Collectibles DeAgostini The Combat Tanks Collection V2, list & details on pg 1

Fubar20
post Jul 23 2012, 09:11 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(cranx @ Jul 23 2012, 09:09 PM)
That is good, and the 8 issues I can choose right? Let say skipping all the modern tanks.
That one not sure. Go and ask Vathi. Maybe can settle. brows.gif
cranx
post Jul 23 2012, 09:41 PM

1,360 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 23 2012, 09:11 PM)
That one not sure. Go and ask Vathi. Maybe can settle.  brows.gif
Bro one more question just to be sure. I pay rm240 that's all right? After that continue to buy from shops instead of subscription. Only interested in ww2 German. Needs selective buying.
Fubar20
post Jul 23 2012, 09:55 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(cranx @ Jul 23 2012, 09:41 PM)
Bro one more question just to be sure. I pay rm240 that's all right? After that continue to buy from shops instead of subscription. Only interested in ww2 German. Needs selective buying.
Sure. Just call and ask them.
idunnolol
post Jul 23 2012, 11:34 PM

1,044 posts

Hi guys

For the Pz4, can someone take a picture where the fume extractor is

I tried to compare pics with previous thread but cant find the flaw

This post has been edited by idunnolol: Jul 23 2012, 11:37 PM
TSTiger I
post Jul 24 2012, 05:12 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(idunnolol @ Jul 23 2012, 11:34 PM)
Hi guys

For the Pz4, can someone take a picture where the fume extractor is

I tried to compare pics with previous thread but cant find the flaw
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=52972903
Front left side, inverted 180 degrees. And uh, the colour is the same as the jacking block :|
It's the one next to 'you got text message' on the hull tongue.gif
xylencia
post Jul 24 2012, 10:48 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jul 24 2012, 05:12 AM)
Front left side, inverted 180 degrees. And uh, the colour is the same as the jacking block :|
Eh, what flaw? Don't quite get which part is the "fume extractor".
Fubar20
post Jul 24 2012, 11:39 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(xylencia @ Jul 24 2012, 10:48 AM)
Eh, what flaw? Don't quite get which part is the "fume extractor".
hmm.gif At first, I also didn't get it but after seeing the picture given by Tiger I, the part was put upside down and in the wrong orientation.

QUOTE(xylencia @ Jul 13 2012, 03:51 PM)

High tech from WWII   rclxms.gif
From the picture you attached, it is the two yellow colour boxes next to the "SMS notification".
The bigger box should be next to the "SMS notification" instead of the current state.

This post has been edited by Fubar20: Jul 24 2012, 11:41 AM
xylencia
post Jul 24 2012, 11:53 AM

38 posts

Ah I see... thanks man smile.gif
VincC454
post Jul 24 2012, 01:57 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

done this while in between doing gundam

TSTiger I
post Jul 24 2012, 02:04 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 24 2012, 11:39 AM)
hmm.gif At first, I also didn't get it but after seeing the picture given by Tiger I, the part was put upside down and in the wrong orientation.
From the picture you attached, it is the two yellow colour boxes next to the "SMS notification".
The bigger box should be next to the "SMS notification" instead of the current state.
Thank you Fubar20 for the explaination. I mostly am bad at explaining situations, heh

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Jul 24 2012, 01:57 PM)

Absolutely lovely wub.gif
aquilaTE
post Jul 24 2012, 03:20 PM

481 posts

That's nice! Dirt is spray on or smear on?

This post has been edited by aquilaTE: Jul 24 2012, 03:21 PM
VincC454
post Jul 24 2012, 03:27 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

sprayed
Shahren81
post Jul 24 2012, 03:41 PM

I wanted to know seriously, what kind of tank you guys really wanted our army to have?
T90,abrams,leopard,amx,or scorpion?
MikeSAS1992
post Jul 24 2012, 03:45 PM

QUOTE(Shahren81 @ Jul 24 2012, 03:41 PM)
I wanted to know seriously, what kind of tank you guys really wanted our army to have?
T90,abrams,leopard,amx,or scorpion?
no need so expensive, we're not at war . a simple tank like the T-80 or Leopard 1 is enough.

This post has been edited by MikeSAS1992: Jul 24 2012, 03:46 PM
Feeko
post Jul 24 2012, 04:40 PM

received the delivery rclxms.gif

Feeko
post Jul 24 2012, 04:42 PM

QUOTE(Feeko @ Jul 24 2012, 04:40 PM)
received the delivery  rclxms.gif

Fubar20
post Jul 24 2012, 05:12 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jul 24 2012, 02:04 PM)
Thank you Fubar20 for the explaination. I mostly am bad at explaining situations, heh
Absolutely lovely wub.gif
biggrin.gif I explained it in terms that he understand.

QUOTE(Feeko @ Jul 24 2012, 04:42 PM)

unsure.gif So big the box and send one tank only? whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Fubar20: Jul 24 2012, 05:12 PM
nazrul90
post Jul 24 2012, 07:03 PM

302 posts

bookstore at my place still got lots of issue 6 & 8 but there is no issue 7 rclxub.gif

Pelindung
post Jul 25 2012, 12:38 AM

V2.... late d. user posted image

MIG and issue 8.

Added on July 25, 2012, 12:39 am

wahhh! nice lah taiko! drool.gif

Added on July 25, 2012, 12:40 am
QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jul 24 2012, 05:12 AM)
easy for u lah if u want to fix it. rite? huhu.

This post has been edited by Pelindung: Jul 25 2012, 12:40 AM
TSTiger I
post Jul 25 2012, 02:19 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(Pelindung @ Jul 25 2012, 12:38 AM)
easy for u lah if u want to fix it. rite? huhu.
the contrary actually. I never did anything to my tank kits until now, no colouring no fixing nothing tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0218sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:46 PM