Alam impian Pentas Superlink V2, Pentas series discussion

JChoo
post Apr 10 2013, 10:24 PM

799 posts

All Pentas taikor....

May I ask is there any further launches for Pentas series?

Got Pentas 4 kah? If got, when ah?

M interested as its very convenient for me to work place.

Thanks for the advise.
JChoo
post Apr 10 2013, 10:44 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Apr 10 2013, 10:39 PM)
My prediction is no more. They may launch similar one but not Pentas. Base on previous launches, u have Canting 1,2,3
Similarly u have only Nukilan 1,2,3.
No 4.
Thanks for the quick respond. In that case, would you know what will be their next launch?
JChoo
post Apr 11 2013, 02:14 AM

799 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Apr 10 2013, 11:19 PM)
Last heard from Sales Gallery, 25x85 Superlink next to Pentas will launch by this year.

Don't mind me asking, what was the launch price for Pentas 3? It's probably in the earlier pages but the tread so hot....read till my eyes blur already.

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Apr 11 2013, 12:43 AM)
Pentas 3 still have some available unit.
Called sales office today....was told by SA sold out....or maybe only left bumi units.

Am more interested in future launch.....as I want for own stay around 2-3 years from now....so if got similar like Pentas and VP in 2016 would be my preference.

Thanks for the input.
JChoo
post Apr 11 2013, 02:16 AM

799 posts

Oh.....SA told me Nukilan 3 got 15 units remaining today. But I prefer the larger build up like Pentas.
JChoo
post Apr 11 2013, 07:29 AM

799 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 11 2013, 02:35 AM)
Since you prefer something similar to Pentas, 25x85 with huge built up of 3500 sq feet, you can wait few more months or next year for the new phase, as you're only wish to have it VP by 2016 means you can buy now or before 2014 ...

Or else, you may look for Pentas 1 subsales soon ...
Hi Chris.....yeah....waiting for next phase. Don't want to buy subsales.....don't need for own stay now and one too many props to hold.
JChoo
post Apr 11 2013, 09:05 AM

799 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Apr 11 2013, 08:24 AM)
I believe they are launching something soon since Pentas already habis kena sapu. Maybe after GE.
Yeah....SA said next month. I think launching the one beside Pentas 3 and also beside the tenum shoplot.

M still considering whether to get the 22x80, or the 25x85.

I think if for own stay, 22x80 is sufficient for me. Which one you think have better value in the long run?....in terms of % appreciation? IMO, i prefer the 25x85 as it is quite unique in terms of large build up.
JChoo
post Apr 11 2013, 09:37 AM

799 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Apr 11 2013, 09:15 AM)
Yes Bro. The next launch is the 22x80+ Semi D also +superlink 25x85 next to Pentas 3 - Source from our Nukilan taikor -sycluap

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2689254/+220
Bro...i think i have to wait longer ady...was looking at the master plan...those next launch of 22x80 and 25x85 should be all North-South orentation.

M actually prefering West or north west orentation....personal reasons lah smile.gif

JChoo
post Apr 11 2013, 11:23 AM

799 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 11 2013, 09:59 AM)
Hmm, bro, why West or North West? Mind to share?

I like the size of 22x80, big enough for my own stay and in terms of investment, the price point is not too high to let go. But, like Nukilan 3 location, other than nearer to main AI entrance, I am not keen with its location.

25x85 is quite huge, someone who buy this in future sure factor in the spacious built up needed for a semi d equivalent living. And I like all the Pentas series location.

I thought the next 25x85 launch would be near Pentas site and far from the upcoming 22x80 ?
Bro, West and North West due to Ba Zhi la....my wealth direction. East is dead position...very bad for me. North or south also bad, disaster and spook. My current house is north direction, purchase baru see feng shui, spend a fortune to reorentiate.

Yeah, next 25x85 should be beside Pentas, north of the medium cost apartment currently next to pentas 3.

Am considering the 22x80 launch beside tenum shops....only bad things are certain row will face the factory.
JChoo
post Apr 11 2013, 11:26 AM

799 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Apr 11 2013, 10:21 AM)
Bro if you wait longer, the house will become more expensive.

Next 25x85 are expected to be priced from min 850k - 900k. Eventually it will breach 1mio mark!

If orientation is due to feng shui, I advise you to get a sifu. Even though your house is physically facing south o north, he can help you to adjust, shift and lean it towards west or north west using his feng shui kung fu...hehehe
he he...agree bro. Feeli like catching a train....price is climbing. smile.gif

Haih...as much as possible, wanna try to get a reasonble direction loh....ask feng shui master...nanti lagi headache....
JChoo
post Apr 11 2013, 12:13 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Apr 11 2013, 11:51 AM)
Btw, not sure if anyone interested to know. The about to launch 22x80 beside Tenun is different architect to Nukilan 3. So my guess is that I expect there will be noticeable difference in the house design, e.g. facade, layout, etc.
SA actually told be price will be same as Nukilan 3...but of course this might still change lah.
JChoo
post Apr 11 2013, 12:47 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Apr 11 2013, 12:33 PM)
Yeah, I get exactly the same info from the sales personnel, which I believe is possible, as both of these phases are under construction almost the same time.

For Pentas vs. the upcoming 25x85 might be different case as Pentas 1 gonna VP soon and subsale market starts to jump in, so the upcoming 25x85 pricing will definitely be influenced by subsale market.
Yeah Bro...agree. Possible also as Nukilan 3 still got unsold units.
Looking at the Dev plans...this new 20x80 got one row facing a the plan football field, orientated North-East...hmm...maybe suitable if can whack unit there...but also very near the school huh.
JChoo
post Apr 11 2013, 01:31 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Apr 11 2013, 12:52 PM)
There's a row facing the football field? From the township development plan I got from the sales gallery, I only aware all units to be north-south direction. Guess good if there's a row facing football field, might match your Feng shui needs?
Bro, i also see from the plan you posted in Nukilan thread. The one you circle A and towards the far east....aren't those facing North East?

JChoo
post Apr 12 2013, 02:32 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(37 Exposures @ Apr 12 2013, 02:20 PM)
Agree, one of my friend waiting for the Nukilan3 Endlot..
Compare this Nukilan3 to TTDI Aquina(subsale) which one better?
Bro, what you mean by Nukilan3 Endlot?

Nukilan3 now still got unit remaining for Non Bumi quota.

JChoo
post Apr 12 2013, 02:59 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(37 Exposures @ Apr 12 2013, 02:51 PM)
Really? Never heard he say...what is the price for it now?
Price same like launch price...688k.
JChoo
post May 7 2013, 06:35 PM

799 posts

Heard the next launch for 25x85 besides Pentas 3 is launching this weekend on 11 May.....anyone got further news?
JChoo
post May 13 2013, 08:17 PM

799 posts

Heard only around 12 units sold so far.....really slow this time around
JChoo
post May 14 2013, 09:54 AM

799 posts

All, i notice the bumi discount for Pentas 4 is 10%, wherelse the discount for earlier phases is only 7%. Anyone notice this?
JChoo
post May 14 2013, 03:13 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ May 14 2013, 03:00 PM)
What do u meant by not just sit there?
Bumi 10% discount means no need to pay anything can straight away sign SPA??
I wouldn't say it is 10% discount, that is the SPA price for Bumi. So still need to pay 10% assuming 90% loan....thus lower only.
JChoo
post May 14 2013, 08:03 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ May 14 2013, 07:19 PM)
I missed it when I was there during Pentas 4 launch, was told by JChoo taikor, and he took a few snapshots of it, facade looks nice, but internal floor layout I personally felt a bit strange, maybe due to I cannot view the full image. Perhaps take a spin to the Sales Gallery will help?

For the Nukilan 3 I bought, it is around RM397/sqft. Much higher than Pentas, but lower overall entry cost.
Bro...u meant RM297/sf right? 397 too high lah.
JChoo
post May 14 2013, 11:31 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ May 14 2013, 11:13 PM)
I have no information for the built-up on Tenun. Maybe JChoo taikor has it? Generally all my Tenun information come from him.  biggrin.gif
Don't call me taikor la....paiseh....just small fry only.

I would expect tenun built up to be similar with Nukilan lah....but no info on this yet....

0.0683sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:41 AM