FUYYOH!!
soon you'll guy will need a bigger parking space lah for TT...
40+ cars pun dah jam packed parking lot awan besar...
huhuhu...
This post has been edited by mrchinot: Jul 16 2012, 08:28 AM
Proton Prevé V13, Turbocharged car; Supercharged thread!
Jul 16 2012, 08:27 AM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « FUYYOH!! soon you'll guy will need a bigger parking space lah for TT... 40+ cars pun dah jam packed parking lot awan besar... huhuhu... This post has been edited by mrchinot: Jul 16 2012, 08:28 AM |
Jul 17 2012, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Jul 17 2012, 10:17 AM) guys, can start selling paper spray or personal alarm or any kind of item/devices...morning everyone do agree that the personal alarm is good...last weekend a lady uses the key chain alarm at pyramid parking lot... sounded so kuat until whole parking lot can hear... the robber lari like fool takut kena tangkap... a good practice that she took out and hold the personal alarm while walking to her car... Added on July 17, 2012, 11:42 am QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jul 17 2012, 11:24 AM) yup... rather than susah hati talk about car prob...some iklan would be nice... hehe... This post has been edited by mrchinot: Jul 17 2012, 11:42 AM |
Jul 17 2012, 04:29 PM
wah... the letter state "will take approximately 1 hour & 42 minutes" to replace... must tell our exorian bros to bring stop watch lah... hehehe...
anyway... its better than having to leave it for several days at the SC... hope they would do the same thing for preve as well... once the CAT team had gathered all the necessary info this past few months, then they will know exactly what need to be replaced... and most importantly... have sufficient stocks to replace it... |
Jul 17 2012, 05:23 PM
QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jul 17 2012, 05:10 PM) credit to LYN forumer "Neoz" from inspira thread for this picture of R3 16" 5 lobang rim...selling at RM1900/- available at CoE... cekidout... http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...entry39991290 This post has been edited by mrchinot: Jul 17 2012, 05:27 PM |
Jul 18 2012, 08:52 AM
good mornin ya'll...
with the rate you guys are going, and since you guys had already registered with the ROS, i think it's about time to incorporate a standardized logo and include the club registration number in both the forum & FB page... it would look cool... |
Jul 18 2012, 09:49 AM
QUOTE(fulat @ Jul 18 2012, 09:06 AM) hehe... as what dhuangdhuang mention... i'm a beemer owner... however i was very much into preve until some unforseen circumstances happen... anyway... i am just another car enthusiast who appreciate the uniques of a car... and not judging by the car makers... if given a chance i would like to own back a proton someday, as I used to drive a very reliable wira for many2 years... the marshall thingy... well, sound interesting.. but come to think of it... i can imagine people on the highway feel pelik seeing not a convoy, but a beemer kena chase by lots of preve @ 200km/h.. huhuuuu... |
Jul 18 2012, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(dares @ Jul 18 2012, 10:02 AM) ahahahaha... beemer kena chase by alalala-ahlong...... QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Jul 18 2012, 10:19 AM) I like the second one more though! oi oi... i low profile man lah... the preve all bully me on the road... hehe... if one would ask me lah... i would say the preve standard is up to my bimmy... have common similarities... we share the same project manager and even some of the features... |
Jul 18 2012, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(Cavino @ Jul 18 2012, 11:39 AM) Haha, I did not own a Preve yet, tho are seriously look at it on its mid life fl (to solve most issue). Yes, it might be the wrong word to use, dislike would be better. come to think of it, would be nice if there is a preve estate/station wagon...I have to drive my daughter keyboard weekly for years to her class, so its an issue for me. Just voicing out my concern that the supposedly spacious boot space has a weird handicap that has never been an issue for any other sedan that I look at or owned. how i regret not getting the volvo v50... huhuhu... |
Jul 18 2012, 11:51 AM
Jul 18 2012, 12:06 PM
Jul 19 2012, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jul 19 2012, 10:47 AM) + 1... me oso LIKE... huhuhu... QUOTE(redflame @ Jul 19 2012, 10:58 AM) Add one more please...me... yup.. the gurl driving the vios rite?Cuz i like it too... Remember one case last year if i'm not mistaken...a girl actually chase the robbers in her car and langgar them head-on... The guy's testicles were ripped off and sangkut on the car hood... we now got less 2 freekin robbers in malaysia, but then still many ribu of them to go... |
Jul 19 2012, 01:24 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « erk... as far as i can remember during the good old days when i use to send my wira for service @ the old EON glenmarie SC... as a customer, i have the rights to check first before i sign anything / collect my car... and i usually ask to have a look first at my car before i sign & pay... if there's anything that I am not happy, i can put remarks on the service checklist form, and then set an appointment to get it rectified back for free... or make any claims... This post has been edited by mrchinot: Jul 19 2012, 01:25 PM |
Jul 20 2012, 08:43 AM
QUOTE(redflame @ Jul 20 2012, 07:20 AM) Good mornin' all... yeah...Selamat Berpuasa to all Muslims in the team... Esok puasa oredi...jangan buat2 lupe pulak... salam ramadhan al-mubarak to fellow muslim prevoc'ian.. |
Jul 20 2012, 11:05 AM
QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jul 20 2012, 09:54 AM) i took photo this morning, as you can see, if you use the flat hook, and hook it on the plastic, i doubt it will be secured. there should be metal bar to hook on right? eh... shouldn't the CFE model comes with the isofix mount? when i attend the launching last time, i was informed that only the IAFM+ models does not comes with the mount... must check with the others whether or not they have the mount... pelik lah... This post has been edited by mrchinot: Jul 20 2012, 11:10 AM |
Jul 20 2012, 11:21 AM
QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jul 20 2012, 11:07 AM) isofix? it was tether anchor on the top board. ah... ok... was confused about it... |
| Change to: | 0.0362sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:57 AM |