-Place to buy Federal tyres in KL/Selangor-, 595/595 Evo/595RS-R
WilliamHoo
Jul 24 2012, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(madman20 @ Jul 24 2012, 11:42 AM) Gatal mao cuba RSR..hahahha.. I am osso tempted to try RSR Added on July 24, 2012, 11:48 amJoin Zth time to attack 2 20% discount but full jorr Anyone joining but dun wan to purchase federals Pm me ya I buy under your slot 5% cash for u Btw...track slots for TTA 2 full jorrr Added on July 24, 2012, 12:55 pmOne bad thing i found out on RSR Tendency to have cracks after track use This post has been edited by WilliamHoo: Jul 24 2012, 12:55 PM
WilliamHoo
Jul 24 2012, 12:59 PM
Anyone face this prob in Msia Attached thumbnail(s)
WilliamHoo
Jul 24 2012, 09:39 PM
QUOTE(mADmAN @ Jul 24 2012, 09:12 PM) same row of shops as banshee's workshop...theres only 1 tire shop... actuallyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy...........the RSR is supposed to be street tires...but very good street tires... its possible that its so good that World Time Attack lists them as semi slicks for the pro class category.. the same list that ZTH TTA adopted. im so tempted to try these tires out myself.... but but but... no marnee so ill stick to KU36 as next on my list hahahha Ku36 cheaper than RSR a lot?