Sid vicious
post Jul 30 2012, 02:34 AM

Thanks guys for the thread. Very informative
Sid vicious
post Jan 10 2013, 11:32 AM

Hi there Guys, been silent and disappeared for a long while. Managed to go through all 49 pages over the past few hours. Good stuff on the pics. Happy to know that P1 is coming up very soon and active stayers in the forum. Hoping to be more active in this as well.

Sid vicious
post Jan 10 2013, 06:09 PM

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jan 10 2013, 05:04 PM)
Which unit did you buy, Sid vicious? Please complain to MBSA on Meru Oil Palm Mill too. Kasi hentam ramai2  vmad.gif
pentas 1

Im overseas as well and have only visited the place twice.

Im pretty excited looking at the pics being posted here and encouraged by the support of the future community
Sid vicious
post Jan 11 2013, 03:57 AM

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jan 10 2013, 11:16 PM)
own stay or investor bro? which country are you working in? i realized many2 malaysians are working abroad nowadays
To stay and mainly studying at the moment biggrin.gif

So just to clarify, we expecting the units to be ready by June now are we or March? I mentioned to the wife about this and also your plans on an ID and all so now she also wants an ID hahaha...nasib tak beli corner lot as well tongue.gif

BTW, how do you guys get access in the building? The last I went, many workers at the front and there was no real road there (sept 2012)
Sid vicious
post Jan 12 2013, 05:35 AM

QUOTE(jucl @ Jan 11 2013, 04:09 PM)
wah...study also can afford to buy house...damn envy you lah. I have to pawn everything only can afford one house.
salute you...everybody nowadays so rich....
Good lah, at least you plan for own stay...
rolleyes.gif

Been a bit lucky, however I did suffer to cough up the deposit and also secure the loan

Good to know we may be able to move in soonish, better start finishing this study so i can come home and enjoy the company smile.gif
Sid vicious
post Jan 14 2013, 06:49 AM

My wife went to see the site on my behalf, it looks pretty nice from the pics that she sent me (Pentas 1)

According to workers there, most likely ready by June as you all have mentioned.

Thanks again guys, looks like no problem as AMINT mentioned. Just say hello and go in also ok.
Sid vicious
post Apr 16 2013, 10:11 AM

QUOTE(AMINT @ Apr 16 2013, 02:53 AM)
Hahah where got. I pakai basikal only. Thats why need bumps to slow cars down
Noted regarding the meeting and probably contacting house owners later on for some decisions. Do email me as Im overseas and will be back hopefully for keys etcs in Sept

Just came back and had a look at the place and it looks very nice. I can see that it may cost a bit to reno later on due to the size

0.0585sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:15 AM