My Short Stories / Fanfic, feel free to post your own here too

gladfly
post Aug 7 2012, 06:15 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Aug 7 2012, 06:06 PM)
AHAHAHHAHA dem, no lesbo scene
Hmm nearly had a bondage scene tough...

ah well....drakken..really from Harry Potter's fame? Oh wait that was drako....

gladfly
post Aug 12 2012, 02:52 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Aug 12 2012, 12:32 PM)
dah agak dahhhh
Keep it up guys got talent yo
gladfly
post Aug 13 2012, 01:47 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(shootkk @ Aug 13 2012, 01:41 PM)
LOL! I know lah it's not LoTR.... if it was anywhere even remotely near that level of standard I would be charging you guys for reading it!  biggrin.gif

Thanks for the review. At least I know someone thinks it's ok. Haha. If not I just syoik sendiri..

As for the terms and all, well I'm catering for those who have little exposure to D3.. and as for the mother appearing.. it's call an 'applied phlebotinum' meaning I just pull something out of thin air and put that in. It's fiction so anything can happen.. LOL  blush.gif

More battle description and fanservice? ... OK.. Noted!
I have to chip in. I am a big fan of LotR...Tolkien is just mind blowing....a real fantasy world ....EPIC.

Your is pretty good. I sense your write similarly with D.Eddings style..just minus the dry humour. Would be better if you had add a bit of dry humour into it..smile.gif.

Othwise, I second Bee...A+ for effort...B for the stroyline. but A+++ for making it free to view.. rclxms.gif

0.0209sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:50 PM