post Nov 27 2012, 02:45 PM

QUOTE(Gwen30 @ Nov 25 2012, 09:48 AM)
Currently using cetaphil cleanser and moisturizers, avene spring water, and benzac.
hi there,
im currently using cetaphil cleanser and benzac 2.5% too, for a week already. The benzac causes my skin very dry. but pimples pop lesser now. Btw, cetaphil has many different types of moisturizers, may i know are you using the one called moisturising lotion?
Gwen30
post Nov 27 2012, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(estherpang87 @ Nov 27 2012, 02:45 PM)
hi there,
im currently using cetaphil cleanser and benzac 2.5% too, for a week already. The benzac causes my skin very dry. but pimples pop lesser now. Btw, cetaphil has many different types of moisturizers, may i know are you using the one called moisturising lotion?
I am using the " moisturizing cream". It's fragrance free. It felt thick for a second and felt light after. biggrin.gif
estherpang87
post Nov 28 2012, 11:55 AM

QUOTE(Gwen30 @ Nov 27 2012, 03:54 PM)
I am using the " moisturizing cream". It's fragrance free. It felt thick for a second and felt light after.  biggrin.gif
Won't it be too oily and clog pores since it is too moisture? I've just called a pharmacy and she said she wouldnt recommend me the cetaphil moisturiser because it is too moisture, in order words, too oily which will then result in pores clogging. so im hesitate whether or not to buy it. how long have u been using this moisturiser?

Gwen30
post Nov 30 2012, 08:59 AM

QUOTE(estherpang87 @ Nov 28 2012, 11:55 AM)
Won't it be too oily and clog pores since it is too moisture? I've just called a pharmacy and she said she wouldnt recommend me the cetaphil moisturiser because it is too moisture, in order words, too oily which will then result in pores clogging. so im hesitate whether or not to buy it. how long have u been using this moisturiser?
For me it's alright because after applying benzac it's totally drying. So far no clog pores or new pimple coming out. If you are afraid of rich moisturizer I can suggest you to get Anna Sui emulsion. This is the only emulsion I've used before and it is very light. I have been using for almost a mth now.
estherpang87
post Nov 30 2012, 11:45 AM

QUOTE(Gwen30 @ Nov 30 2012, 08:59 AM)
For me it's alright because after applying benzac it's totally drying. So far no clog pores or new pimple coming out. If you are afraid of rich moisturizer I can suggest you to get Anna Sui emulsion. This is the only emulsion I've used before and it is very light. I have been using for almost a mth now.
oh, that means u have switched to Anna Sui emulsion right? no longer use the cetaphil moisturiser.
Gwen30
post Nov 30 2012, 02:08 PM

QUOTE(estherpang87 @ Nov 30 2012, 11:45 AM)
oh, that means u have switched to Anna Sui emulsion right? no longer use the cetaphil moisturiser.
No, no, I mean I am using cetaphil moisturizer now. But if you think that it is very thick for you, I will recommend you Anna Sui emulsion because I've used it before and it is very light.
estherpang87
post Nov 30 2012, 02:55 PM

QUOTE(Gwen30 @ Nov 30 2012, 02:08 PM)
No, no, I mean I am using cetaphil moisturizer now. But if you think that it is very thick for you, I will recommend you Anna Sui emulsion because I've used it before and it is very light.

How long have u been following this regimen? cuz its really very dry. I hesitate whether to stop it or not.
Gilthoniel
post Nov 30 2012, 03:31 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(estherpang87 @ Nov 28 2012, 11:55 AM)
Moisturizer not recommended for oily or acne skin...it will clog up your pores even more.
estherpang87
post Nov 30 2012, 04:55 PM

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Nov 30 2012, 03:31 PM)
Moisturizer not recommended for oily or acne skin...it will clog up your pores even more.
but now, my face is very dry, peeling and flaky... sad.gif sad.gif
Gwen30
post Nov 30 2012, 06:36 PM

QUOTE(estherpang87 @ Nov 30 2012, 02:55 PM)

How long have u been following this regimen? cuz its really very dry. I hesitate whether to stop it or not.
I'm in my fifth week now. In my first week, I only use cetaphil and benzac.
Comes second week, it started to show dryness. I started to use moisturizer.
Third week severe dryness, kept on using the moisturizer and massive avene spray.
Fourth week and coming over my fifth week now, no more redness and my skin is fine.
No more pimple

Gilthoniel
post Dec 1 2012, 12:47 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(estherpang87 @ Nov 30 2012, 04:55 PM)
but now, my face is very dry, peeling and flaky... sad.gif  sad.gif
What r u using at the moment? Anyway pm me if u r interested in dropping by for a consult.

Benzac can cause pigmentation if not used carefully.
estherpang87
post Dec 1 2012, 07:41 PM

QUOTE(Gwen30 @ Nov 30 2012, 06:36 PM)
I'm in my fifth week now. In my first week, I only use cetaphil and benzac.
Comes second week, it started to show dryness. I started to use moisturizer.
Third week severe dryness, kept on using the moisturizer and massive avene spray.
Fourth week and coming over my fifth week now, no more redness and my skin is fine.
No more pimple
i see... so u follow the 3 steps of the regimen right? i mean u apply moisturiser on top of benzoyl peroxide. im wondering to skip applying either moisturiser or benzac. i doubt that both of them shoudnt be applied at the same time, since if i place the moisturiser on top of benzoyl peroxide, mixing them together will cause some side effect, will it?
Gwen30
post Dec 2 2012, 12:43 PM

QUOTE(estherpang87 @ Dec 1 2012, 07:41 PM)
i see... so u follow the 3 steps of the regimen right? i mean u apply moisturiser on top of benzoyl peroxide. im wondering to skip applying either moisturiser or benzac. i doubt that both of them shoudnt be applied at the same time, since if i place the moisturiser on top of benzoyl peroxide, mixing them together will cause some side effect, will it?
Yup, but I guess you can judge your skin better. Like now on my fifth week, at times, during noon my face get really oily. So, I will wash my face with just water.
My steps are wash, pat dry, spray avene, wait to dry naturally, apply moisturizer, then benzac. Spray avene when ever I wanted too. So far all my pimple are settled down. If not you can try what jinyee suggested on her first post. Try neutrogena moisturizer. smile.gif
estherpang87
post Dec 3 2012, 08:52 PM

Hi there,

may I know is anyone here interested in buying Benzac 2.5% water based gel 60g? I got 5 new tubes which i just bought last week. Unfortunately, it doesn't suit me, so i wanna sell to those that suit this product. please reply me here. TQ.

Added on December 3, 2012, 9:00 pm
QUOTE(Gwen30 @ Dec 2 2012, 12:43 PM)
Yup, but I guess you can judge your skin better. Like now on my fifth week, at times, during noon my face get really oily. So, I will wash my face with just water.
My steps are wash, pat dry, spray avene, wait to dry naturally, apply moisturizer, then benzac. Spray avene when ever I wanted too. So far all my pimple are settled down. If not you can try what jinyee suggested on her first post. Try neutrogena moisturizer.  smile.gif
Hi there,

U said u apply moisturiser first then followed by benzac right? i thought that benzac should be applied first before moisturiser. which steps are best to follow? after a week, i've stopped using benzac. I have bought alot of benzac 2.5% last week, thinking that i can keep some stock. unfortunately, i've started to doubt about it because i dun see any good results. Hope is gone sad.gif

This post has been edited by estherpang87: Dec 3 2012, 09:00 PM
silon90
post Dec 9 2012, 12:15 AM

what toner is the best for oily skin?
TSCaryneHooi
post Jan 2 2013, 04:20 PM

QUOTE(Gwen30 @ Dec 2 2012, 12:43 PM)
My steps are wash, pat dry, spray avene, wait to dry naturally, apply moisturizer, then benzac. Spray avene when ever I wanted too. So far all my pimple are settled down. If not you can try what jinyee suggested on her first post. Try neutrogena moisturizer.  smile.gif
I went to Watson last time and tried the neutrogena moisturiser ,
I found it quite oily and I don't like sad.gif

Any moisturiser suggested ?
I just settled down all my pimples and until last week it's pop up AGAIN sad.gif
How about pimples scars ?

Added on January 2, 2013, 4:24 pm
QUOTE(silon90 @ Dec 9 2012, 12:15 AM)
what toner is the best for oily skin?
I'm using hada labo toner so far so good.
Actually our skin getting oily is because our skin is too dry,
So they want to pop out the oil as a protection.

I think maybe you can try use avenue spring water / vichy.

This post has been edited by CaryneHooi: Jan 2 2013, 04:24 PM
Gwen30
post Jan 2 2013, 06:50 PM

QUOTE(estherpang87 @ Dec 3 2012, 08:52 PM)
Hi there,

may I know is anyone here interested in buying Benzac 2.5% water based gel 60g? I got 5 new tubes which i just bought last week. Unfortunately, it doesn't suit me, so i wanna sell to those that suit this product. please reply me here. TQ.

Added on December 3, 2012, 9:00 pm
Hi there,

U said u apply moisturiser first then followed by benzac right? i thought that benzac should be applied first before moisturiser. which steps are best to follow? after a week, i've stopped using benzac. I have bought alot of benzac 2.5% last week, thinking that i can keep some stock. unfortunately, i've started to doubt about it because i dun see any good results. Hope is gone sad.gif
Hi my dear how's your skin now? Let me give you a link. See if it helps or not.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1343254
TSCaryneHooi
post Jan 2 2013, 11:46 PM

QUOTE(Gwen30 @ Jan 2 2013, 06:50 PM)
Hi my dear how's your skin now? Let me give you a link. See if it helps or not.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1343254
Overall quite okay but still left many acne scars and a fews of pimples >.<
Sometimes will pop up some mini size pimples sad.gif

Okay thank you so much <3
timelesstruth
post Jan 3 2013, 10:27 AM

Hi there,

Key this is to cleanse the skin properly and keep it moisturized.

Personally, I am thankful that I do not have acne issues. You may try out our facial mask which we received good feedbacks.

Here is one meant for oily / acne and yet moisturize at the same time :

"Timeless Truth's Tea Tree Phenol Soothing mask"
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2621530/+40

As I do not have acne issues and can't speak up much on this topic, perhaps this testimony from a neutral point of view may help :

http://ttmask.my/index.php/testimonies/testimonial-sylvia/

Hope this helps.
Sally ll
post Jan 4 2013, 03:15 PM

QUOTE(timelesstruth @ Jan 3 2013, 10:27 AM)
Hi there,

Personally, I am thankful that I do not have acne issues. You may try out our facial mask which we received good feedbacks.

As I do not have acne issues and can't speak up much on this topic, perhaps this testimony from a neutral point of view may help :

Hope this helps.
rclxms.gif
lomlom
post Jan 4 2013, 08:22 PM

36 posts

hi, i have sensitive skin as well, sensitive combination oily face, cry.gif
but i have my problem using naruko rose series, may pm me for more details yea, cheers! rclxms.gif
TSCaryneHooi
post Jan 4 2013, 11:46 PM

QUOTE(timelesstruth @ Jan 3 2013, 10:27 AM)
Hi there,

Hope this helps.
Is that the mask will let the pimples scars faded ? smile.gif
Southnorth
post Jan 9 2013, 10:44 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(CaryneHooi @ Jan 2 2013, 11:46 PM)
Overall quite okay but still left many acne scars and a fews of pimples  >.<
Sometimes will pop up some mini size pimples sad.gif

Okay thank you so much <3
hi dear, you can try to use 'as skin' product as it helps to clear my pimples and also acne scars
They have over 200 positive reviews online
If you interested please add my facebook for more information~^^
https://www.facebook.com/elayne.new
timelesstruth
post Jan 9 2013, 11:02 PM

QUOTE(CaryneHooi @ Jan 4 2013, 11:46 PM)
According to customers' feedbacks, it help to reduce their scars. Checkout out webpage, testimonial section smile.gif www.ttmask.my or www.facebook.com/ttmaskMalaysia
timelesstruth
post Jan 11 2013, 01:54 PM

Hi there,

Hope this sharing session photos help if you are looking for something to reduce your pores or keep your face moisturized :

http://ttmask.my/index.php/2013/01/a-date-...ing-fiber-mask/

--
Timeless Truth Malaysia
LazyPanda
post Jan 17 2013, 12:07 AM

[quote=rosy1,Aug 5 2012, 10:14 PM]

Halo Caryne,

[/quote]

Hi roxy,
Where is the Assata located in Penang? Good result? How is the price?

timelesstruth
post Jan 17 2013, 12:28 AM

QUOTE(CaryneHooi @ Jan 4 2013, 11:46 PM)
Hi there,

The mask will help to reduce swelling. Customers feedback it helps to reduce the scar. I am unable to speak on this as I do not really have pimple.

Do check out the testimonial page from here : http://ttmask.my/index.php/contact-us/resellers/

Here is a neutral video on a customer's testimony (with a lot more beauty products to recommend) : http://ttmask.my/index.php/testimonies/testimonial-sylvia/

Hope this helps smile.gif PM us on Facebook if you need any further assistance.

timelesstruth
post Jan 17 2013, 12:30 AM

QUOTE(LazyPanda @ Jan 17 2013, 12:07 AM)
Hi roxy,
Where is the Assata located in Penang? Good result? How is the price?
Agree with LazyPanda. Most sales reps will just go for product pushing instead of recommending what is suitable for their clients' skin.

Skin care is also something very personal. It suits me, it may not suit you. If the product happens to be more pricey but works for your skin, go for it. After all, you wouldn't want to be paying for cheaper items that does not work and ended up feeling frustrated smile.gif

All the best.
keeneek
post Jan 17 2013, 06:23 PM

We got SK-II, Shiseido D Program, Lush and also Forever21 Dealer Price. Do check us out at http://www.facebook.com/pages/Yurika-House...321258214645490
rock_Edwin
post Feb 7 2013, 01:37 AM

181 posts

Try using BHA 2% daily, a gentle skin cleanser like Cetaphil and moisturize with aloe vera gel. You can get the BHA at Paula's Choice website. http://www.paulaschoice.com/international
lovelyangelic89
post Feb 7 2013, 10:11 AM

try using moisturizer like garnier aqua defense moisturizing gel
cleanser u can try neutrogena deep clean cleanser (oily skin) or cetaphil for dry skin. Good moisturisation will help deal with dry and flaky skin as well as reduce oiliness of your skin. By the way, i have oily skin too and i have severe break out previous month but now much better d. U can also try Laneige Pore Trouble Emulsion, juz apply average amount because too much will make your skin more oily.

You also can try cleaning your face with oats which can help to reduce any skin irritation.

Hope it does helps.
ShannyKok
post Feb 21 2013, 10:49 AM

if your pimples are caused by hormonal changes, try Ag-Factor and Praventac. I've been taken them for half a year. It did wonders to my skin. After acne has subsided, i stopped Praventac and just take Ag-Factor as my long term supplement.
geexis
post Mar 2 2013, 12:49 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(estherpang87 @ Dec 3 2012, 08:52 PM)
Hi there,

esther, Still have Benzac 2.5? I am looking for it

This post has been edited by geexis: Mar 2 2013, 12:51 PM
TSCaryneHooi
post Mar 3 2013, 01:20 AM

QUOTE(lovelyangelic89 @ Feb 7 2013, 10:11 AM)
try using moisturizer like garnier aqua defense moisturizing gel
cleanser u can try neutrogena deep clean cleanser (oily skin) or cetaphil for dry skin. Good moisturisation will help deal with dry and flaky skin as well as reduce oiliness of your skin. By the way, i have oily skin too and i have severe break out previous month but now much better d. U can also try Laneige Pore Trouble Emulsion, juz apply average amount because too much will make your skin more oily.

You also can try cleaning your face with oats which can help to reduce any skin irritation.

Hope it does helps.
Last time I tried with neutrogena cleanser but unfortunately pop out a few amount of pimples then I stop it >~<
For this last two months I've tried cetaphill ( quite good )
Naruko acne clay cleanser ( still the same >~< but my face reddish after use that >~< )
Rosette cleansing pasta ( for acne , good review from magazine and book. Seriously not bad ) haha

But my skin now turn become very very dry after cleansing sad.gif
Under air-conditioning room my skin condition even worst feel very dry on nose part.
So my skin start become oily .

I will go Watson and try with the tester of garnier aqua defense moisturizing gel.
Hope it's not that sticky. smile.gif
I used laneige sleeping mask , feel not bad.
But when I woke up, very oily on my nose part ? I just wonder why ? >~<

Until now I shill seeking the best cleanser to control my acne >~<
My forehead now 3/4 small pimples sad.gif
Thanks a lot! smile.gif

lovelyangelic89
post Mar 5 2013, 03:11 PM

QUOTE(CaryneHooi @ Mar 3 2013, 01:20 AM)
Last time I tried with neutrogena cleanser but unfortunately pop out a few amount of pimples then I stop it >~<
For this last two months I've tried cetaphill ( quite good )
Naruko acne clay cleanser ( still the same >~< but my face reddish after use that >~< )
Rosette cleansing pasta ( for acne , good review from magazine and book. Seriously not bad ) haha

But my skin now turn become very very dry after cleansing sad.gif
Under air-conditioning room my skin condition even worst feel very dry on nose part.
So my skin start become oily .

I will go Watson and try with the tester of garnier aqua defense moisturizing gel.
Hope it's not that sticky. smile.gif
I used laneige sleeping mask , feel not bad.
But when I woke up, very oily on my nose part ? I just wonder why ? >~<
Until now I shill seeking the best cleanser to control my acne >~<
My forehead now 3/4 small pimples  sad.gif
Thanks a lot! smile.gif
Maybe you can try to switch your method of washing your face, can try incorporate tools such as face brush or foaming net to help better cleanse your face. Clarisonic Mia is a good cleansing tool worth investing on. Or you can get any foaming net, face cleansing brush or konjac sponge from any beauty store.
yosh215
post Mar 7 2013, 12:42 PM

try snail essence masks. Good for skin regeneration thus better for scars.

http://ilovekoreaskincare.blogspot.com/201...sence-mask.html
Tim-Tadashi
post Mar 9 2013, 04:18 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(CaryneHooi @ Jul 20 2012, 11:47 AM)

hello ts,
i believe the cause of your pimples were mainly due to hot weather and bacteria infection,
if you have an oily skin,
you should definitely try "milk of magnesia".
this product helps to reduce redness of your pimples and it does not dehydrate your skin,
mostly people with pimples in overseas like to use it as a treatment compared to benzoyl peroxide cream.

But, it's a little bit difficult to get it in local drug-store, can try from e-bay if really wanted to purchase.

princelike
post Mar 9 2013, 05:28 PM

My skin feels tight & dry inside but oily on the surface. I have large pores on my t-zone and a few pimple scars too. I switched to cleansing milk instead of using facial cleanser & my skin condition got much better smile.gif Warm the cleansing milk using your palm so it picks up the dirt in your pore better.

Try and find a water based moisturizer & not the creamy types. I tried using gel ones before for my daily moisturizer but the moisture isn't sufficient enough, my skin ended up being more oily.

The packaging is important too, pump bottle is best. The round container ones aren't very hygienic. Bacteria might infest in it every time you put your finger in the container, unless you use the mini spatula.

Scrub & mask once a week too. It helps skincare product absorb better.

I am using Nivea Cleansing Milk, ETUDE House Wonder Pore Freshner (toner), The Face Shop Chia Seed Water 100 (moisturizer), St Ives Apricot Scrub, T3 Pimple Gel, Annie's Way Hyaluronic Mask smile.gif

Wonder Pore Freshner is a good bargain, it last a long time and can be used as a facial mist too. 2 in 1 hehe.

Hope that helps! smile.gif

hirano
post Mar 13 2013, 11:30 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(princelike @ Mar 9 2013, 05:28 PM)
St Ives Apricot Scrub
I was searching for it last 1-2 weeks, but the shop said St Ives have stopped producing it. True?
princelike
post Mar 20 2013, 01:55 PM

QUOTE(hirano @ Mar 13 2013, 11:30 PM)
I was searching for it last 1-2 weeks, but the shop said St Ives have stopped producing it. True?
I bought mine at Watson's Pavillion and it is available at Guardian Pavillion too smile.gif

0.1164sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:30 AM