Alam impian Pentas Superlink V2, Pentas series discussion

karseng
post Feb 23 2013, 12:18 AM

39 posts

I check it on latest project during a visiting A.I. gallery show. I like a landscape with 1200++acre. Still slot future project. First right entrance lakeside, behind it's commercial park. Office blocks, mall/outlet, carpark/bus station, institutions and others.

After second roundabout, it is few block high end condo, think will launch after fully soldout with landed prop.

Further are mostly superlink type. I personally like Pentas 2&3. After survey from gallery show & good explain for current & future project, I planning to visiting site the house complete 80-90%.
Pentas 2 almost 99% but cannot go inside due to a door locked. Lamp post ready, left waiting a road finishing.
Pentas 3 almost 80% completion. Can go in for viewing due to the door unlock.
Interior finishing, door, lock, tiles, bathroom & wood finishing best quality.
High ceiling top on 1st floor living room. That can build another half level become 2half sty.
Large built-up 3499sqft in 25x85ft land.
Just single dissappointed that put simple sink kitchen. Can give 4 1/2 star rating from max of 5.

This post has been edited by karseng: Feb 23 2013, 12:20 AM
karseng
post Feb 25 2013, 01:20 PM

39 posts

I pass-by A.I mainroad on my left saw a lot of agent start selling. Why so many flipper? Is it Canting or Nukilan project here?

This post has been edited by karseng: Feb 25 2013, 01:22 PM
karseng
post Feb 25 2013, 09:52 PM

39 posts

The picture show the road like no 50feet wide. How many feet suppose to be for a house facing house?

All pentas taikor, do you realized how we can turn right direct from mainroad to Pentas? I found there got divider and plant of tree. I need go further last end roundabout make a U turn.
Is it will change later or there fixed with divider permanently?
karseng
post Feb 26 2013, 02:10 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(asura108 @ Feb 25 2013, 11:16 PM)
Can't recall whether there were any trees 4ight at the entrance.. but they did plant trees along the whole length of the road..
I just call up Sales Dept. There will open the junction turn right to Pentas once Pentas are completely vp. rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif

Anyway, I hope there should make road wider from a junction extra 3rd lane to turn-in. Otherwise quite dangerous the car & truck come behind right lane too fast&furious hmm.gif
karseng
post Feb 26 2013, 04:20 PM

39 posts

Boss, forgot mentioned 1, 2 or 3. If you are Pentas 1 can first comment entrance issue once get a key.
karseng
post Feb 27 2013, 12:36 PM

39 posts

Just now around 12pm drive from AI reach to Tesco Tmn Midah Cheras 15mins only. Kesas link very useful if not jam at all.
No caught on traffic light. Very smooth journey to the east.
karseng
post Feb 27 2013, 02:28 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Feb 27 2013, 02:08 PM)
blink.gif  shakehead.gif  shocking.gif
160km/hr?
110/120 only. But slowdown abit near kinrara flyover due to often speedcamera area.
karseng
post Feb 27 2013, 05:34 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Feb 27 2013, 03:54 PM)
Fellali or lambogini? Hehe. I have actually driven 200-250km/h in kesas from cheras to subang jaya in 10 minutes. Once in a while have to slow down because of other cars. AI maybe need 5 more minutes.
What car you drive? Can access 200-250 not a cheap car or wira.
Yes, myself not believe ealier from Tesco Cheras to A.I I need 22mins.
Then I count from show gallery(today closed for management meeting at main office told by security) to reach at Tesco Cheras, I watching a clock just around 16mins.
I cant drive fast cause my mum sat beside me in a car.
To prove that I might try again next time when I visit A.I.
karseng
post Feb 27 2013, 06:19 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Feb 27 2013, 05:45 PM)
Oic. Wait until finish. My valuer said use can reach rm1mil sap sap sui for intermediate. Lets see true or not.
Really can sale 1mil above for intermediate Pentas house? Sound like compare to 1U double storey.
Any agent introduce? I need check my future price once complete. smile.gif

karseng
post Feb 27 2013, 06:25 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Feb 27 2013, 05:42 PM)
Audi. Not neccesarily must be conti car. I got a cheap satria gti but rojak evo/vr4 last time. Used to fetch my gf when i was still studying from cheras to subang jaya exit. 6-7 mins only. Now a bit susah la. everywhere got AES now. Near kajang exit from north south highway got 1. SKVE after seri kembangan exit got 1. Funny. I thought tan sri khalid ibrahim took out AES in selangor. Why am i seeing it everywhere?
No choice. Now AES increased again. I saw one again near Tasek Selatan to Sg.Besi curved lane limit 50km/h. I think should control AP import big HP cars.
karseng
post Feb 27 2013, 06:30 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Feb 27 2013, 06:24 PM)
Bro do you realize that the courtyard roof does not come with any metal bar, just a piece of glass unlike Pentas 1 sunroof where you have horizontal stell bar on  the glass.
I worry thief can just break the glass when they climb on top of the roof unless the glass is a tempered glass...
If we got approved G&G, we might save cost to install grille. May I know Pentas house include home alarm? I saw wire alarm from each window glass.
karseng
post Feb 28 2013, 08:49 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Feb 28 2013, 07:51 AM)
I asked and hunted for Canting subsale, only corner units available and beyond my budget sad.gif

Near to the mosque is fine for me, was staying near to a big mosque during my Uni days, no issue it seems, not sure if there will be any unforeseen issues? I even see a Chinese house in the first row of Nukilan directly facing the mosque, thus, should be fine I believe. 1 Malaysia ma smile.gif
I agreed take Canting instead of Nukilan.
Near mosque problem not mean anti 1Malaysia la. Other templer are same.
I will think in future our children like or not. If I sale for 10 years later, buyer will comment this point for more discount. Thus you understanding how we used a word for 1Malaysia. We are same. smile.gif
karseng
post Feb 28 2013, 03:34 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Feb 28 2013, 02:49 PM)
Nice guard house very important. I hate to see those empty tong and and contena box as guard house like  in Canting or others.
Finger crossed..:hehehe
Yes, I prefer there build wall beside guide house in cement with words "Welcome to PENTAS" biggrin.gif
In & Out with card access & CCTV.

karseng
post Feb 28 2013, 03:46 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Feb 28 2013, 10:04 AM)
karseng kor, agree with your point. Location near the mosque will surely be a argument point if to sell in the future. What is your opinion for the units further away from the Mosque, i.e. nearer to the 'Loji' area?
What do you mean by loji area? A waste pond?
I suggest you visit sales gallery available whole project plan & landscape. Then go yourself to survey each site area.
Tell to SA you want buy A.I house but you need avoid this & that.

Something to avoid:
1. near mosque/templer
2. T-junction / facing road direct
3. facing hill top
4. facing pillar
5. facing garden(look like knife shape pointing the house)
6. facing spotlight
7. west front

from #3-#6, just advised with Fengshui talk. You no need to follow if you are not very pandan.
karseng
post Feb 28 2013, 03:48 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Feb 28 2013, 03:41 PM)
I am willing to contribute if you guys want this to happen.
So you are our Pentas President & Head committee biggrin.gif
I will sign & all Pentas residence will sign. If we collect more than 70% agreed, that easy to approved by MBSA. I hope so.
karseng
post Mar 2 2013, 10:46 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Feb 28 2013, 04:01 PM)
otherwise u leave your audi with us lah... we can sell and get some money...huahahaha
Just being awhile few days back from HK trip very tired.

Not for sale. The Audi contribute for security car in Pentas. smile.gif
karseng
post Mar 2 2013, 10:54 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Feb 28 2013, 04:03 PM)
Not sure whether WELCOME to PENTAS is allowed. Last time i heard MBSA kacau when they build a similiar one for Canting...
Well seems like everybody is getting greedy and greedier.... walau eh...
Not that fast. We wait all vp then choose which one main single entrance. Then put simple cheap guard house for 1-2 years. When no kacau only we start with proper G&G.
If Pentas got dato stay, we need G&G much easier. Got money, power & know somebody in politician.
karseng
post Mar 2 2013, 10:57 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Feb 28 2013, 04:16 PM)

I am considering the RED circle area. The distance to the mosque and to the loji rawatan is almost the same as Ukiran right? I believe with this distance to the mosque, shouldn't be critical argument for resale in the future. Correct me if I am wrong.
I guess facing east & field is ok. That's a Canting area?
karseng
post Mar 2 2013, 11:00 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(Brainy_Panda @ Mar 2 2013, 06:58 AM)
Received a Cukai Tanah from Majlis Perbandaran Klang.. where exactly this pentas located? can anyone assist to clear my doubt pls? cheers....
Maybe AI in a border line. Land belongs to Klang but address for Shah Alam.
karseng
post Mar 9 2013, 05:48 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(tookinen @ Mar 9 2013, 04:57 PM)
Pentas 2 sales
You want sale your P2? How much?

0.0605sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:48 PM