4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Need some opinions on Diablo 3

TSfaridfauzi
post Jul 13 2012, 05:13 PM

33 posts

Off topic a bit - its seem u guys really like goblins.
So what it does in D3?
ReWeR
post Jul 13 2012, 05:15 PM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

try guest acc first lar
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 13 2012, 05:18 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(faridfauzi @ Jul 13 2012, 05:13 PM)
So what it does in D3?
its a running and teleporting treasure chest
TSfaridfauzi
post Jul 13 2012, 05:18 PM

33 posts

Im newbie - how do u get/apply D3 guest pass?
Shadow Kun
post Jul 13 2012, 05:19 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 13 2012, 04:54 PM)
If you dont mind replaying the same content with little changes for hundreds of times, Diablo 3 might be your game.

The gameplay is really good, as each class plays very differently. Some of the enemies are quite fun to fight against, except Elite packs for me.
+1
the actual game is worth only a few days of playing. then you have to at least repeat it 3 times for 3 additional level of difficulty to "finish" the game in a sense. inferno requires you to buy high end stuff in the auction house else it will be almost impossible to proceed so you will spend hours upon hours of repeating the minuscle amount of contents in the game for gold/items.
yuhhaur
post Jul 13 2012, 05:20 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

So what it does in D3?
Nothing, just nothing whistling.gif Just that we need to kill 100 of him to earn achievement.

* Goblin! Rage mode enable ignoring all elites with arcane/fast/jailer/descerator *

aLertz
post Jul 13 2012, 05:21 PM

Overconfidence is a flimsy shield
1,111 posts

QUOTE(faridfauzi @ Jul 13 2012, 05:18 PM)
Im newbie - how do u get/apply D3 guest pass?
u get it from the ppl who already bought the game...
each person will have 3 guest pass...
i bet there's a lot that are unused...mine all taken ><
yuhhaur
post Jul 13 2012, 05:21 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Jul 13 2012, 05:21 PM)
u get it from the ppl who already bought  the game...
each person will have 3 guest pass...
i bet there's a lot that are unused...mine all taken ><
ada ka? Even the digital version? Where to see huh?
aLertz
post Jul 13 2012, 05:23 PM

Overconfidence is a flimsy shield
1,111 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jul 13 2012, 05:21 PM)
ada ka? Even the digital version? Where to see huh?
oh sorry...i'm nt sure bout the digital version tongue.gif
totally 4get tat...lolx
shincy
post Jul 13 2012, 05:24 PM

66 posts

hmm, kind of complicated to tell this
i suggest you save the money to buy guildwars2 and ask your friend to join gw2 also

not worth to buy now, i believe many players will missing after 28/8
statikinetic
post Jul 13 2012, 05:30 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

So what it does in D3?
The Goblin is this HUGE monster that blocks off everything on your screen. When a goblin appears, I can't see anything on my screen except the goblin.

Diablo 3 truth : The Goblin that manages to teleport away ALWAYS has that 1200 DPS 1H weapon you are after.
TSfaridfauzi
post Jul 13 2012, 05:40 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(shincy @ Jul 13 2012, 05:24 PM)
hmm, kind of complicated to tell this
i suggest you save the money to buy guildwars2 and ask your friend to join gw2 also

not worth to buy now, i believe many players will missing after 28/8
thx for the info - why many players will be missing 28/8? GuildWars 2 will released on that date?
atlantis2007
post Jul 13 2012, 05:46 PM

1,014 posts

QUOTE(faridfauzi @ Jul 13 2012, 05:40 PM)
thx for the info - why many players will be missing 28/8? GuildWars 2 will released on that date?
i like this! still, D3 is a good game if they r not having often off-schedule maintenance.
DrLaboo
post Jul 13 2012, 05:47 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(faridfauzi @ Jul 13 2012, 05:40 PM)
nod.gif nod.gif
shincy
post Jul 13 2012, 05:49 PM

66 posts

yup, 28/8 guild wars 2 will release

hmm, Diablo3, the best part is before lv60, and the source of motivation to play it:
1) You can earn some good USD if you get good drops.
2) Lot peoples still playing, especially if you like co-op game.
3) The moment you see some gold items drop on ground, the gamble feeling is addicting.
4) Elites make you hate them so much, you swear to chop them down like veges.

yuhhaur
post Jul 13 2012, 05:53 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

not to mentioned that you can also be chopped down by vege in certain level
TSfaridfauzi
post Jul 13 2012, 06:15 PM

33 posts

If i buy D3 - i get can play D3 permanently? Or it need monthly fees?
philip42
post Jul 13 2012, 06:24 PM

1,396 posts

QUOTE(faridfauzi @ Jul 13 2012, 06:15 PM)
If i buy D3 - i get can play D3 permanently? Or it need monthly fees?
u can play it permanently , no monthly fees shit
tanghm
post Jul 13 2012, 07:11 PM

SSRI Addict
1,972 posts

Also, you can only play 6 out of 7 days in a week.
Maintenance always happen during our prime tim 8pm ~ 2am.

Fun ? Yes, but not until Inferno.
tgrrr
post Jul 13 2012, 08:29 PM

939 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Jul 13 2012, 04:52 PM)
Co-op games fren end up fighting each other because :

1) Friend join with low MF
2) Friend clear speed too slow, slowing down farm speed
3) Friend gameplay not pro, hit goblin when fighting elites

1. Then you can whack friend in real life. Can't do that with public game.
2. Then you ma whack friend in real life. I joined public game see ppl all running diff directions doh.gif
3. Then you super whack friend in real life, if the goblin runs away lah.. tongue.gif

See why play with friends better? laugh.gif

Seriously twice already I say here got goblin, but wait 2 minutes still ppl don't want to come. Dunno what dafuq is wrong with them doh.gif rclxub.gif

So what it does in D3?

Goblin is da REAL game. Nothing else matter except to kill those little critters! rclxm9.gif

It's basically a little critter with a bag of goodies (gold, loots, etc..) that will run around in circles, towards enemies, etc.. and will start teleport away if you don't kill it fast enough.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0198sec    1.00    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:22 PM