4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Superbike V2, Superbike, let discuss

twc2020
post Sep 9 2012, 08:33 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Sep 9 2012, 10:49 AM)
no time to repair. using the bike daily to go to office. malas mau repair. laugh.gif

bro u gt install slider also kena body?
twc2020
post Sep 9 2012, 10:14 PM

27 posts

but how come will kena ur side body?

Added on September 9, 2012, 10:21 pmany comment about NAZA blade 650 the price look so attractive comapare wif ER6F?

This post has been edited by twc2020: Sep 9 2012, 10:21 PM
twc2020
post Sep 9 2012, 10:37 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Sep 9 2012, 10:33 PM)
apparently, the slider was only available in my local bike shop a few days aafter i had my accident
i did ask about the sliders when the bike was just bought, but apparently no aftermarket accessories were available at that time, since it's quite new
0.0 sorry to hear that!riding a bike so dangerous ?
twc2020
post Sep 11 2012, 06:03 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(dust1981 @ Sep 11 2012, 05:31 PM)
hi guys.... previously i planned to have a ride half Peninsular Malaysia on this Saturday 15/09/12 till Monday 17/09/12... from KL to JB (Singapore) to Cherating, Pahang.... Confirmed riders was 7 .. but last minute 4 of em cancel due to urgent matters on that weekend...

so 3 of us plan to have a replacement ride... from KL-Cherating for 1 nite.. on this Saturday 15/09/12 and back to KL on Sunday 16/09/12..

If there is any of members here would like to join us is most welcome...

Please contact me by PM for more info and def i will reply soonest possible.
newbie can folllow?
twc2020
post Sep 11 2012, 07:21 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Sep 11 2012, 06:55 PM)
bro everyone start from newbie once  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
btw no one here into KLX or any quarter or small size dual purpose ??
thanks for the advice!haha hope to join next round
twc2020
post Sep 19 2012, 05:47 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Sep 19 2012, 03:15 PM)
i kinda have a very hard time trying to identify the differences for the 2013 er6-n

black color cowling? flat black swingarm? that's all?

hm...

but the ninja 1000 is intriguing. this should be like er6-f but with the 1 liter engine, no?
hy bro i saw the new black er6n actualy is matt black and the green er6 diff is the side lamp of the front head cover wif black paint!Attached Image Attached Image
twc2020
post Sep 30 2012, 11:09 AM

27 posts

.?
twc2020
post Oct 9 2012, 10:35 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(kento @ Oct 9 2012, 09:42 PM)
get 2013 ninja250  drool.gif
wow y dont er6?

Added on October 9, 2012, 10:44 pm
QUOTE(lucifah @ Oct 9 2012, 03:17 PM)
just replaced my handlebar.

and yup, it's bent. pretty badly.

see how bent the right side (actually, it's on the left if mounted on the bike) is

damage? rm 175 for a genunine kawasaki part. made in thailand...
best thing? the bike steers properly and no more of that pesky vibrations that i had when cornering now
bro hw come will senget wan?wht happen?

This post has been edited by twc2020: Oct 9 2012, 10:44 PM
twc2020
post Oct 10 2012, 11:42 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Oct 9 2012, 11:13 PM)
uneven road, tank slap @ 80km/h, let it slide, 70m down the road, damage done

3 months ago

Wow in this case really have to very be careful ..
twc2020
post Oct 20 2012, 01:57 PM

27 posts

wana ask some advice,consider er6f or Z800 .weekend ride...hope to get low maintenance and less problem.only every sunday ride HEHE any idea on this?
twc2020
post Oct 20 2012, 02:11 PM

27 posts

[quote=lucifah,Oct 20 2012, 02:01 PM]
low maintenance = 6f

more fun = z8

but both are totally diff category. one is a naked bike, the other is a sort of sport / touring type

why not get both? laugh.gif

LOL bro weekend ride only.hehe one week once. bt don know worth it anot.currently waiting for the review of Z800 coz is new and CKD ! hehe i wish to get both also. just done my FUll B lesson and will going exam by next month hehe so steam@@
twc2020
post Oct 20 2012, 02:56 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Oct 20 2012, 02:54 PM)
why is everyone mentioning Z800 is not good cos it's CKD?

heck, it's CBU thailand. assembled in thailand. made in thailang (of course some parts are still made in japan, tyres, for examples)

it's the same with er6n, 6f = both are assemble in thailand for how many years, and there's no complaints about build quality.

at least with thai CBU, u are guaranteed parts availability and parts will be very affordable (on the big bike price scale lar... laugh.gif)
yeah u r right,might be next year only get it coz nw gona november aldi better register on 2013
! hehe
twc2020
post Oct 20 2012, 04:30 PM

27 posts

i think better take er6f coz im still new in this vehicle HEHE
twc2020
post Oct 20 2012, 06:28 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Oct 20 2012, 06:26 PM)
i look at it this way: twice the fun at only additional 25% extra cost.
So u recommend me to get z800 ?
twc2020
post Oct 20 2012, 07:23 PM

27 posts

[quote=lucifah,Oct 20 2012, 07:02 PM]
u need to know your own experience, capabilities & level of confidence

for me, i have 3 yrs experience riding automatic scooter in urban traffic condition

then straight jump to 650cc er6n with manual clutch gear (before this not even auto clutch gear, it's a cvt on my scooter)

i ride er6n before,i can control it nicely.i might have confident to control the bigger bike.hehe but im sure for beginner is a must will jatuh for few times haha.
twc2020
post Oct 20 2012, 11:03 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Calvin789 @ Oct 20 2012, 09:51 PM)
i wonder.. why do ppl dont like the daytona 675.. i dont understand.. its a good bike.. maybe from my point of view
i know is agood bike,maybe $ issues.

twc2020
post Oct 22 2012, 03:53 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(rogrog @ Oct 22 2012, 03:39 PM)
Thats scary mang. Anyway thanks for the advice  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif . So gonna get a 6f if my salary can afford it  drool.gif  drool.gif
u ride to college?r u a lecturer?eheh i aslo plan to get one ER6F nt Z800 hehe
twc2020
post Oct 22 2012, 04:32 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(rogrog @ Oct 22 2012, 04:20 PM)
Still a student  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif Will attract attention or not?  hmm.gif I very low profile 1  blush.gif
lol wont la coz just a 30k++ de bike equal to oen viva only don worry ehhe
twc2020
post Oct 22 2012, 04:57 PM

27 posts

0.0 when u will get it? where u from?
twc2020
post Oct 22 2012, 07:31 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(T600 @ Oct 22 2012, 05:02 PM)
Wear fullface helmet + high quality riding gear (+gloves etc) sure look cool. brows.gif, people will assume that you already have a car and house before you have a bike like this, you will receive compliments from your friends and good thing is it will boost your ego brows.gif
HAHA hw about wearing a singlet and hot pants on big bike?

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0497sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:42 AM