Ipad Movie, Download Movie to ipad

TSgObLiN VaiZaRd
post Jul 17 2012, 04:10 PM, updated 14y ago

52 posts

Did u guys know any app that can download movie and save them in my ipad

i know 1 app that in chinese version (forgot the name)

is there any english version ?

btw Sorry if same topic have been made -,=
eikozai
post Jul 17 2012, 04:40 PM

1,120 posts

try iGet
kurangak
post Jul 17 2012, 04:41 PM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

need to specify, download from where? youtube? direct link?
TSgObLiN VaiZaRd
post Jul 17 2012, 04:50 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Jul 17 2012, 04:41 PM)
need to specify, download from where? youtube? direct link?
Download movie.. from anywhere also can..
just keep the apps coming ill try it all out -,=
from youtube can also.. but youtube sometime dont have all the movie
Download using ipad and save it on the ipad alsov(if have la)

can ipad download movie direct link ?
(just give me all the movie app download((Free)) )

btw ill try the iget thx

kurangak
post Jul 17 2012, 05:03 PM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

if u had j/b ur ipad, try cydia apps called Protube, can download vid direct from youtube n view it later

if u want to watch movie on ipad, i suggest u get ipad apple apps called AVplayerHD or GoodPlayer... both got free version apps i think... can put ur movie into ur ipad direcly via itunes, n best of all, it recognise quite alot of video format. (xvid, mkv, rm, rmvb etc) so u dont need to convert ur movie 1st in order to watch it in ur ipad...

This post has been edited by kurangak: Jul 17 2012, 05:12 PM
darosha
post Jul 17 2012, 07:59 PM

470 posts

QUOTE(gObLiN VaiZaRd @ Jul 17 2012, 04:10 PM)
Did u guys know any app that can download movie and save them in my ipad

i know 1 app that in chinese version (forgot the name)

is there any english version ?
btw Sorry if same topic have been made -,=
streaming? try these cydia apps:

iPlayApp
iMovies
iTheatr.es
TSgObLiN VaiZaRd
post Jul 18 2012, 08:50 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(darosha @ Jul 17 2012, 07:59 PM)
streaming? try these cydia apps:

iPlayApp
iMovies
iTheatr.es
not streaming.. my wifi is not fast enuff... 2 long wait.. better i download n leave it..
then i can watch it whenever and where ever i wan -,=
ramz
post Jul 18 2012, 09:07 AM

21,397 posts

itunes lor. that is what it is mainly for. the problem is they want you to pay for them movies. but download it is. reside on your ipad it is. exactly how you want it.

itunes is like your guardian from all things evil.
TSgObLiN VaiZaRd
post Jul 18 2012, 09:23 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ramz @ Jul 18 2012, 09:07 AM)
itunes lor. that is what it is mainly for. the problem is they want you to pay for them movies. but download it is. reside on your ipad it is. exactly how you want it.

itunes is like your guardian from all things evil.
yup.. i know.. but im trying to find some free apps that contains movie that i can down load n keep so whenever i wana see dont need to redownload and its FREE -,=
St. Jimmy
post Jul 18 2012, 09:27 AM

281 posts

Qvod
ramz
post Jul 18 2012, 09:46 AM

21,397 posts

i know its out of topic. but get android tablet, just treat your tablet like an external hardisk, copy and paste - just drag the damn movie into the external hardisk folder. i.e. file explorer 101. then just play play away. on the android tablet is like any duh..... idiot can do it. itunes are for rocket scientists that is why. not for idiots like me

Jing-leBelle
post Jul 18 2012, 12:13 PM

Very New Member
2,003 posts

Try download with PPS? smile.gif
Moutzu
post Jul 18 2012, 10:02 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Jul 17 2012, 05:03 PM)
if u had j/b ur ipad, try cydia apps called Protube, can download vid direct from youtube n view it later

if u want to watch movie on ipad, i suggest u get ipad apple apps called AVplayerHD or GoodPlayer... both got free version apps i think... can put ur movie into ur ipad direcly via itunes, n best of all, it recognise quite alot of video format. (xvid, mkv, rm, rmvb etc) so u dont need to convert ur movie 1st in order to watch it in ur ipad...
Does it recognize FLV files? I am looking for a suitable player where it can play FLV files in iPad. icon_question.gif
kurangak
post Jul 18 2012, 10:32 PM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

QUOTE(Moutzu @ Jul 18 2012, 10:02 PM)
Does it recognize FLV files? I am looking for a suitable player where it can play FLV files in iPad.  icon_question.gif
IINM both goodplayer n avplayerhd capable of playing *.flv..

i would recommend AVPlayerHD, it is faster than goodplayer, less tendency to crash, n videoplay quality is good too...
Moutzu
post Jul 18 2012, 10:42 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Jul 18 2012, 10:32 PM)
IINM both goodplayer n avplayerhd capable of playing *.flv..

i would recommend AVPlayerHD, it is faster than goodplayer, less tendency to crash, n videoplay quality is good too...
Many thx bro. Will look into these two players and give more wight to AVPlayerHD.
klk888
post Jul 19 2012, 11:09 PM

40 posts

I think most of the people here is not answering your question. What you want is an app called BigUmovies , i have no urther omment on that as it will be enouraging piracy. Anyway, that app is what you are looking for smile.gif
Moutzu
post Jul 19 2012, 11:29 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(klk888 @ Jul 19 2012, 11:09 PM)
I think most of the people here is not answering your question. What you want is an app called BigUmovies , i have no urther omment on that as it will be enouraging piracy. Anyway, that app is what you are looking for  smile.gif
Is this a free app? If it is, where can go to dl this app and do I need to jb my iPad? You can PM me is jb discussion is disallowed here.

Tq bro.
TSgObLiN VaiZaRd
post Jul 24 2012, 10:01 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(klk888 @ Jul 19 2012, 11:09 PM)
I think most of the people here is not answering your question. What you want is an app called BigUmovies , i have no urther omment on that as it will be enouraging piracy. Anyway, that app is what you are looking for  smile.gif
Ok i shall take a look... lol encouraging piracy -,=
just put it on soiler with the title "Im not encouraging u to read this as this will lead u to bigtime piracy"
-,=

christcwl9
post Jul 24 2012, 10:14 AM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

Ehemm ... wink.gif
acbc
post Jul 24 2012, 10:37 AM

9,052 posts

Copying movies to iPad is so damn easy. Only the conversion process is confusing and complicated.

I do convert some of my original DVD movies (yes, I do buy originals from Amazon.com every Christmas sale) with Handbrake iPad profile and wait 2-3 hours for the M4V output. From there, simply drag the M4V file to iTunes and that's it. U may add cover art or some synopsis for kicks if needed. Once done, just tick on the file and click Sync.

0.0229sec    0.30    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:43 AM