------, ------

kikopi
post Jul 18 2012, 02:53 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(mayleou @ Jul 18 2012, 01:25 PM)
How is their package like? price? Its quite far for me to travel there, so wanted to get more info before I decide to go there and have a look.
sparta is highly recommended ! i was a trainee there early this year then due to work commitments, have to stop.

im more into fitness and just like to sweat it out.

ive trained at merican, muayfit, tnt kickboxing and sparta and each gym has its pros and cons but personally sparta is the best (mainly because im very particular about hygiene and cleanliness and sparta's shower is clean..hehe). another plus point is free parking. rclxms.gif

kikopi
post Jul 18 2012, 03:13 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(mayleou @ Jul 18 2012, 03:10 PM)
Thanks for all the information. I am from Jalan Ipoh, KL. For me to travel all the way to Ara Damansara during evening time could be a bit troublesome due to jam. But look like Sparta is highly reconmended. Will maybe pay them a visit sometime. Thanks again.
personally dragon muay thai is a bit too hmmmm 'dodgy' for me, maybe its because of the location..hahah
kikopi
post Jul 18 2012, 04:19 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(rubbermilk @ Jul 18 2012, 03:39 PM)
hahahahaha but my friend went there.. ok je tongue.gif after workout attack jalan alor for supper super tak healthy hahahaha x) but dodgy abit la tongue.gif

Added on July 18, 2012, 3:41 pm
better find somewhere near your place.. just an advice.. try impact kl gym. tired leh after work..dont waste your energy in the car during jamtime :S
haha...dragon is a bit too 'hardcore' for me la...all i want is a good workout , i dont want to become a fighter..lol

so my preferences lean more towards the location, environment, cleanliness...and i wont mind paying a bit extra for the comfort

0.0144sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:04 PM