MINI - MK II, A continuation from WHITE MINI

Jinster
post Jul 26 2012, 09:09 PM

Saber <3 VioletEvergarden <3
902 posts

may i know about the gpu cover or i believe it is called a back plate or something??
if let's say the back part of the gpu is bare meaning, the pcb is visible, what kind of plate can i diy to make a nice clean back plate? any recommendations or idea sharing? would an aluminium piece be good? or can i use a piece of mirror..any suggestions?

This post has been edited by Jinster: Jul 26 2012, 09:10 PM
Jinster
post Jul 26 2012, 11:45 PM

902 posts

okays, thanks for the info =)
well i plan to get the windforce from gigabyte and it's a blue pcb..thinking of placing a black back plate to cover the blue..though the blue can't really be seen during the night lol...
Jinster
post Aug 1 2012, 04:32 PM

902 posts

white! oo aa white 45degree fittings following the 90degree leader~
Jinster
post Aug 7 2012, 08:37 PM

902 posts

why not a bitfenix styling =)
Jinster
post Aug 7 2012, 11:24 PM

902 posts

well u mentioned that u don't want to do the normal same ol boxy or curvy window right? perhaps come up with a very own design that is related to bitfenix prodigy since u're using the cute casing..
something like a half a square on the left which shows ur graphics card or something and the other half on the right is half the bitfenix logo with white lights around the lines to give it a pop out look or something like that.. not sure if u can understand what i mean or not lol..
paiseh maybe i'm a lil bit dreamy at this hour..
Jinster
post Aug 12 2012, 09:27 AM

902 posts

it would look like thor's hammer if it wasn't round tongue.gif
or perhaps it is a pico-pico hammer keke
Jinster
post Aug 16 2012, 06:58 PM

902 posts

cute and power motherboard with sleek ram xD
Jinster
post Aug 17 2012, 05:12 PM

902 posts

no no no....not now lol..i just used up butt load of cash ><
Jinster
post Aug 25 2012, 07:20 PM

902 posts

during KH got all the necessary equipment tongue.gif
how nice is that keke
Jinster
post Aug 31 2012, 06:08 PM

902 posts

not really a photo professional but what's the use of the f 1.8? to see the nearest clearer?

btw nice reservoir~ how ya gonna fill it properly? as i know the pump can't have excessive air and be dry during operation however i'm guessing u have great timing in filling and so on =D
Jinster
post Sep 1 2012, 05:07 PM

902 posts

interesting, thanks for the info biggrin.gif
haven't venture to photographer yet haha

0.0211sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:51 PM