Alam impian Pentas Superlink V2, Pentas series discussion

Lionking1900
post Apr 5 2013, 06:29 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(elchico @ Apr 5 2013, 12:35 PM)
At least you save on the cummulative interest, right?
those ppl who started paying progressive billing, have already paid thousands since first disbursement...
but you only started paying interest on 70% of drawdown... same as what the others are currently paying now....
Cheers!
My pentas 2 only bill me until 60% (exclude the 10% deposit)....
Lionking1900
post Apr 5 2013, 06:30 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(bengjiun @ Apr 5 2013, 01:01 PM)
Not yet sign, but the lawyer will courier over the SnP to me by today. Monthly installment is about RM4K, interest amount tak tau lagi.. i presume it is going to be in the region of 2K to 3K for the next 12 months?

I suddenly realise actually malaysian very rich, as all can easily afford RM1 million house (e.g. fellow pentas owners)....as for me..still trying to think where i can come out with sufficient money for my 10% deposit..same same human but different fate..
you hentam 25 years of house installment ka?
Lionking1900
post Apr 5 2013, 06:30 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(bengjiun @ Apr 5 2013, 01:23 PM)
Lion King,

I see you are from quite a well off family...that they have the financial strength to back you.. no wonder you r the lion king! notworthy.gif
Ahken,

You also just concluded to purchase P3? I dont think you can avoid la.. i've decided to put as much spare cash into my flexi account as possible to reduce the interest amount. Not that it will be significant, but it is better than nothing. I am accountant by profession and i count to the penny... sweat.gif

Also, we paid the most for P3, so in fact our capital gain will be the lowest as compared with other fellow Pentas owners.

I suspect upon VP, we would be lucky to get 950K. More than this amount, there is actually quite a few other choices in the market for potential buyers.
Need to pay 6% interest pa to borrow money from them leh......
Lionking1900
post Apr 5 2013, 06:31 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Apr 5 2013, 02:32 PM)
Got family support very good liao... some borrow ah long very cham.... I also borrow from my parent some of downpayment.
You.....you....dont tok cock la..... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif i know you are not borrow from them...
Lionking1900
post Apr 5 2013, 06:32 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(bengjiun @ Apr 5 2013, 05:41 PM)
some photos of P3 for sharing!

Anyway..i have got no chance to do site visit, but from the photos, it doesnt seem like having a build up of 3500sf and 25x85...i wonder where all the additional sf went! rclxub.gif
You can take the layout and calculate one....
those got four walls, calculate as width x length
those got cover only, calculate as 1/2 x width x length
Lionking1900
post Apr 5 2013, 07:40 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Apr 5 2013, 07:36 PM)
oii betul 1 la.... borrow but just finish pay off liao biggrin.gif
So good... i also want to borrow....
Lionking1900
post Apr 6 2013, 11:44 AM

1,286 posts

Pentas 3 I believe is kitacon
Lionking1900
post Apr 6 2013, 12:36 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Apr 6 2013, 12:16 PM)
So how was yesterday? Very conclusive and constructive, right? I hope more pentas owners can join. We need volume here guys!
The table has voted you as the chairman for the pro tem. No vote is against.
Lionking1900
post Apr 6 2013, 02:10 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Apr 6 2013, 12:48 PM)
Dude, i can call from far but how to be chairman when i am not in malaysia? Huhuhu.
Just fly back to malaysia la....

Vietnam is not far la....
Lionking1900
post Apr 6 2013, 02:29 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 6 2013, 02:29 PM)
You sponsor the air ticket, we will hv the next meeting in Ho Chi Minh.
TQ in advance  nod.gif
Damn!!! I have to agree with this condition~~!! tongue.gif tongue.gif
Lionking1900
post Apr 6 2013, 02:54 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Apr 6 2013, 02:52 PM)
Adui u guys should pay for my phone call from Vietnam to KL. Kekeke
you call only nia..
We need to drive to the I&P la...MBSA la...find owner la.... find this and that la....
You better compensate all the car maintenance, petrol, time, lunch/dinner, leave....
Oh... forgotten to mention...purchaser list....

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Lionking1900: Apr 6 2013, 02:56 PM
Lionking1900
post Apr 6 2013, 03:00 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Apr 6 2013, 02:58 PM)
Dei, i called 30 minutes to nego. It wasnt easy to deal with a manager. At first, it was a bit hostile. He talks like a manager. Luckily i also used my manager skills to talk with him. Kekeeke. Ok la kita sama sama compensate each other. After all fenced up, we go party2. Jolly jolly. tongue.gif
Did someone mentioned Sunway mentari before....
Lionking1900
post Apr 6 2013, 05:08 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(bengjiun @ Apr 6 2013, 05:02 PM)
No offence, but none of the attendees' lowyat nick name has any resemblance to the actual person's look! LOL..

I wonder who within the pic would be UFO, Lion King and the Jedi! Time for self confession? hehe
The UFO is sitting at his spaceship... spinning above the table...can you see the spaceship light there? hehehe.... tongue.gif tongue.gif
Lionking1900
post Apr 6 2013, 05:35 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Apr 6 2013, 05:30 PM)
Wah siok la... can gathering like this... biggrin.gif  notworthy.gif
Dont you think you can run away. I already register your name in the list. wakakaka.....
Lionking1900
post Apr 7 2013, 11:55 PM

1,286 posts

Contractor : KITACON SDN. BHD.

Project name : Prop. Const. & Comp. Of 64 Units Of 2 Storey & 28 Units Of 3 Storey Terrace Houses & 1 Unit TNB Sub-Station At Phase A2-02c, Alam Impian, Section 35, Shah Alam, SELANGOR
Awarded sum : 41,500,000.00
Awarded date : 08-05-2012

I'm still scratching my heads whether this info is correct or not... Where the hack are the remaining 13 units has gone.... And...where got 3 storey terrace house oh... ??

Contractor : MAKASSAR SDN. BHD.
Project name : Cad Pembangunan Perumahan Teres 2T Berjumlah 90U Dlm Fasa A2-03a & Sebuah Pencawang Elektrik Di Jalan Tun Mamat 35/92 Serta Empat Buah Wakaf Di Kawasan Rekreasi, Dua Unit Gelanggang Pelbagai Guna Serta Tiga Set Peralatan Permainan Kanak-kanak, Alam Impian, Seksyen 35, Shah Alam, SELANGOR
Awarded sum : 38,610,000.00
Awarded date : 07-06-2011

Contractor : JASMURNI CONSTRUCTION SDN. BHD.
Project name : Cdg Mbina Dan Menyiapkn 101 Unit Rumah Teres 2 Tingkat Yang Mengandungi 67 Unit Jenis A,13 Unit Jenis B,17 Unit Jenis C Dan 4 Unit Jenis D Dalam Fasa A2-03b Di Alam Impian, Seksyen 35, Shah Alam, SELANGOR
Awarded Sum : 39,800,000.00
Awarded date : 17-08-2011

This post has been edited by Lionking1900: Apr 8 2013, 12:07 AM
Lionking1900
post Apr 8 2013, 09:48 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Apr 8 2013, 09:45 AM)
So fast got reply  thumbup.gif
They seem act faster than before....

Or chairman really done a very good job~~!!! flex.gif nod.gif
Lionking1900
post Apr 8 2013, 01:52 PM

1,286 posts

Sunway ..... Sunway.....
Lionking1900
post Apr 8 2013, 04:25 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 8 2013, 03:13 PM)
Quite a fair price. This unit is facing the linear park, very nice, who want to buy? I can introduce the owner to you
Dont tell me you are THAT owner..... tongue.gif tongue.gif
Lionking1900
post Apr 8 2013, 06:02 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Apr 8 2013, 05:25 PM)
+1 but how if all good and sayang wanna let go? I am sure u have this good problem. smile.gif
pigi tokong....
lutut sana....
angkat itu tong tilik....
tengok apa nasib.... drool.gif drool.gif
Lionking1900
post Apr 8 2013, 06:55 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(bengjiun @ Apr 8 2013, 06:31 PM)
anyone considered johor?
Everytime, when you want to check your house in johor, you need to drive long hours...

VP take keys.... defects checking...defect inspection....

walaoeh.... blush.gif blush.gif

20 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0498sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:48 PM