125 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Proton Prevé V13, Turbocharged car; Supercharged thread!

eistern
post Jul 18 2012, 06:12 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Jul 18 2012, 11:49 AM)
Get a daughter, HELPS a lot in cold war when she become a negotiator and try to defuse the tension. Mine always do by negotiating with my wife.....then come tell me, "papa, wait see mommy just say 1 word, "sorry", mommy will forgive you, I already talk to her and she already agree"....ha, she's also my marriage saverr...

Sometimes, go out and relax makes things worse when SHE is not going out and fumed that YOU can still go enjoy outside. So conclusion, make up and get a daugther... rclxm9.gif
QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jul 18 2012, 06:08 PM)
that i haven't check, i don't have kid mar.
in the manual got mention, not sure whether MY market got the thing for the baby seat to hook on.
fast2 make children le laugh.gif laugh.gif
WilsonCheah
post Jul 18 2012, 06:18 PM

wkakakaka
ok on serious note :

who is the person in charge of events for PREVOC? i got a fren working in some oil lubricant wanted to get more car club for events wor
TSWhitE LighteR
post Jul 18 2012, 06:24 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,339 posts

QUOTE(WilsonCheah @ Jul 18 2012, 06:18 PM)
wkakakaka
ok on serious note :

who is the person in charge of events for PREVOC? i got a fren working in some oil lubricant wanted to get more car club for events wor
what he need? which lube?
WilsonCheah
post Jul 18 2012, 06:43 PM

haha its a SHE tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

she doesnt allow me to disclose the product or anything. I only told her. i will talk to PREVOC team and see what they says. give me the contact and she will call to explain cz got technical things involved wor. -.-
fulat
post Jul 18 2012, 06:46 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(WilsonCheah @ Jul 18 2012, 06:43 PM)
haha its a SHE  tongue.gif tongue.gif  tongue.gif

she doesnt allow me to disclose the product or anything. I only told her. i will talk to PREVOC team and see what they says. give me the contact and she will call to explain cz got technical things involved wor. -.-
oh. Married for sure for her. Lol
WilsonCheah
post Jul 18 2012, 06:47 PM

I didnt say she is tongue.gif
TSWhitE LighteR
post Jul 18 2012, 06:56 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,339 posts

QUOTE(WilsonCheah @ Jul 18 2012, 06:43 PM)
haha its a SHE  tongue.gif tongue.gif  tongue.gif

actually as of now no one is in charge of events laugh.gif

but can always hire someone... who do event stuff one? tongue.gif
-SRV-
post Jul 18 2012, 07:01 PM

CFE. Booked 5/7. Collected 17/7.
stargate8
post Jul 18 2012, 07:03 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,222 posts

heavy jam here in klcc area
TSWhitE LighteR
post Jul 18 2012, 07:04 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,339 posts

QUOTE(-SRV- @ Jul 18 2012, 07:01 PM)
CFE. Booked 5/7. Collected 17/7.
congrats
guna96
post Jul 18 2012, 07:36 PM

Want to check with you guys if anyone got the interest rate lower than 2.68? If yes, how much is it and what is the bank. The bank officer told me that 2.68 is the lowest among all bank. I can never get lower than that
fulat
post Jul 18 2012, 07:40 PM

8,472 posts

Latest Exora Bold recall update:-

Bold Exora Owner today went selected SC to check on the official recall letter and found his CFE engine have no leakage. the whole process of checking only 5min according to him.

he was told by the engineer, it was the problem whereby the pulley connection with engine oil leak from engine and go into the pulley and make the belt also kena.

if found problem... the whole set pulley will be replace.

so which mean... if u wanna know your OWV got problem or not... open the pulley to check got oil or not... tongue.gif

source from chinese.cari.com.my by member ahloong1999

This post has been edited by fulat: Jul 18 2012, 07:44 PM
shelby_yong
post Jul 18 2012, 08:58 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(guna96 @ Jul 18 2012, 07:36 PM)
Want to check with you guys if anyone got the interest rate lower than 2.68? If yes, how much is it and what is the bank. The bank officer told me that 2.68 is the lowest among all bank. I can never get lower than that
i thnk 2.68 is the lowest ady.
is it RHB bank??

fulat
post Jul 18 2012, 09:04 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Jul 18 2012, 08:58 PM)
is it RHB bank??
i think muamalat also offer 2.68%

shelby_yong,
u havent got ya car yet? u missed the coating with us at kepong...

This post has been edited by fulat: Jul 18 2012, 09:05 PM
deity01
post Jul 18 2012, 09:47 PM

921 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Jul 18 2012, 08:58 PM)
is it RHB bank??
Bank muamalat...2.6%...

Bank muamalat owned by drbhicom also...pretty smart ehh? Loan u money to buy their car... brows.gif
vick231
post Jul 18 2012, 09:51 PM

I notice that some of you guys have got damn low fuelly stats......some as low as 7.3L/100KM. Thats damn low....i've only got 10.4L/100KM. So.....my question to all the sifu's here is....does the FC get better over time as the engine is run in? I've only clocked about 1069KM so far & i have to admit i have been kicking it into S mode (Hard to resist la!!! rclxm9.gif ) a bit more than i should after completing my 1K service. I would like to get some input from the guys who have had the car for awhile now and clocked alot of miles already.......
viperz982
post Jul 18 2012, 10:33 PM

116 posts

My car fuel consumption rising unexpectedly when this sound appear more frequent during cold start in the morning sad.gif

guna96
post Jul 18 2012, 10:34 PM

QUOTE(fulat @ Jul 18 2012, 09:04 PM)
i think muamalat also offer 2.68%

shelby_yong,
u havent got ya car yet? u missed the coating with us at kepong...
Yes, it is from RHB bank

Added on July 18, 2012, 10:34 pm
QUOTE(deity01 @ Jul 18 2012, 09:47 PM)
Bank muamalat...2.6%...

Bank muamalat owned by drbhicom also...pretty smart ehh? Loan u money to buy their car... brows.gif
But very hard to find bank muamalat rite?

This post has been edited by guna96: Jul 18 2012, 10:34 PM
stargate8
post Jul 18 2012, 10:36 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,222 posts

QUOTE(viperz982 @ Jul 18 2012, 10:33 PM)
My car fuel consumption rising unexpectedly  when this sound appear more frequent during cold start in the morning  sad.gif

mine doesn't sound like that...yours is like very rough krek krek sound.
any oil leaking?

edit: mine would idle below 1k rpm

This post has been edited by stargate8: Jul 18 2012, 10:37 PM
viperz982
post Jul 18 2012, 10:41 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jul 18 2012, 10:36 PM)
mine doesn't sound like that...yours is like very rough krek krek sound.
any oil leaking?

edit: mine would idle below 1k rpm
no oil leaking for now

just that rough sound

125 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:59 PM