Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Complain against Silverfire, Help me settle guys :(

Silverfire
post Aug 5 2012, 02:19 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Aug 5 2012, 09:06 AM)
Ok today I'm going to make the report. Will scan and post it here afterwards.  nod.gif

Well let's hope you can get that name on the 1st report else the police report will simply conclude the case.
Izwan898
post Aug 5 2012, 03:44 PM

MrNastey
937 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Aug 5 2012, 02:19 PM)
Well let's hope you can get that name on the 1st report else the police report will simply conclude the case.
Is it necessary? Don't u think serial numbers already enough?

Glad the safe trader tag already revoked. But should include dispute tag along. This case still not settle yet... hmm.gif
Silverfire
post Aug 5 2012, 05:22 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Aug 5 2012, 03:44 PM)
Is it necessary? Don't u think serial numbers already enough?

Glad the safe trader tag already revoked. But should include dispute tag along. This case still not settle yet... hmm.gif

The serial number has absolutely no connection to me at all.
Izwan898
post Aug 5 2012, 05:48 PM

MrNastey
937 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Aug 5 2012, 05:22 PM)
The serial number has absolutely no connection to me at all.
And if got the name, can get connection with u ah?

And where do u think I can find an exact lens that have been sent to nikon before? It's an amusement to me on how ur brain works. Amusing.
Silverfire
post Aug 5 2012, 05:48 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Aug 5 2012, 05:48 PM)
And if got the name, can get connection with u ah?

And where do u think I can find an exact lens that have been sent to nikon before? It's an amusement to me on how ur brain works. Amusing.

Definitely a stronger connection with the 1st owner smile.gif

Read the latest 2nd entry. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2456093

This post has been edited by Silverfire: Aug 5 2012, 05:50 PM
Izwan898
post Aug 6 2012, 12:07 AM

MrNastey
937 posts

By mrnastey at 2012-08-05

Hmmmm....same design...same colors...coincidence?? hmm.gif brows.gif brows.gif whistling.gif

Added on August 6, 2012, 12:28 amuser posted image

cool2.gif

This post has been edited by Izwan898: Aug 6 2012, 12:28 AM
UserU
post Aug 6 2012, 01:26 AM

CSONLINE2.NET - FREE COUNTER-STRIKE
5,093 posts

Nice catch there cool2.gif
sengih
post Aug 6 2012, 01:42 AM

52 posts

Nice...
novabeauty
post Aug 6 2012, 02:06 AM

72 posts

like a bawse !

okay, since TS already honor his promise., lets wait reply from the Seller. ! pls dun put them on fire. blush.gif
Silverfire
post Aug 6 2012, 03:22 AM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

Niat untuk menipu? Well, I guess any form of refund from me or the first owner is no longer required. I guess the case concludes here with my intention to cheat. notworthy.gif
TubeNRibbon
post Aug 6 2012, 03:31 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Aug 6 2012, 03:22 AM)
Niat untuk menipu? Well, I guess any form of refund from me or the first owner is no longer required. I guess the case concludes here with my intention to cheat. notworthy.gif
bro, if the lens missing two screws, how you mount the lens to the camera body. Just wonder how many screws left if the two screws is missing.

I'm sure you having same difficulty as you remove the lens from the body.

This post has been edited by TubeNRibbon: Aug 6 2012, 03:31 AM
Silverfire
post Aug 6 2012, 03:33 AM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(TubeNRibbon @ Aug 6 2012, 03:31 AM)
bro, if the lens missing two screws, how you mount the lens to the camera body. Just wonder how many screws left if the two screws is missing.

I'm sure you having same difficulty as you remove the lens from the body.

You can read back almost 20 pages of whining and you'll know that the lens actually worked well for 2 months before breaking down.

The lens has a metal mount with metal screws, its kinda hard to miss actually whether you put it onto your camera or off. Its not those black plastic mount with black screws which may be hard to notice.
Izwan898
post Aug 6 2012, 04:24 AM

MrNastey
937 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Aug 6 2012, 03:33 AM)
You can read back almost 20 pages of whining and you'll know that the lens actually worked well for 2 months before breaking down.

The lens has a metal mount with metal screws, its kinda hard to miss actually whether you put it onto your camera or off. Its not those black plastic mount with black screws which may be hard to notice.
Errr u got it at 1st May...sell it 2nd May...I bought it from u 3rd May...how's that for 2 month? U used it for 2 months? That lens's age was 5 months(in salvator hands)...some weird facts there...
novabeauty
post Aug 6 2012, 04:34 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Aug 6 2012, 04:24 AM)
Errr u got it at 1st May...sell it 2nd May...I bought it from u 3rd May...how's that for 2 month? U used it for 2 months? That lens's age was 5 months(in salvator hands)...some weird facts there...
ape ni pusing2 lagi..aduh. seller, he already provide enough proof.. with the police report somemore... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by novabeauty: Aug 6 2012, 04:34 AM
Izwan898
post Aug 6 2012, 04:34 AM

MrNastey
937 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Aug 6 2012, 03:22 AM)
It's up to u. It's your life bro. U decide. If u refund I will stop here from hunting u down. It's just how things work in real world. Me saying that just for the sake of the report. Expressing my attention of making the report. U got me bro?

So choose...

Refund: it ends here...

No refund: this case will be a long and winding case...

I give u 2 days. Take the best decision. That's all.
kazibul
post Aug 6 2012, 05:27 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Aug 6 2012, 03:33 AM)

Hahahahaha..damned....the more u pusing the more u pissed off....
temptation1314
post Aug 6 2012, 08:30 AM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Aug 4 2012, 12:59 PM)
aiyooo.

please READ again.
i am sure your brain can do some "simple" deduction.

same serial number....exact quotation.....and how far back warranty history you want?

PLain fact:

Same SERIAL have been ICU before......original owner refuse to "operate" as it deem expensive due to his careless which causes "IMPACT DAMAGE"
IMPACT DAMAGE is not cover under Warranty.

doh.gif
Don't come in here and throw rubbish and expect people to brain like this. Manufacturer doesn't COVER your physical damage doesn't mean your warranty is VOID once you scratch your lens, for example.

For a simple fact that, I always had my phone casing scratch last time within 6 months of use and I go to Nokia Service Center to change the casing, stating I will need to pay for such, and my WARRANTY is still VALID for another 6 months.

Like I said, this is a mere whether the warranty is still valid or not by the time the money exchanged. I cannot stand when people come in and throw rubbish fact around.
doh.gif

Even I did support buyers side, I believe it's better to judge this on a fair ground basis. And also, Demo unit and Used unit are actually the same. You won't know how one use a stuffs, exactly like what you guys deduced on demo unit.
temptation1314
post Aug 6 2012, 09:06 AM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(Ua46es8000 @ Aug 6 2012, 08:35 AM)
but the warranty was voided because the lens was impacted (most probably dropped). stated there in the invoice
FACT 1 : What I see is the warranty still "Y" as per stated on the APRIL invoice. TS's Quotation doesn't mentioned about warranty status.
FACT 2 : TL:DR, 1st post, TS just stated he is "UNABLE" to claim warranty because of Impact Damage. Still no fact of Warranty being VOID.
FACT 3 : Nikon staffs in email never said about warranty is VOID.

Tell me, where and when the warranty is VOIDED. Still baseless remarks are being thrown to sellers for GOD KNOW WHY.

To TS/Buyer, I'm still siding you, just because not EVERYONE knows about the missing screws. Heck who will go check about the screws? You buy, you check the outer conditions, plug in to your body then shot fine - DEAL.
MakNok
post Aug 6 2012, 09:06 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Aug 6 2012, 08:30 AM)
Don't come in here and throw rubbish and expect people to brain like this. Manufacturer doesn't COVER your physical damage doesn't mean your warranty is VOID once you scratch your lens, for example.

For a simple fact that, I always had my phone casing scratch last time within 6 months of use and I go to Nokia Service Center to change the casing, stating I will need to pay for such, and my WARRANTY is still VALID for another 6 months.

Like I said, this is a mere whether the warranty is still valid or not by the time the money exchanged. I cannot stand when people come in and throw rubbish fact around.
doh.gif

Even I did support buyers side, I believe it's better to judge this on a fair ground basis. And also, Demo unit and Used unit are actually the same. You won't know how one use a stuffs, exactly like what you guys deduced on demo unit.
that is because it is just a cover.
it is different scenario here

so who is throwing rubbish here. rclxub.gif

temptation1314
post Aug 6 2012, 09:09 AM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Aug 6 2012, 09:06 AM)
that is because it is just a cover.
it is different scenario here

so who is throwing rubbish here. rclxub.gif
QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Aug 6 2012, 09:06 AM)
Tell me, where and when the warranty is VOIDED
I rest my case.

31 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.1152sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:29 AM