Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V5, Please read page#1 FAQ before posting :)
rockdaman
Sep 19 2012, 09:18 AM
application through email sent on monday and received response on tueday, now waiting for approval.
i have stated my current citibank cc credit limit 36k not sure if maybank going to offer the same amount. if yes i can terminate my citibank cc.
ck23
Sep 19 2012, 12:25 PM
QUOTE(sj0217 @ Sep 18 2012, 10:53 PM) that is great for those who are holding MBB Visa But I have checked with Maybank website, there is no mention about this promotion yet and also GSC website Is it still new promotion so that it haven't appear in both website yet?? Beside, how about WED? WED already has half price, is there still come with buy 1 free 1 which only pay RM8 per ticket but get 2 tickets?? Can anyone confirm that?? Thanks in advance.  too bad mine is MBB Mastercard
ronnie
Sep 19 2012, 12:45 PM
Finally a benefit to hold Maybankard 2 VISA... to get GSC Buy 1, Free 1 with VISA promo (until 31 Oct)
Titan_Gunners
Sep 19 2012, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(ronnie @ Sep 19 2012, 12:45 PM) Finally a benefit to hold Maybankard 2 VISA... to get GSC Buy 1, Free 1 with VISA promo (until 31 Oct) Ronnie, u only having 1 visa card on hand?? You should have more...
TSGen-X
Sep 19 2012, 02:21 PM
Lifetime LYN Member
QUOTE(Titan_Gunners @ Sep 19 2012, 02:15 PM) Ronnie, u only having 1 visa card on hand?? You should have more...  yah, his HLB Essential Visa would earn him more than his MBB 2 Visa.
majorarmstrong
Sep 19 2012, 02:33 PM
any visa also buy one free one la for GSC does not need to be MBB visa
ronnie
Sep 19 2012, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(Titan_Gunners @ Sep 19 2012, 02:15 PM) Ronnie, u only having 1 visa card on hand?? You should have more...  We are in the Maybankard 2 thread... so I said a good feature to hold Maybankard 2 VISA for this offer.... p.s. I have other VISA CC on hand....will adding another in Oct
kornflake
Sep 19 2012, 08:49 PM

guys, did anyone receive the rm400 (20% rebate) for july and Aug?
i only receive for July. hope can get for Aug too
bxblade
Sep 19 2012, 10:17 PM

QUOTE(Gen-X @ Sep 18 2012, 10:56 PM) Bro, like I mentioned above, it's a Visa and GSC promo and not Maybank Promo. It was advertised in the papers yesterday. Tomorrow Wednesday, you go try lah and report back here  Also read post by cannavaro above and Titan_Gunners post#1052 & 1054 here at General Thread. Sad that in jb only got 1gsc...others conquer by tgv and mbo
chunyen2020
Sep 19 2012, 11:22 PM
Just wanna ask, any place in KL is still offering this Maybank 2 cards with some freebies?
sj0217
Sep 19 2012, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(sj0217 @ Sep 18 2012, 10:53 PM) that is great for those who are holding MBB Visa But I have checked with Maybank website, there is no mention about this promotion yet and also GSC website Is it still new promotion so that it haven't appear in both website yet?? Beside, how about WED? WED already has half price, is there still come with buy 1 free 1 which only pay RM8 per ticket but get 2 tickets?? Can anyone confirm that?? Thanks in advance.  I have tries with this promotion on today (WED) in GSC. Total amount RM9 for two tickets, actual amount should be RM8 plus online booking RM0.5 per ticket, which only RM4.5 per ticket on WED
sg999
Sep 20 2012, 12:41 AM
TnB still not accept amex
TSGen-X
Sep 20 2012, 01:37 AM
Lifetime LYN Member
QUOTE(jjsia @ Sep 18 2012, 11:15 PM) tried. 6 ringgit for 2 tickets. thx gen x for sharing this info.  QUOTE(sj0217 @ Sep 19 2012, 11:52 PM) I have tries with this promotion on today (WED) in GSC. Total amount RM9 for two tickets, actual amount should be RM8 plus online booking RM0.5 per ticket, which only RM4.5 per ticket on WED  RM9 for two tickets  but jjsia got his tickets really cheap. And Bros, the Visa offer is for any class.
sj0217
Sep 20 2012, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(Gen-X @ Sep 20 2012, 01:37 AM) RM9 for two tickets  but jjsia got his tickets really cheap. And Bros, the Visa offer is for any class. That y I asked where to get RM6, any GSC offer such cheaper price oh?? Would like to try Gold class for next time see how much is it...
Human Nature
Sep 20 2012, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(sj0217 @ Sep 20 2012, 04:48 PM) That y I asked where to get RM6, any GSC offer such cheaper price oh?? Would like to try Gold class for next time see how much is it...  cheaper tickets on wednesday, for students and senior citizens, before 6 pm. Added on September 20, 2012, 4:52 pmhttp://www.gsc.com.my/Cinemas/Ticket_Pricing.aspx This post has been edited by Human Nature: Sep 20 2012, 04:52 PM
keretapir
Sep 20 2012, 05:18 PM
is the referral program still available? if yes, how do i go about it?
sj0217
Sep 20 2012, 05:37 PM
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Sep 20 2012, 04:52 PM) cheaper tickets on wednesday, for students and senior citizens, before 6 pm. Added on September 20, 2012, 4:52 pmhttp://www.gsc.com.my/Cinemas/Ticket_Pricing.aspx But this is only available for online booking right for this Visa promotion??? If yes, mean only RM2.50 per ticket plus booking fee RM0.50 ?
Human Nature
Sep 20 2012, 05:47 PM
QUOTE(keretapir @ Sep 20 2012, 05:18 PM) is the referral program still available? if yes, how do i go about it? yes, until 30-th sept. you may get the form from maybank's website.
strayato.hirzaki
Sep 20 2012, 08:03 PM
hey guys, i'm unsure if this question been asked previously but could we redeem MBB 2 card's treatpoints on-the-spot outlet eg Harvey Norman? if yes, what's the conversion rate per RM1? was it 200 points? i would like to spend some of the 400k points that i have
Human Nature
Sep 20 2012, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(strayato.hirzaki @ Sep 20 2012, 08:03 PM) hey guys, i'm unsure if this question been asked previously but could we redeem MBB 2 card's treatpoints on-the-spot outlet eg Harvey Norman? if yes, what's the conversion rate per RM1? was it 200 points? i would like to spend some of the 400k points that i have  scroll down https://www.maybankard.net.my/catalogue.php?prodid=89&page=2