4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Superbike V2, Superbike, let discuss

sanosizo
post Jul 16 2012, 02:07 PM

4,553 posts

I need a center stand for my bike but it costs around rm600 to bring it here T__T
sanosizo
post Jul 16 2012, 03:26 PM

4,553 posts

center stand or main stand for the bike, not paddock stand. bike such as fazers, dual purposes have them.
sanosizo
post Jul 17 2012, 01:11 PM

4,553 posts

i heard blade 650 brand new cost less than 30k, maybe around 25k? better get the 650 instead.
sanosizo
post Jul 26 2012, 11:23 AM

4,553 posts

here's another option - priced at 64k if i'm not mistaken

Added on July 26, 2012, 11:26 amhere you go - http://www.mudah.my/New+Benelli+Tornado+Na...el-16511524.htm

This post has been edited by sanosizo: Jul 26 2012, 11:26 AM
sanosizo
post Jul 27 2012, 10:08 AM

4,553 posts

you can buy the actual thing for rm62k only. almost same price as ducathai monster.
sanosizo
post Jul 27 2012, 11:44 AM

4,553 posts

me know how to poison only, kenot even afford it myself tongue.gif
sanosizo
post Jul 29 2012, 06:42 PM

4,553 posts

you can buy them if you have singapore work permit or you are a singapore PR and you need to have singapore bike license if I'm not mistaken.

if you don't have those above, you can still buy sg bikes. with complete documents, you will not have trouble passing the traffic police or jpj. but if the custom officers come with their truck and take your bike, you can only sit & watch helplessly because it is illegal to buy foreign vehicles without paying taxes.

that's as far as i know. if you like living dangerously then go for it.
sanosizo
post Jul 31 2012, 04:11 PM

4,553 posts

that must be a full system exhaust, since 2012 model has a 1 piece exhaust system (if I'm not mistaken)
sanosizo
post Jul 31 2012, 04:19 PM

4,553 posts

should listen to this as well

sanosizo
post Aug 1 2012, 10:13 AM

4,553 posts

correct me if I'm wrong...

1. tank overflow hose, so that the tank can 'breathe'
2. water drain hose, in case water went into tank cap area

try smell the oil lah, should smell like petrol I think
sanosizo
post Aug 2 2012, 10:45 AM

4,553 posts

managed to see few guys testing the speed triple from fastbikes yesterday. the sound was awesome, I think it was leo vince or arrow. and yes, those guys had smiles on their faces all the time.
sanosizo
post Aug 2 2012, 05:31 PM

4,553 posts

the new 250r right?
sanosizo
post Aug 3 2012, 09:31 AM

4,553 posts

manufacturer price will still be the same but the new face and meter design alone give the shops an opportunity to increase the price. Unless kawa really wants to kill off the competition from Honda.
sanosizo
post Aug 3 2012, 03:36 PM

4,553 posts

if didn't wear the armor pads will rosak also. same as leather. the more you wear the better.
sanosizo
post Aug 6 2012, 10:06 AM

4,553 posts

to make it smaller, you can buy versys 650 tongue.gif (joking)
sanosizo
post Aug 6 2012, 02:42 PM

4,553 posts

me 162 only cry.gif

just a question, how much a normal EK big bike chain costs?
sanosizo
post Aug 8 2012, 10:36 AM

4,553 posts

I always park there too whenever I go to MV. last time I parked at the police area but now too packed already. the so called big bike parking below probably can only accommodate 6-8 bikes at most, so far I always manage to park there. but 1 thing I hate is the humps, they are quite high compared to normal ones. choppers will have trouble with them I guess but most of time I went out from the way I came in, less hassle. I guess others are doing the same too.
sanosizo
post Aug 8 2012, 11:06 AM

4,553 posts

the smallest bike I normally see there is the ninja 250r. it's a public parking so I have no complaint.
sanosizo
post Aug 8 2012, 03:10 PM

4,553 posts

any1 who rides er6n 2012 who has changed the exhaust want to sell their stock exhaust?
sanosizo
post Aug 8 2012, 03:25 PM

4,553 posts

a friend low sided, the brake lever went inside & made a dent on the exhaust. already replaced the lever and foot rest but exhaust remains like that.

dunno how much tongue.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0944sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:03 PM