39 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Alam impian Pentas Superlink V2, Pentas series discussion

AMINT
post Apr 6 2013, 02:58 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Apr 6 2013, 02:54 PM)
you call only nia..
We need to drive to the I&P la...MBSA la...find owner la.... find this and that la....
You better compensate all the car maintenance, petrol, time, lunch/dinner, leave....
Oh... forgotten to mention...purchaser list....
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Dei, i called 30 minutes international call to nego. It wasnt easy to deal with a manager. At first, it was a bit hostile. He talks like a manager. Luckily i also used my manager skills to talk with him. Kekeeke. Ok la kita sama sama compensate each other. After all fenced up, we go party2. Jolly jolly. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by AMINT: Apr 6 2013, 02:59 PM
AMINT
post Apr 6 2013, 03:02 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Apr 6 2013, 03:00 PM)
Did someone mentioned Sunway mentari before....
Then we go dainam to tafei***
AMINT
post Apr 6 2013, 03:43 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(bengjiun @ Apr 6 2013, 03:36 PM)
totally different league between SM and dainam la!

I was thinking, why not we "sponsor" InP guys an observation trip to dainam, maybe he will be more enthusiastic about helping us to get GnG.. icon_rolleyes.gif
Oooo actually got 2 dainam. One tourist attraction. Another one is a tafei*** attraction. tongue.gif
AMINT
post Apr 6 2013, 06:34 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Apr 6 2013, 05:30 PM)
Wah siok la... can gathering like this... biggrin.gif  notworthy.gif
When taikors sit together, something magical can happen. smile.gif
AMINT
post Apr 6 2013, 07:53 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Apr 6 2013, 07:52 PM)
Bro u use company phone to call. Lu ingat gua tak tau ah.. Free punya mah... tongue.gif
Wa boss kecil. Talak itu macam
AMINT
post Apr 6 2013, 09:19 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(The Jedi @ Apr 6 2013, 08:52 PM)
Pentas owners, please find the updated email sample as below and the content is duly supported by the Pentas pro-tem RA yesterday.

For those who sent out earlier, no need to re-send

For those who yet to send out the email, please take 5mins to fill in the property details and your name/job title before sending out using the template below. It could be a small step but could lead to a big change.
Email title : PROPOSAL FOR THE IMPLEMENTATION OF GUARDED NEIGHBOURHOOD FOR PENTAS PHASE 1, PHASE 2 and PHASE 3, ALAM IMPIAN, SHAH ALAM

Email addresses : mdzaili.mdyusof@inp.my; norlida.nazri@inp.my

Dear all,

Greetings to I&P Alam Impian Sdn Bhd (the developer) and hope this mail finds you well. 

I am the owner of Lot_______ (address : xx, Jalan Tun Mamat xx/xx, Alam Impian, Shah Alam) and wish to bring to your kind attention and action that required urgent response.

Safety and security is a key priority for many property owners in recent years. It also has become a trend for responsible and reliable developer to focus on this customer priority by preparing and submitting to the local authorities for the necessary approvals to implement a guarded neighbourhood with perimeter fencing (“GN”).

I personally see this initiative is a win-win for both buyers and sellers. I firmly believe GN will bring tangible value and returns to the developer as the GN appreciate overall AI and developer branding albeit growing the potential gross development value of AI in a longer term.

My proposal to the developer is as below:

(i) Perimeter fencing for the whole Pentas phase 1, phase 2 and phase 3

(ii) 1 entry point with proper guardhouse to minimize operating cost and achieve better control. 1 additional emergency exit may be required. 

(iii) 1 year complimentary security services (cost to be absorbed by developer on goodwill basis and this was agreed earlier by developer during sales launch of Pentas)

(iv) The above (i) – (iii) will be handed over to the Pentas Residents Association upon the completion of the 1 year of complimentary period

I do understand the implementation of a GN with the above mentioned features is subjected to approval from various authorities and I believe the approach is best taken by the developer in pre-handover stage instead of RA level in post handover stage.

I presume the developer has garnered the minimum 85% consensus from the purchasers of Pentas during the signing of Sales and Purchase Agreement. This pre-requisite is a key condition precedent to support the implementation of GN.

I am looking forward to a positive response from the developer to make this happen. Your support and mutual cooperation in creating value for AI township and Pentas neighbourhood will be greatly appreciated by Pentas owners.

Best rgds,
(name)
(job title)

Guys please include zulfakar abdullah as well. He is the main guy here. zulfakar.abdullah@inp.my i will try to find out his number and give him a call

This post has been edited by AMINT: Apr 6 2013, 09:23 PM
AMINT
post Apr 6 2013, 10:17 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(The Jedi @ Apr 6 2013, 09:28 PM)
Chairman, we do not have his right email address. The earlier email details were wrong. Can chairman check and confirm?
Huh? Really? Ok let me find out and let everybody knows. Wahhh, i really feel the spirit among the residents of pentas.
AMINT
post Apr 8 2013, 10:27 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Apr 8 2013, 09:48 AM)
They seem act faster than before....

Or chairman really done a very good job~~!!!  flex.gif  nod.gif
Kakaka. Anyway guys, email to zulfakar abdullah is correct: zulfakar.abdullah@inp.my anyway i have been contacting them constantly. We need to be strict but nice. I need to belanja our friends from i&p makan. Kekeke
AMINT
post Apr 8 2013, 10:39 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Apr 8 2013, 10:38 AM)
Ini macam rasuah ni... boleh ke?
Oiii ni bukan rasuah la. Ini buat networking kawan2. smile.gif
AMINT
post Apr 8 2013, 01:58 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Apr 8 2013, 01:56 PM)
How about Mandarin Oriental KL or the Majestic Hotel. Baru cukup class. Our chairman Amint is elite class. Sunway oso cannot match... No play play.
What say fellow taikors..:ehehe
Wah u all sedap2 aje ya. Kakakaka. I am no elite bro. Ufo et kaya. smile.gif
AMINT
post Apr 8 2013, 05:25 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 8 2013, 05:20 PM)
Good property, better hold.
+1 but how if all good and sayang wanna let go? I am sure u have this good problem. smile.gif
AMINT
post Apr 8 2013, 06:21 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 8 2013, 06:18 PM)
Easy, until you found another gem...
true2. but the other gem getting more and more expensive and not so good products in my opinion. good products getting lesser. made me feel sayang wanna let go
AMINT
post Apr 8 2013, 06:27 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Apr 8 2013, 06:24 PM)
Kwasa damansara the next hidden gem?? Hehe
kwasa damansara i guarantee will be a very expensive gem. be prepared
AMINT
post Apr 8 2013, 06:59 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(ahken100 @ Apr 8 2013, 06:56 PM)
You so smarter !! I was told by someone last year Nov, JB is a good investment now. Especially, coming GE13 in Johor are big changes. Kit Siang are competition there. How other guys think? Some more Legoland are quite successed to bring ong the place now.
i will masuk Johor but not now. I will wait and see first. I am a little scared coz if PR wins parliment but BN wins johor, what will happen?
AMINT
post Apr 8 2013, 07:02 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Apr 8 2013, 07:00 PM)
Who will win in the election, is nothing to do with the development there. rclxm9.gif
sure? I went into bandar enstek. It was shocking that Pak Jib took some of the plans there and put them in Pahang. This was among BN rulers pun sudah lari.

Not just that. Do you know that last time, KLIA was supposed to be in northern part instead of current southern part? Among BN rulers also. Janda Baik is another one.
AMINT
post Apr 8 2013, 07:06 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Apr 8 2013, 07:04 PM)
That last time story, is more involved with land banks and speculation.

But once the project is announced, they cant change like that lo.
hopefully la. coz i am looking south now. Anyway, if you guys are interested in Bandar Sri Sendayan, please let me know. Got land, shop, houses too. I got contacts.

Soon, I believe most of us will be looking at Sri Sendayan, Seremban, Johor as the next destinations to invest.
AMINT
post Apr 8 2013, 07:32 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 8 2013, 07:31 PM)
BSS? Good?
It has potentials. smile.gif
AMINT
post Apr 9 2013, 02:42 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Danielp @ Apr 9 2013, 02:39 PM)
Haha, we using the same format to mail them. Mr. Zaili also use back the same reply format to us.  rolleyes.gif  whistling.gif

Thanks for your email. I believe your RA Chairman En Aminuddin Md Karim is handling this matter with our Alam Impian Team.

We will update you via your RA Chairman.

Mohd Zaili b  Mohd Yusof
Head of Marketing,
I&P Group Sdn Bhd

HP : 019 311 3573
DID: 03 4259 7640
GL : 03 4259 7600
Fax: 03 4259 7777

Wah Bro. Amint now everyone(pentas owner & inp staff) also know u r our chairman.  rclxms.gif
Amint... Amint.... Amint.... rclxm9.gif
huhu. relax2. anyway, i just talked to big boss zulfakar. He said I&P will provide cabin as guardhouse and boom. But I nego saying we got many influential people who bought pentas. so I&P better provide proper guardhouse, boom and fence since it will help to boost the image of Alam Impian township. He will propose to the board on fence, proper guardhouse, boom. The saga continues. smile.gif
AMINT
post Apr 9 2013, 02:44 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Danielp @ Apr 9 2013, 02:42 PM)
Dear our Pentas RA Chairman (Mr. Amint), no matter how busy u in Veitnam don't forgot to let us know any reply form inp yeah Mr. Chairman. thumbup.gif
sure bro. Pentas is our "kampung". biggrin.gif
AMINT
post Apr 9 2013, 07:57 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Apr 9 2013, 07:45 PM)
No need to olah karangan bro. Guarantee he knows we r from same group of people. Most of us here send identical letter..not to forget, inp follow our thread....hehehe
We definitely got their attention. Thats the first step

39 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0704sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:16 AM