5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Rmah sales after server update, after gold available in rmah

TSShotGun5203
post Jul 15 2012, 09:04 PM, updated 14y ago

36 posts

Just wan to check after gold available in rmah , my recent sales drop a lot ... any other people face this problems ? normaly my sales is around usd 50 per week..but this week i just got usd 15 sales .. i cant sell my amulet 258 dex , 10x vit , 58 ar ,cold resist 5x @ aud 2.5 =.=
SUStlts
post Jul 15 2012, 09:34 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(ShotGun5203 @ Jul 15 2012, 09:04 PM)
Just wan to check after gold available in rmah , my recent sales drop a lot ... any other people face this problems ? normaly my sales is around usd 50 per week..but this week i just got usd 15 sales .. i cant sell my amulet 258 dex , 10x vit , 58 ar ,cold resist 5x  @ aud 2.5 =.=
AUD 2.50 cent?

hai ya i buy from u la laugh.gif
duckhole
post Jul 15 2012, 11:22 PM

379 posts

is just due to the drop of players, a lot are not interested in the game anymore.

people like me who used to play a lot don't even log in on some days now. the game has been changed/patched to a customized profit factory for blizzard.

where is the fun when there are no loots. even if the good things all gets cheaper, i don't really care, i just want good loots as a feel of reward after farming. nowadays the loots is so horrible, i don't even want to farm.

maybe 10% of the community is playing only now... and they are already mostly equipped by now. so unless you got a godly stated item, they wouldn't buy it, no matter how cheap it is.
nagflar
post Jul 15 2012, 11:52 PM

1,813 posts

omg only 2month the games is dying ???

Diablo 3 is farm gold games . buy your gear in GAH or RMAH . tongue.gif

fuking bllizard the drop rate is suck. who want to play if the drop is suck !!@@$@$

This post has been edited by nagflar: Jul 16 2012, 12:14 AM
gseed87
post Jul 16 2012, 12:09 AM

170 posts

im quiting and selling my account. who interest, u can pm me.
duckhole
post Jul 16 2012, 12:19 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(gseed87 @ Jul 16 2012, 12:09 AM)
im quiting and selling my account. who interest, u can pm me.
good luck selling accounts! nobody wants to start the game now even... unless you are selling real cheap.

well i consider my 2 months experience profitable still, afterall i got over $2k ++ already, I bought tons of steam games with the money i earned, since steam on sales now. Got so many games to play now to make me forget the disappointment in Diablo3.
DrLaboo
post Jul 16 2012, 12:36 AM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jul 16 2012, 12:19 AM)
good luck selling accounts! nobody wants to start the game now even... unless you are selling real cheap.

well i consider my 2 months experience profitable still, afterall i got over $2k ++ already, I bought tons of steam games with the money i earned, since steam on sales now. Got so many games to play now to make me forget the disappointment in Diablo3.
this is winning!
yeah.. i also lost my appetite for this game.
keep on repeating same thing over and over again.
any, Diablo 3 is a free game for me..
earn total 478.84 AUD! laugh.gif laugh.gif rclxm9.gif
going to buy an ITX mobo and BitFenix Prodigy soon! smile.gif

i must say thanks to Blizzard! notworthy.gif
EvRyuk
post Jul 16 2012, 12:36 AM

29 posts

there are still many people looking for diablo 3.. drool.gif drool.gif
SUStlts
post Jul 16 2012, 12:37 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

+1 guess is time for me to cash out the paypal fund to local bank >.<! but need usd 50 more to rm 400

so can avoid the paypal charges laugh.gif

Added on July 16, 2012, 12:40 am

u got try la noire brows.gif

i think i miss that...love detective game

This post has been edited by tlts: Jul 16 2012, 12:40 AM
duckhole
post Jul 16 2012, 12:47 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Jul 16 2012, 12:37 AM)
+1 guess is time for me to cash out the paypal  fund to local bank >.<! but need  usd 50 more  to rm 400

so can avoid the paypal charges  laugh.gif

Added on July 16, 2012, 12:40 am
u got try la noire  brows.gif

i think i miss that...love detective game
i am more of a turn based game lover. bought all my childhood games mostly, like heroes of might and magic, civilization, worms.

others are just the games which i loved but never contributed to their company, used to be 2" buying pirated only.

now have marney already must buy ori, else game company cannot improve their games or release new ones.

I purchased 20++ titles from steam since the summer sales started. Anyone got a good game title to suggest, please let me know!

PS: Torchlight2 was the first game I bought to fill my arpg emptiness... but it is not yet released, now can only play TL1 (comes with TL2 purchase) while waiting.

SUStlts
post Jul 16 2012, 12:50 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

cant miss GW2

my most love game i list here to see

MMORPG = GW2
ARPG=Diablo3 (because profit from here) (sorry TL2 not gonna buy it,but hey i bought TL1)
Fps= killing floor (love this company game ) and cant forget CSS hehe

thats it laugh.gif
duckhole
post Jul 16 2012, 12:59 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Jul 16 2012, 12:50 AM)
cant miss GW2

my most love game i list here to see

MMORPG = GW2
ARPG=Diablo3 (because profit from here) (sorry TL2 not gonna buy it,but hey i bought TL1)
Fps= killing floor (love this company game ) and cant forget CSS hehe
thats it laugh.gif
i got gw2 already. played for the beta weekend also, not bad.

but kinda hard to play with the skill combos and timing @_@

i am getting old for this type of timed skilled games.... but gw2 is worth buying for sure
SUStlts
post Jul 16 2012, 01:10 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jul 16 2012, 12:59 AM)
i got gw2 already. played for the beta weekend also, not bad.

but kinda hard to play with the skill combos and timing @_@

i am getting old for this type of timed skilled games.... but gw2 is worth buying for sure
i never play beta but i saw u tube..same as u the felling about the skill and combo thinggy( hope it was like D3 simple and NO duel swaping) maybe getting old for this LOL
btw i cant buy GW using paypal i wonder why
when proceed to pay it list my credit card instead of pp fund haiz
inside got USD 90 buck strange

duckhole
post Jul 16 2012, 05:23 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Jul 16 2012, 01:10 AM)
i never play beta but i saw u tube..same  as u the felling about the skill and combo thinggy( hope it was like D3 simple  and NO duel swaping) maybe getting old for this LOL
btw i cant buy GW using paypal i wonder why
when proceed to pay it list my credit card instead of pp fund haiz
inside got USD 90 buck strange
gw2 have weapon swapping, like you can swap to 2 other different sets if not wrong, 2 or 3 can't remember. just like gw1, the melee will swap to wands to hit and built adreneline or use bows to leash mobs before swapping to melee mode. casters will have their energy sets to swap to when mana burnt and they needed instant mana. a lot of strategy to play with the weapon set swaps.

gw2 is kinda bugged the payment system, you need to email their support.

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jul 16 2012, 08:38 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

i'm so sad i spent usd59.99 on diablo 3 but did not earn anything.
B@rt
post Jul 16 2012, 08:52 AM

368 posts

yeah i also sien adi sad.gif i've not gotten any good drops. all my gear purchased from AH... y lah can't Bliz make the loot system better. After quitting WoW for Diablo I kinda miss the LFR and its loot system. Always enjoyed needing and then looking to trade for upgrades or just giving to ppl I think deserve it.
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 16 2012, 08:53 AM

1,646 posts

oh boy, another thread turn into "D3 not worth my money" thread.

its funny how contradicting it is sometimes, anyways

good to know some ppl already got back their money from this game indirectly or even more.

so idk why these ppl are still complaining

i think ppl miss the point thou, we all agree that AH is the main factor leading to the downfall of the game, AH is also the factor that you get to finish the game so fast, so really lol, why complain when u used the "finish the game asap" factor?

item drops not "rewarding". i always laugh when i hear ppl say this, SURE the "wow" factor that used to be in D2 drops are not here, but come to think about it, how frequent does D2 legendaries drop, and how frequent do really good D3 equip drops/rolled? different shit in a different way.

idk man, you guys are funny, and oh yeah, if you are prepared to post those shit, be prepared to take shit from me as reply, dont give me those "freedom of speech" bullocks, i have my own friggin freedom of speech too, want to debate bout the logic of this, lets do it as matured gamers.
chrommed
post Jul 16 2012, 09:05 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 16 2012, 08:53 AM)
oh boy, another thread turn into "D3 not worth my money" thread.

its funny how contradicting it is sometimes, anyways

good to know some ppl already got back their money from this game indirectly or even more.

so idk why these ppl are still complaining

i think ppl miss the point thou, we all agree that AH is the main factor leading to the downfall of the game, AH is also the factor that you get to finish the game so fast, so really lol, why complain when u used the "finish the game asap" factor?

item drops not "rewarding". i always laugh when i hear ppl say this, SURE the "wow" factor that used to be in D2 drops are not here, but come to think about it, how frequent does D2 legendaries drop, and how frequent do really good D3 equip drops/rolled? different shit in a different way.

idk man, you guys are funny, and oh yeah, if you are prepared to post those shit, be prepared to take shit from me as reply, dont give me those "freedom of speech" bullocks, i have my own friggin freedom of speech too, want to debate bout the logic of this, lets do it as matured gamers.
Bad Monday eh bro? I feel ya..chill k..go make a coffee or something
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 16 2012, 09:10 AM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(chrommed @ Jul 16 2012, 09:05 AM)
Bad Monday eh bro? I feel ya..chill k..go make a coffee or something
naw...already had coffee, abit retarded looking at documents now

seeing how ppl posting shit just triggered me to wanna discuss this shit
duckhole
post Jul 16 2012, 09:20 AM

379 posts

well different people have different expectations of this game. i liked it before a lot because of the drop rates, everyday get to see cool stat items.

just disappointed they have to nerf that because it was killing the economy, to me, i don't mind everyone having nice gears, that is why we played right? to get nice gears to kill mobs more efficiently. to keep improve.

there are a lot of conspiracies going around the item drops with gah/rmah. the one which i find most screwed up is blizzard secretly sets each class to loot items which are not suitable for their class to use, so they will need to sell it in gah/rmah. not sure how true this is but somehow i feel it is true to some point, i can't remember looting anything with good stats for my barb, most of my stuffs were from the ah. my friends playing the game feels the same too.

then again blizzard has been doing changes on every patch to suit their economy plan, don't you think so? -fun +profit is what i feel on each patch.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:49 AM