STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V123, Bullish market

davidcch07
post Aug 2 2012, 04:05 PM

3,109 posts

QUOTE(avatar123 @ Aug 2 2012, 04:59 PM)
Oooo.... shocking.gif The person incharge is gangster? I called MPPP they said just go there directly to look for person incharge then they will help us to apply etc.
You got more information for this?
but i now at kl work... got some fren la... need to paid a amont to them one ....

no matter how u apply the place !!! gangter also come to collect one la... vmad.gif
davidcch07
post Aug 2 2012, 04:12 PM

3,109 posts

QUOTE(avatar123 @ Aug 2 2012, 05:07 PM)
You got fren can help to apply? How much they charge then? I heard ppl say is RM5-RM10 for one night fees for a place there.
try to ask for u ... coz dun know they still got work them mou ! blush.gif
davidcch07
post Aug 2 2012, 05:41 PM

3,109 posts

SUPERMAN/ SKY GOR ,

erm u guys sudah masuk ?
davidcch07
post Aug 2 2012, 05:51 PM

3,109 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Aug 2 2012, 06:42 PM)
Lock ups hmm.gif

This one Ultraman made 100% before, hope history got repeating icon_rolleyes.gif
put as a Reits tongue.gif

you also got @in what price?
davidcch07
post Aug 2 2012, 06:00 PM

3,109 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Aug 2 2012, 06:53 PM)
I do not want  people to curse my stocks here.

The way they cursed Amedia, so ....sori for that.
huh! Who cursed ur amedia ? mad.gif
davidcch07
post Aug 2 2012, 06:15 PM

3,109 posts

anyone know about GOLDIS? i just refer back the coldeye book... they got related on IGB ...
davidcch07
post Aug 3 2012, 02:42 PM

3,109 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Aug 3 2012, 03:39 PM)
Yok and I did the hard sell  of Huayang at rm one, no one wanted to buy this stock then laugh.gif
that why asking you how much u promoted the Mitra mah blush.gif
davidcch07
post Aug 3 2012, 02:51 PM

3,109 posts

Added on August 3, 2012, 2:49 pm
laugh.gif We are the first 2 person bought this.................. yawn.gif but i still newbie, not old lar.

[/quote]

come come ... share share tongue.gif how much u guys bought ? i remember they share split ... so worth to in now? Somemore they also OPTIMAX eye care too.. that why... ask sifu's here icon_question.gif notworthy.gif
davidcch07
post Aug 3 2012, 05:40 PM

3,109 posts

Any sifus to explained?

8:100 .... so is how many le ? 100 lot or 80 lot ? smile.gif

1597 IGB IGB CORPORATION BHD
Allocation to Eligible IGB Shareholders of 8 Units : 100 IGB Shares

Entitlement Details:
Up to 120,000,000 IGB REIT units (Units) allocated to Eligible IGB Shareholders
(as defined herein) pursuant to the IGB REIT Establishment and Listing

Entitlement Type: Others
Entitlement Date and Time: 17/08/2012 05:00 PM
Year Ending/Period Ending/Ended Date:
EX Date: 15/08/2012
To SCANS Date:
Payment Date:
Interest Payment Period:
Rights Issue Price: 0.000
Trading of Rights Start On:
Trading of Rights End On:
Stock Par Value:

Share transfer book & register of members will be closed from to (both dates inclusive) for the purpose of determining the entitlements

A Depositor shall qualify for the entitlement in respect of:
- Securities transferred into the Depositor's Securities Account before 17/08/2012 04:00 PM in respect of ordinary transfers.
- Securities transferred into the Depositor's Securities Account before in respect of express transfers.
- Securities deposited into the Depositor's Securities Account before in respect of securities exempted from mandatory deposit.
- Securities not withdrawn from the Depositor's Securities Account as at .
- Securities bought on BMSB on a cum entitlement basis according to the Rules of the BMSB.

Registrar's Name and Contact:
IGB Corporation Berhad (Share Registration Department)
Level 32, The Gardens South Tower
Mid Valley City
Lingkaran Syed Putra
59200 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: 03-2289 8989

Remarks:
You are advised to read the full contents of the announcement or attachment at
http://www.bursamalaysia.com.

Submitted By:
SHERYL WONG

03/08/2012 05:24 PM

Ref Code: 20120803EA00124

davidcch07
post Aug 3 2012, 06:07 PM

3,109 posts

QUOTE(jy1905 @ Aug 3 2012, 07:00 PM)
what do you mean? i think that is a ratio
it should mean for every 100 IGB shares, you are eligible to apply for 8 IGB reit shares
so in order to get 800 IGB reit shares, you need to have 10,000 units of IGB shares.. at current price of 2.7, you would need 27k just o get 800 IGB reit shares
pls correct me if i am wrong  notworthy.gif
i do not know... that why post up and ask for helped... blush.gif
davidcch07
post Aug 3 2012, 06:35 PM

3,109 posts

QUOTE(jasontoh @ Aug 3 2012, 07:30 PM)
Should be if you have 100 units IGB share you get 8 units IGBREITS
get = free to get or need to apply to get ? notworthy.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top