125 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Bottom

Proton PrevĂ© V13, Turbocharged car; Supercharged thread!

diadokmai
post Aug 1 2012, 05:50 AM

941 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Jul 31 2012, 08:36 PM)
finally complete family united.

[attachmentid=2976503]
u got tht from where bro? hmm.gif
fulat
post Aug 1 2012, 06:56 AM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(diadokmai @ Aug 1 2012, 05:50 AM)
u got tht from where bro? hmm.gif
http://lifestyle.proton.com/
diadokmai
post Aug 1 2012, 07:37 AM

941 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 1 2012, 06:56 AM)
oh nice nice thnks rclxms.gif
Saya_Dhuang
post Aug 1 2012, 07:47 AM

19 posts

Morning Guys! thumbup.gif

A very Good wub.gif for all Wub Division members!

Morning Fulat bro, diadokmai bro. rclxms.gif Hopefully today would be a better day than tomorrow!

LOL Fulat bro, on what key will u use all that 4 keychains> Or just a collector's items?

Added on August 1, 2012, 7:48 amAnd thanks bro mat79 for dropping by! Miss your insight bro!

This post has been edited by Saya_Dhuang: Aug 1 2012, 07:48 AM
nicgoh
post Aug 1 2012, 08:06 AM

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Aug 1 2012, 07:47 AM)
Morning Guys! thumbup.gif

A very Good wub.gif for all Wub Division members!

Morning Fulat bro, diadokmai bro. rclxms.gif Hopefully today would be a better day than tomorrow!

LOL Fulat bro, on what key will u use all that 4 keychains> Or just a collector's items?

Added on August 1, 2012, 7:48 amAnd thanks bro mat79 for dropping by! Miss your insight bro!
good morning bro dhuang dhuang rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

mayb bro fulat is going to give it to us as a free gift wub.gif wub.gif

jk jk tongue.gif
diadokmai
post Aug 1 2012, 08:11 AM

941 posts

gd morning
i want one too bro fulat..
thanks yous sos muchs wub.gif

This post has been edited by diadokmai: Aug 1 2012, 08:12 AM
fulat
post Aug 1 2012, 08:18 AM

8,472 posts

I am gonna put 4 keychain to my immobilizer. biggrin.gif
nicgoh
post Aug 1 2012, 08:19 AM

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 1 2012, 08:18 AM)
wow best! that's gonna look cool rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
diadokmai
post Aug 1 2012, 08:23 AM

941 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 1 2012, 08:18 AM)
wow wee...
good for u..
i just ordered 2 pieces for me... thumbup.gif

yesterday when i am very syook driving my black prev..suddenly i running into uneven road aka terentak skit...
and i heard a beep sound in my car...

that beep sound non stop until i realize my bonnet cover is open... sweat.gif haha i feel so shame coz sure so many car see that happen behind me...hahaha
after close the boonet cover then no more beep sound heard..

do this already happen to u guys? i think i need to check with SC to check the bonnet lock is properly place?

hopefully no one taking the picture of my preve during tht happen... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by diadokmai: Aug 1 2012, 08:35 AM
razkal
post Aug 1 2012, 08:36 AM

416 posts

Does anyone knows detail about the Yes 4G connection. How much is credited every month and when it is credited? Is it every first day of the month for example today??
Saya_Dhuang
post Aug 1 2012, 08:36 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(nicgoh @ Aug 1 2012, 08:06 AM)
good morning bro dhuang dhuang  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

mayb bro fulat is going to give it to us as a free gift  wub.gif  wub.gif

jk jk  tongue.gif
Morning Bro! I like what u think!! rclxms.gif

nicgoh
post Aug 1 2012, 08:50 AM

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Aug 1 2012, 08:36 AM)
Morning Bro! I like what u think!!  rclxms.gif
but... but... bro fulat wanna use it all in his immobilizer cry.gif cry.gif
diadokmai
post Aug 1 2012, 08:50 AM

941 posts

QUOTE(razkal @ Aug 1 2012, 08:36 AM)
Does anyone knows detail about the Yes 4G connection. How much is credited every month and when it is credited? Is it every first day of the month for example today??
RM60 every month.

when credited im not sure..as far as i know..my place dont hv 4G coverage..hahaha..
usually place near main road got the coverage..

Added on August 1, 2012, 8:51 am
QUOTE(nicgoh @ Aug 1 2012, 08:50 AM)
but... but... bro fulat wanna use it all in his immobilizer  cry.gif  cry.gif
hahaha..bro know all preve owner afford to buy keychain and should gv other things as prize
sweat.gif

Added on August 1, 2012, 8:51 am
QUOTE(nicgoh @ Aug 1 2012, 08:50 AM)
but... but... bro fulat wanna use it all in his immobilizer  cry.gif  cry.gif
hahaha..bro know all preve owner afford to buy keychain and should gv other things as prize
sweat.gif

Added on August 1, 2012, 8:53 amthis saturday i will go change my windscreen tinted from current EcoTint to
Air Guard. got voucher from the Proton SR tht i bought this car from.

i wanna change the windscreen tinted ONLY..feel vey hot and lustfull

This post has been edited by diadokmai: Aug 1 2012, 08:53 AM
razkal
post Aug 1 2012, 08:53 AM

416 posts

QUOTE(diadokmai @ Aug 1 2012, 01:50 AM)
RM60 every month.

when credited im not sure..as far as i know..my place dont hv 4G coverage..hahaha..
usually place near main road got the coverage..
Ok thanks. I got 3 bar at my place. Sufficient enough for light browsing. I've never use it in the car, though. Recently got a lot of stories in kopitiam about preve. So far i don't have any problem with my car which is good. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by razkal: Aug 1 2012, 08:55 AM
fulat
post Aug 1 2012, 08:54 AM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(diadokmai @ Aug 1 2012, 08:23 AM)
wow wee...
good for u..
i just ordered 2 pieces for me...  thumbup.gif
yesterday when i am very syook driving my black prev..suddenly i running into uneven road aka terentak skit...
and i heard a beep sound in my car...

that beep sound non stop until i realize my bonnet cover is open... sweat.gif haha i feel so shame coz sure so many car see that happen behind me...hahaha
after close the boonet cover then no more beep sound heard..

do this already happen to u guys? i think i need to check with SC to check the bonnet lock is properly place?

hopefully no one taking the picture of my preve during tht happen... laugh.gif
that happen because the lock screw wasnt tighten.. go back and tighten up the lock at the car. not the bonnet part. it should be ok once u have tighten it up.. contributed by Drex from EA Autoworks.. D

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Aug 1 2012, 08:36 AM)
Morning Bro! I like what u think!!  rclxms.gif
these is so not gonna happen. shakehead.gif
nicgoh
post Aug 1 2012, 08:57 AM

QUOTE(diadokmai @ Aug 1 2012, 08:50 AM)

sweat.gif

then wat is the other things? any idea? brows.gif brows.gif
diadokmai
post Aug 1 2012, 08:57 AM

941 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 1 2012, 08:54 AM)
that happen because the lock screw wasnt tighten.. go back and tighten up the lock at the car. not the bonnet part. it should be ok once u have tighten it up.. contributed by Drex from EA Autoworks.. D
these is so not gonna happen.  shakehead.gif
lock at the car? not the bonnet part? mean at the center of the bonnet locker compartment ka bro fulat?

fulat
post Aug 1 2012, 09:04 AM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(diadokmai @ Aug 1 2012, 08:57 AM)
lock at the car? not the bonnet part? mean at the center of the bonnet locker compartment ka bro fulat?
a lock which need 2 part. a female and male. in your case... u need to tighten up the screw at male part where it located at the car body.. not the bonnet.
stargate8
post Aug 1 2012, 09:35 AM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(razkal @ Aug 1 2012, 08:36 AM)
i hardly find any signal around my office... such a waste

bro fulat, about the driver doors button panel elevated, when u adjust the thing inside, you just move the thing that causing the panel elevated or did you bend anything?

i received a call from setapak sc, which claim by them that it was the thing inside need to be bend a bit.
if he lies about it i gonna fucuk icare.
fulat
post Aug 1 2012, 09:49 AM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Aug 1 2012, 09:35 AM)
i hardly find any signal around my office... such a waste

bro fulat, about the driver doors button panel elevated, when u adjust the thing inside, you just move the thing that causing the panel elevated or did you bend anything?

i received a call from setapak sc, which claim by them that it was the thing inside need to be bend a bit.
if he lies about it i gonna fucuk icare.
yes... u need to band a bit something... so u can have some space to put the connector.

125 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:56 PM