So my housemate is a complete applefag. IPhone, macbook, ipad, etc. Very power user, fb, twitter, instagram, whatsapp etc. So for ramadhan he say he want to puasa internet for a month. He cut off his 3g, and told us to change the wifi password.
How long do you think he will last? update: no buka puasa for him, all the way until raya.
UPDATE: Might as well embed the videos here, heh.
This post has been edited by Silencers: Jul 28 2012, 07:17 AM
I can tahan to go without internet if I'm travelling. Then I can easily distract myself with sightseeing/taking pics/being a dumb tourist. But on a daily routine? No way.
try not using ure pc/laptop/smartphone for 30 days...NOW THAT is the challenge...
back in the early 90's there WAS NO INTERNET.we lived our lives as it is.nowadays everyone is just so used to going online and forgetting to live our life to the fullest.
try not using ure pc/laptop/smartphone for 30 days...NOW THAT is the challenge...
back in the early 90's there WAS NO INTERNET.we lived our lives as it is.nowadays everyone is just so used to going online and forgetting to live our life to the fullest.
I'd like to see you do it then, LOL.
Added on July 25, 2012, 7:31 amBTW, if anyone wants to ask Exo any questions about his internet-free days, can ask here also. Either that, or tweet publicly with #offlineExo.
Just remember we're just doing this as a syok sendiri fun project, not to prove a point or anything. So just chillax and join us for some fun
This post has been edited by Silencers: Jul 25 2012, 07:31 AM