Not sure to choose Toyota Wish or Exora Bold?

adijb
post Jul 19 2012, 10:13 AM

98 posts

For me, I choose new EB over old wish. Reasons being:
1. Warranty. I value this. Don't want to buy second hand car anymore.
2. Rear aircond vent. Even my avanza is better than wish in this area. Just how cold must the first row be before the 3 row is comfortable?
3. High seat location. My wifey is so used to being seated high in the avanza. Insisted the same for next family car.
adijb
post Jul 20 2012, 12:02 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jul 19 2012, 05:54 PM)
dunno, i got fren using alza n exora, the 1 using exora always got problem, but alza no problem at all, btw, i really think 2nd hand wish still far away better than new exora, really different standard thumbup.gif
My experience is the opposite. My friend's alza has problems such as loud sound when breaking and rattling sound when normal driving. My brother in law's exora does not have any problems..

I have fairly good experience buying and driving a proton. Not much difference compared to owning a kancil and an avanza. 4th car will be an EB. God's willing.
adijb
post Jul 21 2012, 10:55 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jul 20 2012, 12:31 PM)
wira is the best among proton product, wira cornering far better than vios, altis, city, civic......

Added on July 20, 2012, 12:38 pm
ok, very easy, try google proton exora problem, perodua alza problem and toyota wish problem, i really cant accept "make in malaysia" car nowdays  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
Have googled many times. Combined with real life experience of family and friends, best choice for me is eb. If old wish is the only option, I'll stick to my current avanza. At least I still have parts warranty. To me warranty is important.

0.0261sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 12:01 AM