QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Jul 27 2012, 01:03 PM)
hmm just got unifi... i cant seem to get in to speedtest... and almost all website have to refresh once only can get in...
same here, and i can't even connect to iTunes store.Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V16, Now with online submission
Jul 27 2012, 01:14 PM
659 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Russia with Love |
Jul 30 2012, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(crazy_rose @ Jul 30 2012, 01:56 PM) anyone having issues loading youtube / any sites.. on youtube im getting "An Error has occoured" and no video loads kena refresh like mad and i'm having the same problem, called TM and they told me they're upgrading the international gateway or something. from Subang area VIP10 btw.most websites and images also kena refresh like mad .. isit just me o.o" using vip5 @ puchong area speedtest n ping all fine.. within 4~5mb |
Aug 3 2012, 03:25 AM
QUOTE(PeacefulDiscord @ Aug 3 2012, 01:16 AM) I seem to be facing massive connection issues where pages often take a LONG time to load or don't load at all and I have to keep refreshing till it loads. Download speeds have suffered also. Then sometimes the connection drops completely from the modem and DSL has to reconnect. you're not alone Unifi Speed Test shows it is fine but honestly, it is far from fine. Have had these issues for a while now Anyone else facing these issues? Contacted TM but they said my line is fine from their side Would appreciate any help. |
| Change to: | 0.0169sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:05 PM |