TSeclipsejee
post Jul 18 2012, 12:53 AM, updated 13y ago

48 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by eclipsejee: Nov 25 2013, 11:29 PM
TSeclipsejee
post Jul 18 2012, 09:39 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(angel-girl @ Jul 18 2012, 09:10 AM)
y dun u set a price list for it? nid other device to support? n yea,do pm me the list:)
Thanks for your interest.

Actually i'm surveying the price that most people can accepted. Do offer me... thanks..

As long as you have the Samsung Smart TV with Apps supported, and it is connected to the internet will do. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by eclipsejee: Jul 18 2012, 09:40 AM
TSeclipsejee
post Jul 18 2012, 06:42 PM

48 posts

All PMed..

Thanks for your interest...
TSeclipsejee
post Jul 20 2012, 08:52 AM

48 posts

All Pmed. Please find the updated info above.

Thanks for your interest...

This post has been edited by eclipsejee: Dec 24 2012, 10:05 AM
TSeclipsejee
post Jul 25 2012, 11:19 AM

48 posts

all pmed..

thanks for your interest... smile.gif
TSeclipsejee
post Aug 21 2012, 10:44 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(GhostXY @ Aug 21 2012, 08:59 AM)
pm me d details
Please goto http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2443888 for more detail... smile.gif

Added on August 21, 2012, 10:45 am
QUOTE(AzriqNazifi @ Aug 21 2012, 10:07 AM)
Please pm me da details..
Same as above smile.gif

This post has been edited by eclipsejee: Dec 24 2012, 10:04 AM
TSeclipsejee
post Sep 30 2012, 11:48 PM

48 posts

IP PMed... smile.gif
TSeclipsejee
post Oct 3 2012, 10:11 AM

48 posts

Hi hlee077,

Nice meeting you again smile.gif

Ya. I was thinking to give it free to everyone initially, but due to the incident recently where the free shared server deactivated and locked my account, program and data without any notice and warning, and also there are lot of effort for me to response to download, and also features upgrade and channel list maintenance.

Hence I decided to make such move to go for purchasing of the paid hosting service, where they're providing a lot of services which can be minimized my work and we don't have to worry of termination of service without any notice or warning.

I believe you also can't access to the Online TVE now rite.. If you had monitored this thread http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2443888/+80, you should be able to understand more of the chronology of incident.

Due to all of above, I have to collect a small amount of money from you all in order to run this App. Looking forward for understanding and supports.

Ya. This App can be used in oversea as well. But the smoothness of certain channel might not be the same as here. Example of HK Channels are not smooth in Europe due to network latency between regional. But this can be solved by using VPN service.

I've PMed you some other info. Please check your PM.

TSeclipsejee
post Oct 17 2012, 11:32 AM

48 posts

Feel free to try out... smile.gif

This post has been edited by eclipsejee: Dec 24 2012, 10:06 AM
TSeclipsejee
post Oct 17 2012, 02:51 PM

48 posts

This is a Samsung TV App which is able to run on Samsung Smart TV or Samsung Smart Blueray Player..

As long as you have either one of this, you are able to use this Service smile.gif
TSeclipsejee
post Oct 27 2012, 11:45 PM

48 posts

Please goto http://www.onlinetve.com to get information on how to self install it.

Thread closed..

Added on October 28, 2012, 9:05 amAdded Free Webbased Live TV.. check it out... smile.gif

This post has been edited by eclipsejee: Nov 30 2012, 11:39 PM

0.0174sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:01 PM