sold out all 999 piece in 4 min!

Collectibles STATUES -busts, props, replicas, collectibles V2, news, hauls, collection pics, etc
Mar 4 2016, 08:09 AM
3 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
Anyone managed to order this?
sold out all 999 piece in 4 min! ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Mar 6 2016, 11:41 AM
Mar 8 2016, 01:07 PM
QUOTE(carpathia @ Mar 6 2016, 02:13 PM) If I'm not mistaken, there were lots of controversy of Xm studios being sold out quickly but most of the ebay scalpers/sellers were all from SG. despite being good and high in demand, done collectors boycott.due to this. everything also got scalpers lo. regardless is statues, hot toys, lego, nike shoe all got scalpers. How XM studio to identify who is scalpers who is not? XM studio also dun care so much as long as all their products sold out. |
Mar 22 2016, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(daydreaming @ Mar 22 2016, 10:04 AM) yea, was at geekcon, and maybe i donno what to look for and what to buy. i was disappointed. donno why i bought the ticket to go in, and once inside, i need to spend more to buy stuff. they need more special order kinda thing, or more sessions with artists/sculptors and less stuff selling. Lucky i didn't travel all the way from johor for the geekcon. Same as komikcon last year. Wat the event actual need is those big toy maker like hot toys, xm studio, kid logic ect to participate the event. And selling some exclusive items then that will attract a lot of people. Just like the STGCC in Spore, a lot of stuffs were displayed, either already released or pre order. There was so much fun. Not like event in Msia, event the main toy retailer like toypanic, XL shop, shioktoy also not interested to join.somehow i enjoyed shioktoys display in 1u more than geekcon =_= |
Mar 28 2016, 12:47 PM
For those who miss out the recent geek con (including myself)
and it really look like flee market. I think the only attraction is the Poison Ivy!! and i dun know y is uber doing there? |
| Change to: | 0.0413sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:56 AM |