Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V5, Please read page#1 FAQ before posting :)

raptar_eric
post Dec 12 2012, 10:31 AM

Live life to the fullest!
1,367 posts

you can claim right after it has been charged... i claimed mine the day after it appeared on my statement smile.gif
raptar_eric
post Dec 18 2012, 12:11 AM

1,367 posts

Hi sifus, currently my statement date is 7th of each month. Is it possible for me to change the rollover date to 1st of the month? Anyone have any idea, and does it take immediate effect or? smile.gif thanks!
raptar_eric
post Dec 18 2012, 12:40 AM

1,367 posts

Thanks ronnie bro. Hahahaha if they say im not entitled, i just tell them cancel my card, i just lost it smile.gif they just lose a customer. I got ntg to lose. Anyway thanks for enlightening me!
raptar_eric
post Dec 18 2012, 10:14 AM

1,367 posts

ah found my answer smile.gif

This post has been edited by raptar_eric: Dec 18 2012, 10:37 AM
raptar_eric
post Dec 18 2012, 11:15 AM

1,367 posts

juz called up CS to request for change of statement date.. no hassle, few verification questions, kao tim biggrin.gif changed to 1st of the month
raptar_eric
post Dec 18 2012, 11:39 AM

1,367 posts

By default, if you already have a MB2U account, after applying for CC, they will automatically link it to your account. Your CC will be visible the next day in MB2U smile.gif

0.0403sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:26 AM