Collectibles DeAgostini The Combat Tanks Collection V2, list & details on pg 1
vat69sf
Jan 2 2013, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 2 2013, 04:19 PM) No demand liao, I guess.  I don't think so..MMMmmm maybe the quality is not good..Some are broken..some of the logo or sign not printed correctly..So many complaints and return..
vat69sf
Jan 2 2013, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(deathsoul @ Jan 2 2013, 04:25 PM) still new issue not come? maybe they stop selling FAC? No they can't do that..I love jetfighter than tank..I love to be a pilot..But then I stuck to be an accountant.. This post has been edited by vat69sf: Jan 2 2013, 04:32 PM
vat69sf
Jan 2 2013, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 2 2013, 04:34 PM)  Then go petition to Allscript lo to not stop FAC. Nothing I can do..Business is business..Objective of the business is to get profit..For sure they only bring something that can make profit..haha..
vat69sf
Jan 7 2013, 09:37 AM
vat69sf
Jan 7 2013, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 7 2013, 10:16 AM)  You sempat went there after your kenduri? That place got no signboard and have to depend on the number 16.  No kenduri la..Just go straight to Allscript but where are u..There 2 chinese guy there..But i'm really sure one of them is not u..I was there at 11.45pm..
vat69sf
Jan 7 2013, 10:37 AM
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 7 2013, 10:26 AM)  Still cannot recognize me after meeting two times? I went early around 10.30 am. Vathi was not there. For the new office, not convenient to pick ur own like last time but the issues given are in good condition though.  Of coz I can recognise you that y I'm really sure u are not one of them..But that place is too far and no signboard..just depend on papago..Ask bangla where is number 16 but he's look blur and damn stupid answer..stupid governemnt import bangla or foreigner to guard our country.."Janji Dicapati"..
vat69sf
Jan 7 2013, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 7 2013, 10:42 AM)  I am not one of them but how about the other fella?  Go ask bangla / foreigner for what? Sure bring u to Holland. Are u really there..mmm maybe u are the one in front of the lift but that possible..coz that's a young man..MMM the red shirt petak petak one is sure not u..
vat69sf
Jan 7 2013, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Jan 7 2013, 10:58 AM) Took me a while to get to the area coz the signboard to TP3 all pointing all over the place. To find the building was easy and I looked out for their delivery van with Allscript printed all over. I was there very late like 1:15pm as they were closing. Ambika was nice enuff to still layan me last minute. Office also looks very nice but the lift was soooooooooooooo slow....  You are right..the lift sooooooooooo slow..I think may be let us to view outside world with new environment..muahahaaa..
vat69sf
Jan 7 2013, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(hornetEJ @ Jan 7 2013, 01:11 PM) Were you the one who called Allscript asking for direction before you arrived? I think I was one of the guy you met  Which one..white t shirt in front of the lift or the red shirt one..
vat69sf
Jan 10 2013, 11:44 AM
Hi guys, Regarding issue 21..Anyone or any of you not satisfy with body platic plus metal for tank 21..Please write a complain to allscript through Vathi's email (vathi@allscript.com.my)..Suppose the main part is metal..  Vathi will forward this issue to her boss in Singapore..Thanks.. This post has been edited by vat69sf: Jan 10 2013, 11:45 AM
vat69sf
Jan 10 2013, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 10 2013, 11:48 AM)  Got effect or not? Previously UK subs received should be plastic or metal? In advertisement already state that the tank should be metal and only some of small part come with plastic..Maybe..Just maybe we can get refund or discount for next issue..Maybe..
vat69sf
Jan 10 2013, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(deathsoul @ Jan 10 2013, 02:55 PM) but..but..but..the turret is made from metal..can claim not? Can..Vathi show the tank plus metal bar to her friend and then she suggest me to write a complain..I think you better write the complain and send to her so that she can foward the complain to her boss in Singapore..