8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

[WTS] Running Android 4.0 on your Home TV, Promotion price RM250 c/w wireless mouse

Dragonflyz
post Oct 7 2012, 02:44 AM

239 posts

Bro, PM the prices, free SD card, and the 16GB upgrade, same as the above posts.

Thanks!

PS. Don't forget, no indirect bumps. If not, the TEs/MODs might take action to yr thread.
TSnicety
post Oct 7 2012, 08:15 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(Dragonflyz @ Oct 7 2012, 02:44 AM)
Bro, PM the prices, free SD card, and the 16GB upgrade, same as the above posts.

Thanks!

PS. Don't forget, no indirect bumps. If not, the TEs/MODs might take action to yr thread.
Thank you bro, hope you received my pm.
drthein71
post Oct 10 2012, 09:46 AM

31 posts

Hi, can this device allows direct LAN cable connection for internet connection or must only use wifi?
Also please PM me the best price ( including delivery to KL)

TSnicety
post Oct 10 2012, 10:35 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(drthein71 @ Oct 10 2012, 09:46 AM)
Hi, can this device allows direct LAN cable connection for internet connection or must only use wifi?
Also please PM me the best price ( including delivery to KL)

Yes, it come with the LAN port as per below photo.

Damonzero
post Oct 15 2012, 07:37 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Can watch TVB via PPS? I thot is blocked? PM best price too thanks.
TSnicety
post Oct 15 2012, 08:01 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(Damonzero @ Oct 15 2012, 07:37 AM)
Can watch TVB via PPS? I thot is blocked? PM best price too thanks.
Thank you bro for your inquiry.

Yes, guaranteed can watch TVB drama.
madhex
post Oct 16 2012, 10:57 AM

140 posts

bro can play huge files liek 32 gb? output good? will lag?
TSnicety
post Oct 16 2012, 01:29 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(madhex @ Oct 16 2012, 10:57 AM)
bro can play huge files liek 32 gb? output good? will lag?
Have tested until 15GB mkv files, 32GB MKV no chance to test yet.

15GB files tested flawlessly and without lagging. However to be noted Android TV is not same as conventional media player, it has the flexibility to install Google Apps which traditional media player could not do. The selling points is not the playing the offline movies but running the apps and online streaming.

madhex
post Oct 16 2012, 01:49 PM

140 posts

ok bro. please pm best price and shipping. looking forward.
fakhrie
post Oct 16 2012, 04:20 PM

95 posts

best price please. and can COD in butterworth?
TSnicety
post Oct 16 2012, 06:29 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(madhex @ Oct 16 2012, 01:49 PM)
ok bro. please pm best price and shipping. looking forward.
Thank you bro, we are selling firmed price, hope you dun mind. Mainly to ensure fair to all customers.
drthein71
post Oct 16 2012, 10:34 PM

31 posts

Ordered the Android box from nicety last week. It was delivered to me the following
day. Very prompt delivery! Have been using it for the past few days. Watched loads of TVB dramas via PPS.TV .Ran smoothly without problems (am on unifi 5mb).
For those who follow the latest hong kong tvb drama this device is a gem. Of course it can also be used as a internet browser. Can also download lots of android apps.
The android box is stable and does not "hang" . By the way i was never an android user all these while
Thanks nicety for for this great device. A great seller indeed..... Highly recommended rclxms.gif
TSnicety
post Oct 16 2012, 11:06 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(drthein71 @ Oct 16 2012, 10:34 PM)
Ordered the Android box from nicety last week. It was delivered to me the following
day. Very prompt delivery! Have been using it for the past few days. Watched loads of TVB  dramas via PPS.TV  .Ran smoothly without problems (am on unifi 5mb).
For those who follow the latest hong kong tvb drama this device is a gem. Of course it can also be used as a internet browser. Can also download lots of android apps.
The android box is stable and does not "hang" . By the way i was never an android user all these while
Thanks nicety for for this great device. A great seller indeed..... Highly recommended  rclxms.gif
Thank you very much for your comment, will share with you if found some other interesting apps. At the moment I am helping my customer search for free sport channel, unfortunately yet to find. If you manage to find any free sport channel apps, please share with me.
wkchu
post Oct 17 2012, 06:13 PM

39 posts

Playing Youtube within the browser is fine.
But when I install the youtube app it crashes. Any updates to fix it?
The other Android ICS TV box based on the other chipset AllWinner A10
seemed to able to run the Youtube app as shown on youtube clips.
Any ideas?
TSnicety
post Oct 17 2012, 07:34 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(wkchu @ Oct 17 2012, 06:13 PM)
Playing Youtube within the browser is fine.
But when I install the youtube app it crashes. Any updates to fix it?
The other Android ICS TV box based on the other chipset AllWinner A10
seemed to able to run the Youtube app as shown on youtube clips.
Any ideas?
No problem bro, I will sent you the version 3.5 APK file by tonight. Version 3.5 is proven working.

Waiting for YouTube to fix the version 4, there is some bugs with version 4

Added on October 17, 2012, 10:15 pm
QUOTE(nicety @ Oct 17 2012, 07:34 PM)
No problem bro, I will sent you the version 3.5 APK file by tonight. Version 3.5 is proven working.

Waiting for YouTube to fix the version 4, there is some bugs with version 4
Hello Bro, the APK has been sent to your email, please alert me if you did not receive.

This post has been edited by nicety: Oct 17 2012, 10:15 PM
wkchu
post Oct 19 2012, 02:52 PM

39 posts

Tested the YouTube app version 3.5 to be working. Thanks a lot.
It is suprising that the newer version released by Google crashes so badly.

How about the Google Play Music? The latest version also crashes.
Any known working version also?

TSnicety
post Oct 19 2012, 09:17 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(wkchu @ Oct 19 2012, 02:52 PM)
Tested the YouTube app version 3.5 to be working. Thanks a lot.
It is suprising that the newer version released by Google crashes so badly.

How about the Google Play Music? The latest version also crashes.
Any known working version also?
The Youtube apps is not under the responsibility of Google but YouTube. I have sent you the Google Play Music version 4.1 APK file to your email. Pls acknowledge receipt to my PM.

queksy
post Oct 21 2012, 07:55 PM

bro pm me best price and more details...
arafat
post Oct 21 2012, 08:15 PM

ROCK ON!
1,747 posts

can connect with keyboard?
TSnicety
post Oct 21 2012, 08:38 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(queksy @ Oct 21 2012, 07:55 PM)
bro pm me best price and more details...
Thank you for inquiry. The Android TV is similar to Android phone except do not have the phone function and your TV screen become the Android screen. You could install Android apps from Google play, browse Internet, email, Facebook as well as watch PPS TV online. No need to download movies any more, stream the PPS directly online. Pls feel free to pm me of you have further question.

Added on October 21, 2012, 8:45 pm
QUOTE(arafat @ Oct 21 2012, 08:15 PM)
can connect with keyboard?
Yes, there is two USB host, you could connect wire or wireless keyboard. To be noted that Android build in virtual keyboard, if you do not need much data entry, the virtual keyboard is sufficient.

This post has been edited by nicety: Oct 21 2012, 08:45 PM

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:32 PM