5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Battlefield 4, War start on 29th Oct 2013!

foohoa
post Oct 2 2013, 02:21 PM

981 posts

not sure only me or what
the screen hazy,look like the mist on my eyes , see everything a bit blur
and the shanghai map......
did they try to make the game COD like????
so fast best ping server for me is japan,
about 130ms
foohoa
post Oct 2 2013, 02:33 PM

981 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 2 2013, 02:28 PM)
the haze reach Shanghai from Indonesia forest burning.  laugh.gif
the haze is really too over or mayb bcoz its due to war, hence the dust flying around. but it was cool when a heli is near the ground and you can see the haze effect get blown off.  wub.gif

i think this is way better than Metro due to alot of option such as inside building, roof (alot of roofs that can be use). 2x heli for paratroopers, few option to storm a Capture point.
so that was the special effect ? blink.gif

and that map really too small and our lovely ping! just like play the bf3 close quarter
they always shoot u first after u like have shoot 4 5 bullet actually only 1 or 2 or u haven't even start shoot......
this not fair

i just hope them fix the error that bf3 cause

the BF3 have stopped error, and no any error code......
foohoa
post Oct 3 2013, 11:25 AM

981 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Oct 2 2013, 07:49 PM)
Need to see map? go dual monitor
wow, i have extra 19" monitor near me!
i will try this

foohoa
post Oct 5 2013, 06:29 PM

981 posts

GTX 275 1920x1050 medium setting
really seldom get fps drop!
after the open beta, get addicted = =
220 hours for bf3
and this i think is must buy!
foohoa
post Oct 5 2013, 11:39 PM

981 posts

anybody try streaming the map to the phone??

foohoa
post Oct 6 2013, 01:09 AM

981 posts

the sniper every shot with a white line
make me hard to see the bullet drop...
so it just like guess the distance now
foohoa
post Oct 6 2013, 12:34 PM

981 posts

encounter a bugs yesterday, i cant take out my gun
when click it, it actually shoot, but cant zoom and no gun at the screen
but i can take out the m67 frag and knife
foohoa
post Oct 8 2013, 09:34 AM

981 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Oct 7 2013, 09:18 PM)
[attachmentid=3664509]

Teamed up with a great tank driver, he's like undead  biggrin.gif
paulleong (i dont know who is him)
using heli kill 51 1 .............
foohoa
post Oct 8 2013, 09:36 AM

981 posts

QUOTE(| K e e | @ Oct 8 2013, 09:29 AM)
sometimes .. i hate my squad leader din set order ,  make my points so low ..... sad.gif
seriously
how to send command???
foohoa
post Oct 8 2013, 11:28 AM

981 posts

QUOTE(| K e e | @ Oct 8 2013, 10:03 AM)
Press Q  then choose  attack/defend  while pointing at the  Objective ....

only squad leader got attack/defend command ,  squadmate  got  "request order"  command ... if ur leader is slacking .. spam him with  request order  LOL
press Q and point where to attack and then just release the mouse button??
i ever click it at bf3, when i was leader, but nothing happen hmm.gif
foohoa
post Oct 8 2013, 12:25 PM

981 posts

upgrade support class really pain in the asssss!!!!!!!!
damnnnn, why the ammo bag so small!!!!!!!!!!!!!
need upgrade to bigger bag for more supply!!!
foohoa
post Oct 8 2013, 12:35 PM

981 posts

QUOTE(muha90 @ Oct 8 2013, 12:33 PM)
Guys do you know how to resupply the ammo for grenade launch for support class?

i drop that ammo package but only got supply for primary and secondary weapon

BTW, is it really take time for heli gunner and tank gunner to reload their weapon?
i think u need up lvl to bigger supply ammo bag
foohoa
post Oct 10 2013, 09:47 AM

981 posts

QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Oct 9 2013, 07:00 PM)
damn recently keep getting the game has stopped working in Windows 8, not sure why. Didn't make any changes prior to this also doh.gif
me encounter 1 or 2 time
the most hated error from bf3 = =
no any error code, how to fixxxxxxx
damn it!!
foohoa
post Oct 17 2013, 08:51 PM

981 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ Oct 17 2013, 10:02 AM)
GamersGate i've never tried but GMG is definitely a good alternative. The mexico offer is too good to pass up IMO... haha.

Knew it was coming, stupid RPG/SMAW lock-ons >_> plus it won't be 1 hit kill from laser-designated rockets... yay!
the latest change log have cancel the rpg/smaw lock on
so the heli is even more imba now!!!
foohoa
post Oct 17 2013, 09:14 PM

981 posts

just ordered
standard + premium
898.00 MXN = 220.476 MYR

dirt cheap!! shock me!!
foohoa
post Oct 18 2013, 12:29 PM

981 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Oct 18 2013, 10:52 AM)
is it safe? later can we change back the region?  hmm.gif
they are no mexican region biggrin.gif
and i am using russia version of BF3
just when update, it need to patch some files
that a bit messy only
foohoa
post Oct 18 2013, 12:37 PM

981 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 18 2013, 09:43 AM)
wont lor. coz the console player will be left to rage due to "aimbot" from pc player  whistling.gif
no, i think unfair if keyboard mouse vs game pad
foohoa
post Oct 18 2013, 01:43 PM

981 posts

QUOTE(| K e e | @ Oct 18 2013, 01:33 PM)
Auto Aim Assist  ON      lol
auto aim assist only , not aimbot biggrin.gif
i dont think they can turn 180 degree faster then keyboard mouse, if somebody come from back

anyway, i wanna ask something
normally you all fly plane and heli using keyboard mouse or joystick or game pad??
planing to buy a joystick.....
keyboard mouse cant control for me doh.gif
foohoa
post Oct 18 2013, 02:04 PM

981 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Oct 18 2013, 01:54 PM)
I fly heli with keyboard/mouse. Cannot fly jet until now because endless mouse drag is quite crazy to me. I have a joystick and tried to fly jet with it, turning is easier but aiming is harder.

You can learn to fly heli in empty server, like I did. I always change dpi to 1600 when flying heli. I only use 400~800 dpi when I on foot.
i trying it, but when fly, my hand is act like legs, keep wrong press wrong button wrong upside down
i try with ps3 gamepad, i can fly with both jet and heli,
but ask you say.........
hard to aim!! can fly but keep kena kill doh.gif
foohoa
post Oct 18 2013, 02:11 PM

981 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 18 2013, 02:08 PM)
trust me, oct 29th 2014, you'll be able to fly properly (not professionally).  smile.gif
thats what i get after 1 yr of bf3. in bfbc2. lulz. i can crash only. haha. i lazy to swap kb/tikus and joystick, hence kb/tikus ftw for me.
so the bf4 is sooooooooooooooooo easy to fly compare to bf3??
but i still see a lot of heli crash at the beta shocking.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:11 AM