12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Battlefield 4, War start on 29th Oct 2013!

Ahmaz
post Oct 10 2013, 05:23 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(russell612 @ Oct 10 2013, 05:21 PM)
Got it yesterday! Hey anyone online now? Wanna play with u guys
How did you get it yesterday when they just released it few minutes ago? sleep.gif.. it's around 54MB, not the 60MB+ one.

My battlelog is ArcVoid smile.gif will be on tonight when I get back from work

This post has been edited by Ahmaz: Oct 10 2013, 05:24 PM
Ahmaz
post Oct 10 2013, 05:31 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(hellwaker @ Oct 10 2013, 05:29 PM)
Is the shutter lag fixed after the 2nd patch under win 7?
reddit says yes. one way to find out.. go try >_>
Ahmaz
post Oct 10 2013, 08:44 PM

500 posts

Haha so good man, GTX 670 Windows 8.1, Smooth 60 fps on High (mesh on ultra)
Ahmaz
post Oct 11 2013, 09:49 PM

500 posts

Haha.. we dominated so much. should have joined our team! I'm playing with Sai now on Conquest
Ahmaz
post Oct 12 2013, 12:03 AM

500 posts

GG guys, crashed on that hypernia server.. hypernia sucks man.. we shouldnt play on it.. it doesnt even record stats (unranked)

All round good games though, we should squad up more often!
Ahmaz
post Oct 12 2013, 01:14 PM

500 posts

We've rolled out a new patch for PC in the Open BF4 Beta today. You can find the details down below:

Updates in Beta Patch #3 for PC (Oct 11)

Various crash fixes

Some dual core performance fixes

Let us know how this works for you in this thread, and please provide us your PC specs. Many thanks!

new patch
Ahmaz
post Oct 13 2013, 07:29 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(hercules3110 @ Oct 13 2013, 07:24 PM)
anyone here having trouble hearing himself over the headphone?

i ady uncheck "listen to this device" in the windows
I dont understand? why do you want to hear urself? lol
Ahmaz
post Oct 13 2013, 08:06 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(hercules3110 @ Oct 13 2013, 07:32 PM)
sweat.gif

what i mean is, i can hear my own voice through my headset whenever i switch on the mic

how can i get rid of that?
Ohhh... yeah.. hmm. you unchecked already... any special drivers you're using? sound card sound manager?
Ahmaz
post Oct 13 2013, 08:55 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(hercules3110 @ Oct 13 2013, 08:39 PM)
no using sound card driver, software whatsoever, just the one that come in windows

happens only when playing bf4, if not playing, no issue

im using asus orion headset btw

icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
You're using the ingame VOIP only right..?
Ahmaz
post Oct 14 2013, 11:29 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Oct 14 2013, 11:20 AM)
yea mang....won 3 (or was it 4) game in a row....LYN tag takes top 5....and the XM25 is great for taking out roof campers.

anyway tomorow is the last day of beta, so tonite on?
ON! we only played once together so far.. need one more ownage game before beta ends!

BTW I don't remember if I added you or you didn't accept lol... add me up = ArcVoid

EDIT: sai, lai lai join us oso biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Ahmaz: Oct 14 2013, 11:30 AM
Ahmaz
post Oct 14 2013, 01:24 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 14 2013, 12:40 PM)
got some suspected hacker using LYN tag just now tongue.gif
Name & shame.. who was it?
Ahmaz
post Oct 14 2013, 02:25 PM

500 posts

Name sounds familiar even though not on my friends list.. I might have played with the guy before.. such a pity though, resorting to hacks to win haha.
Ahmaz
post Oct 14 2013, 04:47 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(faezfahmi618 @ Oct 14 2013, 04:25 PM)
is that u AaronFPShmm.gif
AHA, i knew he posted in the thread before.. but I can't find when search.

Aiyo.. disappointed in you bro sad.gif
Ahmaz
post Oct 14 2013, 05:28 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(hercules3110 @ Oct 14 2013, 05:22 PM)
so, no one actually know whats wrong with my bf4?  sad.gif
I double checked audio settings inside BF4.. nothing also.. can't help you sorry sad.gif

(try unchecking "listen to this device" for ALL recording devices you have? even disabled ones? right click the screen and check all to view all)
Ahmaz
post Oct 14 2013, 08:27 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(faezfahmi618 @ Oct 14 2013, 08:07 PM)
already do that but still on windows mode even i spam alt+enter button also still same  sweat.gif
right alt + enter does not work.. on mine only left alt + enter works
Ahmaz
post Oct 14 2013, 08:38 PM

500 posts

Me n sai in multiplay CNQ server.. lai lai LYNers
Ahmaz
post Oct 14 2013, 08:39 PM

500 posts

Me n sai in multiplay CNQ server.. lai lai LYNers
Ahmaz
post Oct 14 2013, 11:51 PM

500 posts

Argh, unifi unstable in my area.. I guess i'll stop for now.. GG guys! This might be our last time squadding up before release.. can't wait for release with even more maps and players!
Ahmaz
post Oct 15 2013, 02:19 AM

500 posts

I just bought BF4 premium (all 5 DLCs) for 399 Mexican Pesos / RM98 ... good deal biggrin.gif
Ahmaz
post Oct 15 2013, 02:27 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(drunkonpiss @ Oct 15 2013, 02:26 AM)
Hi guys, im using a gtx760 and it seems that my best settings to play it was on high settings at 45-55 fps. Med Settings would lock me to 60fps. just wondering, the Nvidia GeForce experience has recommended Utra settings but it lags as hell. Anyhow, since this is beta could be a bug. Your thoughts? smile.gif
err whats your CPU?

I'm on i5 2500k and GTX670 can get smooth 60 fps with rare drops to 50 (latest beta drivers)

EDIT: also i'm on Windows 8.1 .. the performance difference between Windows 7 and 8 are noticeable

This post has been edited by Ahmaz: Oct 15 2013, 02:28 AM

12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0464sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:46 PM