Proton PrevĂ© V13, Turbocharged car; Supercharged thread!

conqu3ror
post Jul 17 2012, 12:37 AM

636 posts

QUOTE(BartS @ Jul 16 2012, 10:55 PM)
Old news lah. People are entitled to their own beliefs but I don't really need to read the opinions of non-owners.
This is not a old news, you can see the car plate is WWV, which just about 1-2 months old.

Any of you face the same problem?

conqu3ror
post Jul 17 2012, 12:59 AM

636 posts

QUOTE(BartS @ Jul 17 2012, 12:42 AM)
Old news. It was posted in v12. Go read there.
Wow, the threat is running so fast, a blink of eyes then you miss the great moment. sweat.gif
conqu3ror
post Jul 17 2012, 08:04 AM

636 posts

QUOTE(BartS @ Jul 17 2012, 01:08 AM)

Clear that you're not a fan of Preve. You appear to have recently purchased a PriusC. It's a nice little car for saving some petrol.

Thanks for stalking me. ohmy.gif

Is there a problem that Preve is one of my potential option before? cool2.gif

This post has been edited by conqu3ror: Jul 17 2012, 08:09 AM

0.0473sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:54 AM