125 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Proton PrevĂ© V13, Turbocharged car; Supercharged thread!

stargate8
post Jul 16 2012, 02:43 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

i will try caltex on 3rd pump...

went down basement twice, check my car, hmm still, cardboard nothing, i check the oil dipstick.

still same as per yesterday morning, see below.

kiapreve
post Jul 16 2012, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(fulat @ Jul 16 2012, 03:40 PM)
wei.. next one we no need polish. we need wash, vacumm, wax and water coating only.... i got 1... but it end august...

RM20+ only ok with u all?
Bro, July & Aug is a super peak season for me, i may need to prepare for my certification examination & prepare for my official wedding this coming Nov 2012.

End of Sept till Early of Nov will do. smile.gif
redflame
post Jul 16 2012, 02:45 PM

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jul 16 2012, 02:40 PM)
PREVOC is about the take in Official Membership Applications soon. Please leave your following details here:

http://www.prevoc.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=16&t=64

Done biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
fulat
post Jul 16 2012, 02:46 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jul 16 2012, 02:44 PM)
Bro, July & Aug is a super peak season for me, i may need to prepare for my certification examination & prepare for my official wedding this coming Nov 2012.

End of Sept till Early of Nov will do. smile.gif
yeap... by calculation... we need the wax later around 1st or second week of October. just hunting... anyway.. congrat... mau all colour preve follow u to take ya wife on the day itself? let us know!

stargate8
post Jul 16 2012, 02:47 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

was the oil over filled? as it is slightly above the full line on the dipstick

Added on July 16, 2012, 2:51 pm
QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jul 16 2012, 02:33 PM)
Good mar like that. At least we can go for polish every quarter or every 1/2 years.
Last time 1 session car polish RM200++ ..dam potong leher....big blood came out...

Added on July 16, 2012, 2:40 pm

Oil Leaking is consider emergency case, you can direct admit your preve to the hospital without need any appointment.
i can't admit it to hospital yet... will do that if another puddle appear again.
COE quite far from my place, i have to wait for icare to reply so that i can get replacement car.

This post has been edited by stargate8: Jul 16 2012, 02:51 PM
kiapreve
post Jul 16 2012, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(fulat @ Jul 16 2012, 03:46 PM)
yeap... by calculation... we need the wax later around 1st or second week of October. just hunting... anyway.. congrat... mau all colour preve follow u to take ya wife on the day itself? let us know!
Haha..sure and will wait for next round car care offer for this coming sept till november.

Waahh...all colour Preve wor...so cools.... icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif actually i had consider this ideas also.... haha... tongue.gif..will update u guys again...
Maverick had give me this ideas early also... tongue.gif
Saya_Dhuang
post Jul 16 2012, 02:53 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Junn @ Jul 16 2012, 01:40 PM)
full tank sounds pretty good. Mine around 450-500, Mrr2 jam.

Your fc is around 8.6l/100km?
Correct bro!
fulat
post Jul 16 2012, 02:54 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jul 16 2012, 02:43 PM)
i will try caltex on 3rd pump...

went down basement twice, check my car, hmm still, cardboard nothing, i check the oil dipstick.

still same as per yesterday morning, see below.

i am trying hard to bump and use all RON95 around see which gave the best performance.. so far i tried Shell, Petronas, and now trying Caltex. so far i like the smooth and quiet of petronas. like the caltex pickup. later on will try Exxon Mobile or theynow called it Petron.

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jul 16 2012, 02:47 PM)
haiyo... u dont simply scare yourself la... keep on monitor. but its rare that CN9xxx still oil leak...
maverickng
post Jul 16 2012, 02:57 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jul 16 2012, 02:47 PM)

mine also same..
kiapreve
post Jul 16 2012, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jul 16 2012, 03:47 PM)

Added on July 16, 2012, 2:51 pm

i can't admit it to hospital yet... will do that if another puddle appear again.
COE quite far from my place, i have to wait for icare to reply so that i can get replacement car.
Go to Mutiara Damansara Service Centre and ask for replacement car. For mine emergency case, the give me a temporary car.
maverickng
post Jul 16 2012, 02:58 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jul 16 2012, 02:53 PM)
Haha..sure and will wait for next round car care offer for this coming sept till november.

Waahh...all colour Preve wor...so cools.... icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif actually i had consider this ideas also.... haha... tongue.gif..will update u guys again...
today all so free wor...haha cool2.gif
fulat
post Jul 16 2012, 03:01 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jul 16 2012, 02:53 PM)

Waahh...all colour Preve wor...so cools.... icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif actually i had consider this ideas also.... haha... tongue.gif..will update u guys again...
ya wor.... and now preve is getting more on the road... overtake a same color preve on federal last weekend.. that uncle was answering his call. sigh~

QUOTE(maverickng @ Jul 16 2012, 02:58 PM)
ya wor

kiapreve
post Jul 16 2012, 03:03 PM

QUOTE(maverickng @ Jul 16 2012, 03:58 PM)
Where got free? i am busy sicking over the last few days due to Flu & fever, no energy to online and works..

today getting better and i have a mood to online and work in the office. smile.gif

fulat
post Jul 16 2012, 03:04 PM

8,472 posts

wei kiapreve/maverickng,

this one good deal.. kakakka

http://www.dealmates.com.my/deals/July-Bling-RM48/Catalog

Meguiar somemore...

This post has been edited by fulat: Jul 16 2012, 03:05 PM
maverickng
post Jul 16 2012, 03:07 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Jul 16 2012, 03:01 PM)
ya wor.... and now preve is getting more on the road... overtake a same color preve on federal last weekend.. that uncle was answering his call. sigh~
ya wor
QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jul 16 2012, 03:03 PM)
Where got free? i am busy sicking over the last few days due to Flu & fever, no energy to online and works..

today getting better and i have a mood to online and work in the office. smile.gif
all blow water here whistling.gif

get well soon bro kiapreve...

uncle colour for uncle drive ma thumbup.gif

Added on July 16, 2012, 3:08 pm
QUOTE(fulat @ Jul 16 2012, 03:04 PM)
wei kiapreve/maverickng,

Meguiar somemore...
so far la blink.gif

This post has been edited by maverickng: Jul 16 2012, 03:08 PM
fulat
post Jul 16 2012, 03:09 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(maverickng @ Jul 16 2012, 03:07 PM)
all blow water here whistling.gif

get well soon bro kiapreve...

uncle colour for uncle drive ma thumbup.gif

Added on July 16, 2012, 3:08 pm

so far la blink.gif
thats the problem la.... unlimited car wash.. for 3 months only RM48... if not too far.. i buy liao

kiapreve
post Jul 16 2012, 03:10 PM

QUOTE(fulat @ Jul 16 2012, 04:04 PM)
wei kiapreve/maverickng,

Meguiar somemore...
I know..but too far from Kepong...
May be you can get this deal since you are at PJ area...not far from PJ.

Unlimited wash for 3 months leh..
Saya_Dhuang
post Jul 16 2012, 03:12 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jul 16 2012, 03:03 PM)

Bro, my pray is that, get well soon. nod.gif
fulat
post Jul 16 2012, 03:13 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jul 16 2012, 03:10 PM)
I know..but too far from Kepong...
May be you can get this deal since you are at PJ area...not far from PJ.

Unlimited wash for 3 months leh..
i cant also.... max only once per weeks. but still can consider.. because wash 4 times a month out side already RM40. but dont know good or not... i kinda like my area car washer. they are fast and clean.. RM10 also plus vacuum. no water coating only

maverickng
post Jul 16 2012, 03:18 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Jul 16 2012, 03:13 PM)
i cant also.... max only once per weeks. but still can consider.. because wash 4 times a month out side already RM40. but dont know good or not... i kinda like my area car washer. they are fast and clean.. RM10 also plus vacuum. no water coating only
live near ok la...if for me...1 week go once only...maybe too many customer there since weekend,maybe need to wait half day to have a car wash rclxub.gif ,better dont
althought is cheap but time wasted

125 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:08 PM