Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Complain against Silverfire, Help me settle guys :(

Silverfire
post Aug 2 2012, 12:18 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Aug 2 2012, 12:16 PM)
It's ok...I will make sure your name and business here go down the drain... whistling.gif

That is if my name is on that report. whistling.gif

You know, why bother? You can't prove its the lens I sold you, heck I can't even relate this lens to the first owner, unless of course the report has a name doh.gif

This post has been edited by Silverfire: Aug 2 2012, 12:19 PM
Silverfire
post Aug 2 2012, 12:25 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(812799 @ Aug 2 2012, 12:23 PM)
I see where this is going, when TS comes back with full info, you will just lash out and say, that's not my friend who sold me the lens so obviously TS changed another lens or probably fabricated the report from Nikon and then the case delays again and as usual you will need the 7 days to do your own investigation and demand more proof,

As we can see here, every piece of evidence presented you will find the loophole and go around it. You did well but to be a smartass, you have to outsmart yourself first.

What a brows.gif

If that's indeed the name of the first owner, who wouldn't in the right mind to request a refund from him? doh.gif I wonder why people have such twisted mindset.

This post has been edited by Silverfire: Aug 2 2012, 12:25 PM
Silverfire
post Aug 2 2012, 12:28 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Aug 2 2012, 12:27 PM)
LOL our conversations in LYN PM already sufficient for the police as proof that u sold the lens to me...lol...so funny...is that all u got?

Is the serial number mentioned anywhere? Is that all you got? icon_rolleyes.gif
Silverfire
post Aug 2 2012, 12:34 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Aug 2 2012, 11:00 AM)
I've been keeping my mouth shut this whole time, but it's time for me to say something.
Silverfire, you didn't change at all since your previous case with casperito, you still doesn't want to accept your responsibility & you always want to run away.

As the previous case, you didn't want to be responsible eventhough you're the one who opened the sales thread.
And now, with all this hard proof that the item you sold is faulty from the start, again you're running from your responsiblity and telling people this guy changed the lens.

Yes, I've read this whole thread since the 1st post.
And you clearly haven't changed at all.

I don't know what's running in your head, but you're making other user posted image look irresponsible.
You don't deserve that tag.

Wow hadn't noticed your reply. Just saw it after someone quoted it.

Well with that attitude and assumptions from buyer, bravo to you if you can cope with it.

What proofs are there? Let us revise:
  • I sold TS a Nikkor AF 50mm f/1.4D
  • Lens break down after ~50 days
  • No serial number was mentioned or requested
  • A prior service invoice that has no name but with valid warranty
I request a complete invoice with name, and now I'm the snaking ******* who tries to worm out of my way?

This post has been edited by Silverfire: Aug 2 2012, 12:35 PM
Silverfire
post Aug 2 2012, 12:49 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(kazibul @ Aug 2 2012, 12:41 PM)
i bet no one will deal with u after read ur statement above..huhu..unless that person very naive to deal with u...

Added on August 2, 2012, 12:44 pm

u dun have the lens serial number sold to izwan? i bet u have and the serial absolutely same..huhuh..why request proof that u already have...failure with warranty void reason now asking  for serial number and name ..huhuhu..u r very smartass....but the more smart u want to be the more stupid u look...i bet u will be gud politician.. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Sadly I do not keep a record of lens serial number notworthy.gif

QUOTE(mr.flamed @ Aug 2 2012, 12:46 PM)
I think to end this, both party will need to make a list what they want from other party in order for him/her to cooperate.

Silverfire want :

1. Invoice with name ( if not mistaken)

Ts want :

If all the request from each side had been completely fulfilled by each other, then this case will end in no time.
But that will only works if both parties want to end this by not dragging this matter any further.

Just my 2 cent.

Well this will work.

I want:
  1. Previous service invoice with name
Izwan wants:
  1. Never consistent since page 1

This post has been edited by Silverfire: Aug 2 2012, 12:50 PM
Silverfire
post Aug 2 2012, 12:52 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(novabeauty @ Aug 2 2012, 12:51 PM)

Good point.

At last someone said well about seller...change the attitude..

I've already stated pages back, if Izwan doesn't fix his attitude, my attitude towards him no longer have to be courteous.
Silverfire
post Aug 2 2012, 03:55 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

Still I don't see how that invoice makes any sense. At least have a name on it.

The invoice clearly stated the warranty is still valid, but when you submit the lens for repair, it becomes void? Clearly you've done something to the lens. Don't try to be coy. Just go and make that report either against me or get that name.

There's nothing "peaceful" about it, to other forumers who are reading this as entertainment, I advice you not to further post here.

This post has been edited by Silverfire: Aug 2 2012, 03:57 PM
Silverfire
post Aug 2 2012, 06:04 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

3rd time I'm asking, not sure how many times I have to repeat. Sigh.

1st report, warranty applicable.
2nd report, warranty void due to impact damage? So so suspicious. Not accusing you or anything, just pointing out wink.gif

QUOTE(Axell @ Aug 2 2012, 04:53 PM)
Again, I thought you are well prepared with your answers and questions.  doh.gif And for your info, I did read this issue properly.  doh.gif again
Silverfire himself stated that he will give his questions and answers after 6 days on 31st July 2012. But funny thing happened that the questions came out 1 by 1 on 2nd August 2012 by 12:08AM, 09:37AM and 09:54AM. So I guesss there will be a lot more question on 6th August 2012 sweat.gif

Suspicious hmm.gif I try to brain upcoming questions will come out from him lol

Read above, worried if I state 6 days later, he can't answer and I have to ask again and again repeatedly until the question is gone with pages at the rate this thread is increasing. I think I will still be asking the same questions 6 days later. Sigh.

Good tactic really, just dodge all my questions and blame everything on me. Bravo.

This post has been edited by Silverfire: Aug 2 2012, 06:10 PM
Silverfire
post Aug 3 2012, 12:08 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Aug 2 2012, 06:22 PM)
Why don't u go and ask Nikon? I'm trying to frame and fraud u right? Why don't u go and call Nikon? Or email them? And also please make a police report. U dared to?

Added on August 2, 2012, 6:27 pm

And also can't u read the first report properly? It also stated Impact Damage. How?

U don't really know how to read or u're acting retard?   whistling.gif

There. You didn't answered my question. You just skipped the question, twisted it and blame it to whoever there is to blame, again.

So the query is what? I sold you a product which has void warranty to start with, but with the previous service invoice provided, its valid. It is only void when you submitted, clearly stated void due to impact damage. There must be some difference between in the state of lens. Plus, there's still no name. Even the previous owner do not want to claim responsibility now.

This post has been edited by Silverfire: Aug 3 2012, 12:10 PM
Silverfire
post Aug 5 2012, 02:19 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Aug 5 2012, 09:06 AM)
Ok today I'm going to make the report. Will scan and post it here afterwards.  nod.gif

Well let's hope you can get that name on the 1st report else the police report will simply conclude the case.
Silverfire
post Aug 5 2012, 05:22 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Aug 5 2012, 03:44 PM)
Is it necessary? Don't u think serial numbers already enough?

Glad the safe trader tag already revoked. But should include dispute tag along. This case still not settle yet... hmm.gif

The serial number has absolutely no connection to me at all.
Silverfire
post Aug 5 2012, 05:48 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Aug 5 2012, 05:48 PM)
And if got the name, can get connection with u ah?

And where do u think I can find an exact lens that have been sent to nikon before? It's an amusement to me on how ur brain works. Amusing.

Definitely a stronger connection with the 1st owner smile.gif

Read the latest 2nd entry. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2456093

This post has been edited by Silverfire: Aug 5 2012, 05:50 PM
Silverfire
post Aug 6 2012, 03:22 AM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

Niat untuk menipu? Well, I guess any form of refund from me or the first owner is no longer required. I guess the case concludes here with my intention to cheat. notworthy.gif
Silverfire
post Aug 6 2012, 03:33 AM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(TubeNRibbon @ Aug 6 2012, 03:31 AM)
bro, if the lens missing two screws, how you mount the lens to the camera body. Just wonder how many screws left if the two screws is missing.

I'm sure you having same difficulty as you remove the lens from the body.

You can read back almost 20 pages of whining and you'll know that the lens actually worked well for 2 months before breaking down.

The lens has a metal mount with metal screws, its kinda hard to miss actually whether you put it onto your camera or off. Its not those black plastic mount with black screws which may be hard to notice.
Silverfire
post Aug 6 2012, 12:29 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Aug 6 2012, 11:00 AM)
That's what I'm hoping...i hope silverfire can get in his senses and just refund...if go TTPM...haizzz....goin to court... doh.gif

How to I file a report at TTPM?

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Aug 6 2012, 12:24 PM)
A very2 good advice from bro seamonster here...I don't want this case to get uglier too. Hope can settle with RM500 and u can give the lens back to salvator. What's done has been done. When refunded I will close this case and this thread. Will clear your name too. I'm willing to lose RM200 for u considering u're still a student. Hope all ends well. Regards.

Clear my name?
Silverfire
post Aug 6 2012, 12:34 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(alien9 @ Aug 6 2012, 12:33 PM)
Wow, still arrogant till until now. You've lost your safe trader tag. Ain't it tarnishing your name?

Are you getting the context?
Silverfire
post Aug 6 2012, 01:00 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Aug 6 2012, 12:34 PM)
Yes when u settle this case like a gentleman. nod.gif

Added on August 6, 2012, 12:37 pmBro, I'm trying to settle this case nicely.  icon_rolleyes.gif

Nicely? shakehead.gif

Nevertheless, are you going to wait for salvator's reply? Because if you don't intend to wait, I also don't intend to ask the money from him anymore.

Silverfire
post Aug 7 2012, 02:22 AM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Aug 6 2012, 01:04 PM)
20th August? Why have to wait so long? Hmmm...what if he won't pay up? I will be wasting time here waiting? hmm.gif

So do you want me to send him another text saying 5 days to decide before I file the claim to TTPM?

edit/ I have already submitted an enquiry to TTPM regarding this matter. TTPM says it may take up to 3 days to reply my enquiry.

QUOTE(mfitri77 @ Aug 6 2012, 04:14 PM)
There is such a thing as third party claim. As you have every right to claim against the seller, seller has every right to claim from the supplier. Remember, refund or not will necessitate you guys meeting and returning whatnot.

As for those who says TTPM is time consuming, etc etc, you have probably never tried filing any case at TTPM. I went and sue NAZA for a sum of more than RM7k++ and it took me about a month to settle, and the only thing I spent on Naza was about 4 bucks for the AR registered post.

As I have said, just file at TTPM. No, you don't need a police report, you can do it online if you don't want to go to to the offices. No, there is no need of a police report, heck, it'll probably be stamped with a "Tindakan Sivil Sahaja". This is clearly a civil case, and your avenues of settling this is already present.

If you are in the right, you are in the right. Document you rightheousness? by doing it in from of a Tribunal President.

What if I don't know the full name and address of the supplier? How do I file the claim then? Will a contact number and partial name suffice?

edit/ I have already submitted an enquiry to TTPM regarding this matter. TTPM says it may take up to 3 days to reply my enquiry.

This post has been edited by Silverfire: Aug 7 2012, 02:55 AM
Silverfire
post Aug 7 2012, 11:17 AM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

TTPM ask me refer nearest branch sweat.gif

Anyway before I proceed with filing form 1, I have already texted salvator to provide a refund in 5 days.

Silverfire
post Aug 21 2012, 12:04 AM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

If so then I do it RM1/month.

Come on, who gets refund before sending back the faulty item?

This post has been edited by Silverfire: Aug 21 2012, 12:05 AM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0263sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:37 PM