Battlefield 4, War start on 29th Oct 2013!

amduser
post Oct 31 2013, 12:01 AM

5,542 posts

wanted to join MBT server but it is always full cry.gif
amduser
post Oct 31 2013, 12:59 AM

5,542 posts

play 1 game crash 1 time during loading to the next map, if dont crash then need to wait 5 mins doh.gif
amduser
post Oct 31 2013, 09:44 AM

5,542 posts

in the campaign i need to use bino to tag enemy vehicle when i hold Q it bring out the bino but doesn't even lockon, so how do i proceed? shakehead.gif doh.gif
amduser
post Oct 31 2013, 01:04 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(| K e e | @ Oct 31 2013, 12:40 PM)
lai lai , do some survey ...

which class did u guys focus on  ???
mostly engineer since there are a lot of tanks to repair and also a good all rounder except for long rage

now play more on recon since i just unlocked my ACR, my sniping sucks so i'm a assault recon

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Oct 31 2013, 12:57 PM)
Fokus kat bangunan. Bukan orang. You need to lock the place where the heli will pick you up
not the first level, is the level where i ride the speed boat from valkyrie and approach the shore and there is a tank where it ram through all the cars on the road, i think is level 4? hmm.gif
amduser
post Nov 1 2013, 11:36 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ Nov 1 2013, 11:27 AM)
Also for people with crashing problems, try turning off hyperthreading (my i5 2500k doesn't have HT, maybe that's why I'm not seeing these issues)

EDIT: game crashes I don't get, only server crashes.
my i5 2400 also dont have HT yet crash like no tomorrow and always the last to finished loading

by the time i finished loading all the flag already been captured doh.gif
amduser
post Nov 1 2013, 11:37 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(| K e e | @ Nov 1 2013, 11:34 AM)
i am using i7 3770k ... i only face game crashes in certain server ... some server i go in ... never crash .. some i go in .. respawn = crashed  ... damn
when i'm sitting in the passenger or gunner seat of heli i sure got stutter and rubber banding, not sure why maybe my cpu or gpu got motion sickness laugh.gif
amduser
post Nov 1 2013, 11:40 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ Nov 1 2013, 11:37 AM)
i rarely crash. but i notice i'm late to join the game like you... tempted to move BF4 to SSD but that's 20GB+ EXCLUDING DLC sad.gif
is not SSD or not SSD problem, i know SSD sure make it faster, but when you compare with beta, in beta my loading time is still consider okay, sometime too fast and sometime slow

i guess is the bf4 coding issue, they did not optimized it properly
amduser
post Nov 1 2013, 02:28 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(samftrmd @ Nov 1 2013, 12:48 PM)
After those problems I went through, maybe I should just save the money for cod ghost...
cod ghost got much less features in multiplayer compare to bf4 and lesser destructible that's why less issues tongue.gif
amduser
post Nov 1 2013, 02:38 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ Nov 1 2013, 02:34 PM)
we have la.. SP got and I *think* they will implement in MP in future, there was an article I read before launch regarding female soldiers.
i will knife all of them, even if they counter knife me i dont mind drool.gif
amduser
post Nov 2 2013, 11:58 AM

5,542 posts

do you guys use teamspeak or anything to talk while playing?

the in-game voip can barely give clear voice doh.gif
amduser
post Nov 2 2013, 01:08 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(avaultz @ Nov 2 2013, 12:05 PM)
haha. ur right. i like ur "stay in cover" statement lol.. bcoz no matter where i hide sure kena tembak.. lol its like playing with wallhacker and aimbots.. lol they shoot frm freaking far... sigh sweat.gif
because not all cover are safe, if you stay behind a wall you be killed instantly when a tank shot at the wall laugh.gif
amduser
post Nov 2 2013, 09:26 PM

5,542 posts

just now all my customized loadout got reset and have to set back again doh.gif
amduser
post Nov 3 2013, 01:25 PM

5,542 posts

created my own emblem, how is it? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by amduser: Nov 3 2013, 01:27 PM
amduser
post Nov 4 2013, 08:20 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(mekboyz @ Nov 4 2013, 07:46 PM)
guys, how to create a clan in battlelog? or put a clan tag in-game basically
go to battlelog > overview > top right got a customize button > portrait > enter clan name in the empty box there
amduser
post Nov 5 2013, 09:52 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Nov 5 2013, 09:32 AM)
COD: Ghost is worse meh? COD series have less issues compared BF4 and more playable , enjoyable.

Any patch yet?
COD using existing engine that's why it got less problem? hmm.gif

come to think of it there isn't much improvement in term of gameplay in COD

it seems like operation metroll is back in 2nd assault DLC doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

http://www.pcgamer.com/2013/11/04/battlefi...&utm_medium=emp

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0428sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:31 AM