Alam impian Pentas Superlink V2, Pentas series discussion

Clt79
post Nov 16 2012, 11:49 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Nov 16 2012, 02:11 AM)
30 sold + 26 booked. 21 more to go if those booked units manage to secure bank loan. Lately bank very very strict. Tightening their tap.
Anyway  I dun think INP  bother to sell the balance unit coz this year hit target already...
Wonder why sales is so slow. Looks like i can go and see again. Few months ago i went, most of the units i like were taken up but now i see released.
Clt79
post Feb 3 2013, 12:31 PM

27 posts

How about pentas 3? After visiting few months ago, still waiting for my in laws to decide. Wonder how is the status.
Clt79
post Feb 3 2013, 01:46 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(waga @ Feb 3 2013, 12:48 PM)
Pentas 3 .....photo taken same date as above
a)unsold : 15 units

b)pinned : 18 units (same comments as above)

c)balance : sold

Note: pls recount again as my old flower eyes may make mistake..... rolleyes.gif
Thanks. Looks like those unsold are the same ones i saw before. The address having number '4'. Guess it's time i check out the new launch.
Clt79
post Feb 5 2013, 11:28 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Feb 5 2013, 01:16 AM)
there are quite alot unit without number 4. Got one unit number 28 available.
I think the number '28' that you see is just the unit number. The actual house address for that row if i'm not mistaken is '14x', starts with 14.
Clt79
post Feb 5 2013, 11:32 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Feb 5 2013, 10:47 AM)
noticed almost whole block facing North has no demand. Those facing taman mostly sapu although more expensive. Wonder why?
u mean the block at the bottom right of the map? that one also if i dont recall wrongly, the address is all starting with 4.
Clt79
post Feb 5 2013, 10:42 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Danielp @ Feb 5 2013, 07:23 PM)
Bro., my unit is some way there too. But the round white base with the number on it is the Unit number for that house. Cause on my I&P invoice also the same unit number. There don't have any start from 14X... thumbup.gif
My in-laws specifically asked the SA for the house address n they explained to us that the unit number is just for internal identification only. the SA showed us another plan/map which is exactly like the pic posted here but instead of unit number, it has the house address. That's why we chose based on that plan/map, not the one with unit number. End up didnt get anything coz all the ones left which have good price, the house address have number 4.

0.0503sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:13 AM