Investment Vega Residensi, price from RM 236,115*
AMINT
Feb 14 2013, 08:43 PM
I kinda wonder why suddenly 2 famous taikor supporting this project? Is it because they wanna support my 1st home owners? Honestly i dont see how the project is a good deal. Probably i am just blind?
AMINT
Feb 16 2013, 06:58 PM
QUOTE(1282009 @ Feb 16 2013, 06:53 PM) The price is really reasonable plus it's completed soon. Just the cons on location + LH. +1 if u ask me, skypark, pangaea, shaftsbury kick vega's ass
AMINT
Feb 17 2013, 10:09 PM
One thing i like about PKNS is that they build and sell. The ayu impian units = impressive. Got alarm system as freebies some more even though not mentioned in advertisement or during signing
AMINT
Mar 1 2013, 09:59 PM
So what happen with the bridge built by pkns? Runtuh already right? I have always think that place is no good. Swamp land. Thats why i dont believe in vega residensi coz apart from that, other factors also dont seem good. Sorry buyers. Everybody should not just follow herd.must do own analysis. Some of nusaputra owners of early phases also got problem with land sinking. Anybody can be a salesman.
This post has been edited by AMINT: Mar 1 2013, 10:03 PM
AMINT
Mar 1 2013, 11:09 PM
QUOTE(walle @ Mar 1 2013, 11:02 PM) Sometimes i feel he seems to turn into...typical commercialize prop sifu liao...  No offence to anyone. But i think so too. Not anybody's fault, though. Opportunity being given to maybe 1 person. not for the rest. Rezeki depan mata jangan tak ambil. This post has been edited by AMINT: Mar 1 2013, 11:11 PM
AMINT
Sep 7 2014, 10:41 PM
Despite my bad opinion about the project in terms of soil, leasehold and location as compared to other cbj projects, I was informed that many people bought the project. But now people r saying that the sales are not good? eiii?
whatever it is, for anybody to make an investment, u need to listen to urself. just hear what others say but make ur own judgement.